From July 15th to July 22nd
This Week's Top Club Picks
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
No.
1

View Reading GUide

 

Beautiful,
Interesting,
Addictive

34 club reviews

Where the Crawdads Sing

by Delia Owens
Published: 2018-08-14
Hardcover: 384 pages
168 members reading this now
648 clubs reading this now
41 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 31 of 34 members
#1 New York Times Bestseller
A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick

"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon

"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review

"Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver."--Bustle


For ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.00
Amazon's Price:
$15.60
You Save:
$10.40 (40%)
No.
2

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Inspiring,
Dramatic

18 club reviews

Educated: A Memoir

by Tara Westover
Published: 2018-02-20
Hardcover: 352 pages
233 members reading this now
858 clubs reading this now
32 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 16 of 18 members
#1 NEW YORK TIMES, WALL STREET JOURNAL, AND BOSTON GLOBE BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW • ONE OF PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA’S FAVORITE BOOKS OF THE YEAR • BILL GATES’S HOLIDAY READING LIST • FINALIST FOR THE ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$28.00
Amazon's Price:
$16.80
You Save:
$11.20 (40%)
No.
3

View Reading GUide

 

Inspiring,
Beautiful,
Addictive

2 club reviews

Where the Crawdads Sing

by
Published:
Hardcover: 0 pages
10 members reading this now
86 clubs reading this now
3 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 2 of 2 members
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$18.41
No.
4

View Reading GUide

 

Inspiring,
Insightful,
Informative

4 club reviews

Becoming

by Michelle Obama
Published: 2018-11-13
Hardcover: 448 pages
115 members reading this now
408 clubs reading this now
11 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 3 of 4 members
An intimate, powerful, and inspiring memoir by the former First Lady of the United States
 
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB PICK • NAACP IMAGE AWARD WINNER

In a life filled with meaning and accomplishment, Michelle Obama has emerged as one of the most iconic and ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$32.50
Amazon's Price:
$17.95
You Save:
$14.55 (45%)
No.
5

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Interesting,
Insightful

94 club reviews

Before We Were Yours: A Novel

by Lisa Wingate
Published: 2017-06-06
Hardcover: 352 pages
336 members reading this now
863 clubs reading this now
93 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 90 of 94 members
THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly Bestseller

For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life ...
Also available in:
Kindle Edition
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.00
Amazon's Price:
$14.00
You Save:
$12.00 (46%)
No.
6

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Dramatic,
Brilliant

4 club reviews

The Silent Patient

by Alex Michaelides
Published: 2019-02-05
Hardcover: 336 pages
38 members reading this now
108 clubs reading this now
9 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 4 of 4 members

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller

"An unforgettable?and Hollywood-bound?new thriller... A mix of Hitchcockian suspense, Agatha Christie plotting, and Greek tragedy."
?Entertainment Weekly

The Silent Patient is a shocking psychological thriller of a woman’s act of violence against ...

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.99
Amazon's Price:
$15.99
You Save:
$11.00 (41%)
No.
7

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Informative,
Insightful

18 club reviews

Pachinko

by Min Jin Lee
Published: 2017-11-14
Paperback: 512 pages
145 members reading this now
261 clubs reading this now
26 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 18 of 18 members
A New York Times Top Ten Book of the Year and National Book Award finalist, Pachinko is an "extraordinary epic" of four generations of a poor Korean immigrant family as they fight to control their destiny in 20th-century Japan (San Francisco Chronicle).

NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK OF ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.99
Amazon's Price:
$9.34
You Save:
$7.65 (45%)
No.
8

View Reading GUide

 

Adventurous,
Dramatic,
Interesting

32 club reviews

The Alice Network: A Novel

by Kate Quinn
Published: 2017-06-06
Paperback: 560 pages
245 members reading this now
368 clubs reading this now
35 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 32 of 32 members

Featuring an exclusive excerpt from Kate Quinn's next incredible historical novel, THE HUNTRESS

 

NEW YORK TIMES & USA TODAY BESTSELLER

#1 GLOBE AND MAIL HISTORICAL FICTION BESTSELLER

One of NPR's Best Books of the Year!

One of Bookbub's Biggest Historical Fiction Books of the Year!

Reese ...

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.99
Amazon's Price:
$11.69
You Save:
$5.30 (31%)
No.
9

View Reading GUide

 

Romantic,
Interesting,
Inspiring

4 club reviews

The Tattooist of Auschwitz: A Novel

by Heather Morris
Published: 2018-09-04
Paperback: 288 pages
82 members reading this now
146 clubs reading this now
11 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 4 of 4 members

 

#1 New York Times Bestseller and #1 International Bestseller

This beautiful, illuminating tale of hope and courage is based on interviews that were conducted with Holocaust survivor and Auschwitz-Birkenau tattooist Ludwig (Lale) Sokolov—an unforgettable love story in the midst of ...

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.99
Amazon's Price:
$10.19
You Save:
$6.80 (40%)
No.
10

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Interesting,
Brilliant

2 club reviews

The Library Book

by Susan Orlean
Published: 2018-10-16
Kindle Edition: 337 pages
33 members reading this now
96 clubs reading this now
5 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 1 of 2 members
A WASHINGTON POST TOP 10 BOOK OF THE YEAR * A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER and NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK OF 2018

“A constant pleasure to read…Everybody who loves books should check out The Library Book.” —The Washington Post

“CAPTIVATING…DELIGHTFUL.” —Christian Science ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
N/A
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search


FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...