From June 17th to June 24th
This Week's Top Book Club Picks
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
No.
1

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Dramatic,
Informative

8 club reviews

The Women: A Novel

by Kristin Hannah
Published: 2024-02-06T00:0
Hardcover: 480 pages
43 members reading this now
329 clubs reading this now
7 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 7 of 8 members
From the celebrated author of The Nightingale and The Four Winds comes The Women?at once an intimate portrait of coming of age in a dangerous time and an epic tale of a nation divided.

Women can be heroes. When twenty-year-old nursing student Frances “Frankie” McGrath hears these ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $3.00 (
Amazon's Price:
$27.00
No.
2

View Reading GUide

 

Inspiring,
Informative,
Dramatic

8 club reviews

The Heaven & Earth Grocery Store: A Novel

by James McBride
Published: 2023-08-08T00:0
Hardcover: 400 pages
42 members reading this now
302 clubs reading this now
9 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 8 of 8 members
A NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK NAMED A BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR BY NPR/FRESH AIR, WASHINGTON POST, THE NEW YORKER, AND TIME MAGAZINE

“A murder mystery locked inside a Great American Novel . . . Charming, smart, heart-blistering, and heart-healing.” —Danez Smith, The New York Times ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $2.80 (
Amazon's Price:
$25.20
No.
3

View Reading GUide

 

Beautiful,
Insightful,
Slow

4 club reviews

Tom Lake: A Novel

by Ann Patchett
Published: 2023-08-01T00:0
Hardcover: 352 pages
11 members reading this now
264 clubs reading this now
10 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 3 of 4 members
In this beautiful and moving novel about family, love, and growing up, Ann Patchett once again proves herself one of America’s finest writers.

“Patchett leads us to a truth that feels like life rather than literature.” —The Guardian

In the spring of 2020, Lara’s three ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$30.00
No.
4

View Reading GUide

 

Brilliant,
Beautiful,
Informative

2 club reviews

The Covenant of Water

by Abraham Verghese
Published: 2023-05-02T00:0
Hardcover: 736 pages
45 members reading this now
210 clubs reading this now
6 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 2 of 2 members
OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB PICK • INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • SUBJECT OF A SIX-PART SUPER SOUL PODCAST SERIES HOSTED BY OPRAH WINFREY

From the New York Times-bestselling author of Cutting for Stone comes a stunning and magisterial epic of love, faith, and medicine, set in Kerala, ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $2.00 (
Amazon's Price:
$30.00
No.
5

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Informative,
Dramatic

4 club reviews

The Frozen River: A Novel

by Ariel Lawhon
Published: 2023-12-05T00:0
Hardcover: 448 pages
15 members reading this now
107 clubs reading this now
5 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 4 of 4 members
Click on the ORANGE Amazon Button for Book Description & Pricing ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$28.00
No.
6

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Informative,
Insightful

4 club reviews

Lady Tan's Circle of Women: A Novel

by Lisa See
Published: 2024-06-11T00:0
Paperback: 368 pages
30 members reading this now
142 clubs reading this now
4 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 4 of 4 members
*NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!*

From “one of those special writers capable of delivering both poetry and plot” (The New York Times Book Review) an immersive historical novel inspired by the true story of a woman physician in 15th-century China—perfect for fans of Lisa See’s ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $4.75 (
Amazon's Price:
$14.24
No.
7

View Reading GUide

 

Brilliant,
Insightful,
Difficult

4 club reviews

Demon Copperhead: A Novel

by Barbara Kingsolver
Published: 2022-10-18T00:0
Hardcover: 560 pages
55 members reading this now
384 clubs reading this now
11 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 4 of 4 members
WINNER OF THE 2023 PULITZER PRIZE • WINNER OF THE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION

A New York Times "Ten Best Books of 2022" • An Oprah’s Book Club Selection • An Instant New York Times Bestseller • An Instant Wall Street Journal Bestseller • A #1 Washington Post Bestseller ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $7.51 (
Amazon's Price:
$24.99
No.
8

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Life Changing,
Interesting

2 club reviews

The Measure: A Novel

by Nikki Erlick
Published: 2022-06-28T00:0
Hardcover: 368 pages
43 members reading this now
258 clubs reading this now
11 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 2 of 2 members
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - The Read With Jenna Today Show Book Club Pick!

"A story of love and hope as interweaving characters display: how all moments, big and small, can measure a life. If you want joy, love, romance, and hope—read with us." —Jenna Bush Hager

A ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $6.00 (
Amazon's Price:
$22.99
No.
9

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Addictive,
Dramatic

0 club reviews

First Lie Wins: A Novel

by Ashley Elston
Published: 2024-01-02T00:0
Hardcover: 352 pages
17 members reading this now
87 clubs reading this now
2 members have read this book
REESE’S BOOK CLUB PICK

“This fast-paced read has everything you could want in a thriller: secret identities, a mysterious boss and a cat & mouse game that kept me guessing the whole way through.”—Reese Witherspoon

Evie Porter has everything a nice, Southern girl could want: ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$28.00
No.
10

View Reading GUide

 

Fun,
Inspiring,
Interesting

26 club reviews

Lessons in Chemistry: A Novel

by Bonnie Garmus
Published: 2022-04-05T00:0
Hardcover: 400 pages
32 members reading this now
872 clubs reading this now
27 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 25 of 26 members
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • GMA BOOK CLUB PICK • Meet Elizabeth Zott: “a gifted research chemist, absurdly self-assured and immune to social convention” (The Washington Post) in 1960s California whose career takes a detour when she becomes the unlikely star of a beloved TV ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $2.90 (
Amazon's Price:
$26.10
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Now serving over 80,000 book clubs & ready to welcome yours. Join us and get the Top Book Club Picks of 2022 (so far).

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search
FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...