From June 29th to July 6th
This Week's Top Club Picks
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
No.
1

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Interesting,
Dramatic

10 club reviews

The Dutch House: A Novel

by Ann Patchett
Published: 2019-09-24
Hardcover: 352 pages
109 members reading this now
356 clubs reading this now
18 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 10 of 10 members

Ann Patchett, the New York Times bestselling author of Commonwealth and State of Wonder, returns with her most powerful novel to date: a richly moving story that explores the indelible bond between two siblings, the house of their childhood, and a past that will not let them go.

“'Do ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.99
Amazon's Price:
$19.59
You Save:
$8.40 (30%)
No.
2

View Reading GUide

 

Beautiful,
Interesting,
Inspiring

27 club reviews

Where the Crawdads Sing

by Delia Owens
Published: 2019
Hardcover: 0 pages
199 members reading this now
950 clubs reading this now
37 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 25 of 27 members
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING PHENOMENON
More than 6 million copies sold worldwide
A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick

A Business Insider Defining Book of the Decade

"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$18.41
No.
3

View Reading GUide

 

Adventurous,
Informative,
Inspiring

6 club reviews

The Giver of Stars: A Novel

by Jojo Moyes
Published: 2019-10-08
Hardcover: 400 pages
117 members reading this now
306 clubs reading this now
12 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 6 of 6 members
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

Set in Depression-era America, a breathtaking story of five extraordinary women and their remarkable journey through the mountains of Kentucky and beyond, from the author of Me Before You and The Peacock Emporium 


Alice Wright marries handsome American ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$28.00
Amazon's Price:
$18.98
You Save:
$9.02 (32%)
No.
4

View Reading GUide

 

Addictive,
Adventurous,
Interesting

3 club reviews

American Dirt: A Novel

by Jeanine Cummins
Published: 2020-01-21
Hardcover: 400 pages
72 members reading this now
220 clubs reading this now
6 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 3 of 3 members
También de este lado hay sueños. On this side too, there are dreams.

Lydia Quixano Pérez runs a bookstore in the Mexican city of Acapulco. She has a son, Luca, and by and large, they live a fairly comfortable life. But when Lydia’s wonderful journalist husband publishes a tell-all ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.99
Amazon's Price:
$18.36
You Save:
$8.63 (32%)
No.
5

View Reading GUide

 

Addictive,
Dramatic,
Interesting

18 club reviews

The Silent Patient

by Alex Michaelides
Published: 2019-02-05
Hardcover: 336 pages
184 members reading this now
488 clubs reading this now
29 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 14 of 18 members

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller

"An unforgettable--and Hollywood-bound--new thriller... A mix of Hitchcockian suspense, Agatha Christie plotting, and Greek tragedy."
--Entertainment Weekly

The Silent Patient is a shocking psychological thriller of a woman’s act of violence against ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.99
Amazon's Price:
$13.49
You Save:
$13.50 (50%)
No.
6

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Interesting,
Inspiring

4 club reviews

The Book Woman of Troublesome Creek: A Novel

by Kim Michele Richardson
Published: 2019-05-07
Paperback: 320 pages
57 members reading this now
170 clubs reading this now
9 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 4 of 4 members
An Oprah's Buzziest Books Pick for May
Indie Next Pick
LibraryReads Pick
Southern Independent Book Alliance SIBA Spring OKRA PICK


"...a hauntingly atmospheric love letter to the first mobile library in Kentucky and the fierce, brave packhorse librarians who wove their way from shack to ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$15.99
Amazon's Price:
$7.99
You Save:
$8.00 (50%)
No.
7

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Inspiring,
Dramatic

28 club reviews

Educated: A Memoir

by Tara Westover
Published: 2018-02-20
Hardcover: 352 pages
368 members reading this now
1342 clubs reading this now
60 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 25 of 28 members
#1 NEW YORK TIMES, WALL STREET JOURNAL, AND BOSTON GLOBE BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW • ONE OF PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA’S FAVORITE BOOKS OF THE YEAR • BILL GATES’S HOLIDAY READING LIST • FINALIST FOR THE ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$28.00
Amazon's Price:
$13.99
You Save:
$14.01 (50%)
No.
8

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Interesting,
Insightful

100 club reviews

Before We Were Yours: A Novel

by Lisa Wingate
Published: 2017-06-06
Hardcover: 352 pages
440 members reading this now
1075 clubs reading this now
111 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 95 of 100 members
THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly Bestseller

For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.00
Amazon's Price:
$13.59
You Save:
$12.41 (48%)
No.
9

View Reading GUide

 

Life Changing,
Inspiring,
Beautiful

0 club reviews

Untamed

by Glennon Doyle Melton, Glennon Doyle
Published: 2020-03-10
Hardcover: 352 pages
34 members reading this now
73 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book
In her most revealing and powerful book yet, the beloved activist, speaker, and bestselling author of Love Warrior and Carry On, Warrior explores the joy and peace we discover when we stop striving to meet the expectations of the world, and start trusting the voice deep within us.
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$28.00
Amazon's Price:
$24.43
You Save:
$3.57 (13%)
No.
10

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Dramatic,
Insightful

38 club reviews

Little Fires Everywhere

by Celeste Ng
Published: 2019-05-07
Paperback: 368 pages
377 members reading this now
1049 clubs reading this now
78 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 33 of 38 members
The #1 New York Times bestseller!

Soon to be a Hulu limited series starring Reese Witherspoon and Kerry Washington.

Named a Best Book of the Year by: 
People, The Washington Post, Bustle, Esquire, Southern Living, The Daily Beast, GQ, Entertainment Weekly, NPR, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$17.00
Amazon's Price:
$10.29
You Save:
$6.71 (39%)
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search




FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...