From November 23rd to November 30th
This Week's Top Club Picks
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
No.
1

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Adventurous,
Addictive

6 club reviews

American Dirt: A Novel

by Jeanine Cummins
Published: 2020-01-21
Hardcover: 400 pages
113 members reading this now
400 clubs reading this now
16 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 6 of 6 members
También de este lado hay sueños. On this side too, there are dreams.

Lydia Quixano Pérez runs a bookstore in the Mexican city of Acapulco. She has a son, Luca, and by and large, they live a fairly comfortable life. But when Lydia’s wonderful journalist husband publishes a tell-all ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.99
Amazon's Price:
$18.36
You Save:
$8.63 (32%)
No.
2

View Reading GUide

 

Dramatic,
Insightful,
Interesting

6 club reviews

The Vanishing Half: A Novel

by Bennett Brit
Published: 2020-06-02T00:0
Hardcover: 352 pages
88 members reading this now
228 clubs reading this now
7 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 5 of 6 members
A READ WITH JENNA and GOOD MORNING AMERICA Book Club Pick!

“Bennett’s tone and style recalls James Baldwin and Jacqueline Woodson, but it’s especially reminiscent of Toni Morrison’s 1970 debut novel, The Bluest Eye.” —Kiley Reid, Wall Street Journal

“A story of ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $10.61
Amazon's Price:
$16.39
No.
3

View Reading GUide

 

Dramatic,
Addictive,
Dark

5 club reviews

The Guest List: A Novel

by Foley Lucy
Published: 2020-05-05T00:0
Hardcover: 320 pages
97 members reading this now
129 clubs reading this now
6 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 4 of 5 members
A REESE'S BOOK CLUB PICK

“I loved this book. It gave me the same waves of happiness I get from curling up with a classic Christie...The alternating points of view keep you guessing, and guessing wrong.” — Alex Michaelides, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Silent ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $8.40 (
Amazon's Price:
$19.59
No.
4

View Reading GUide

 

Adventurous,
Informative,
Inspiring

8 club reviews

The Giver of Stars: A Novel

by Jojo Moyes
Published: 2019-10-08
Hardcover: 400 pages
136 members reading this now
409 clubs reading this now
18 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 8 of 8 members
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

Set in Depression-era America, a breathtaking story of five extraordinary women and their remarkable journey through the mountains of Kentucky and beyond, from the author of Me Before You and The Peacock Emporium 


Alice Wright marries handsome American ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$28.00
Amazon's Price:
$18.98
You Save:
$9.02 (32%)
No.
5

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Interesting,
Beautiful

16 club reviews

The Dutch House: A Novel

by Ann Patchett
Published: 2019-09-24
Hardcover: 352 pages
127 members reading this now
424 clubs reading this now
24 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 13 of 16 members

Ann Patchett, the New York Times bestselling author of Commonwealth and State of Wonder, returns with her most powerful novel to date: a richly moving story that explores the indelible bond between two siblings, the house of their childhood, and a past that will not let them go.

“'Do ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.99
Amazon's Price:
$19.59
You Save:
$8.40 (30%)
No.
6

View Reading GUide

 

Pointless,
Insightful,
Boring

4 club reviews

Anxious People: A Novel

by Backman Fredrik
Published: 2020-09-08T00:0
Hardcover: 352 pages
21 members reading this now
47 clubs reading this now
3 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 3 of 4 members
A People Book of the Week, Book of the Month Club selection, #1 Indie Next Pick, and Best of Fall in Good Housekeeping, PopSugar, The Washington Post, New York Post, Shondaland, CNN, and more!

“[A] quirky, big-hearted novel… Wry, wise, and often laugh-out-loud funny, it’s a ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $8.31 (
Amazon's Price:
$19.69
No.
7

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Interesting,
Inspiring

8 club reviews

The Book Woman of Troublesome Creek: A Novel

by Kim Michele Richardson
Published: 2019-05-07
Paperback: 320 pages
73 members reading this now
223 clubs reading this now
18 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 8 of 8 members
An Oprah's Buzziest Books Pick for May
Indie Next Pick
LibraryReads Pick
Southern Independent Book Alliance SIBA Spring OKRA PICK


"...a hauntingly atmospheric love letter to the first mobile library in Kentucky and the fierce, brave packhorse librarians who wove their way from shack to ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$15.99
Amazon's Price:
$7.99
You Save:
$8.00 (50%)
No.
8

View Reading GUide

 

Addictive,
Interesting,
Dramatic

23 club reviews

The Silent Patient

by Alex Michaelides
Published: 2019-02-05
Hardcover: 336 pages
217 members reading this now
574 clubs reading this now
38 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 19 of 23 members

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller

"An unforgettable--and Hollywood-bound--new thriller... A mix of Hitchcockian suspense, Agatha Christie plotting, and Greek tragedy."
--Entertainment Weekly

The Silent Patient is a shocking psychological thriller of a woman’s act of violence against ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.99
Amazon's Price:
$13.49
You Save:
$13.50 (50%)
No.
9

View Reading GUide

 

Beautiful,
Interesting,
Inspiring

30 club reviews

Where the Crawdads Sing

by Delia Owens
Published: 2019
Hardcover: 0 pages
231 members reading this now
1062 clubs reading this now
53 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 28 of 30 members
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING PHENOMENON
More than 6 million copies sold worldwide
A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick

A Business Insider Defining Book of the Decade

"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$18.41
No.
10

View Reading GUide

 

Adventurous,
Beautiful,
Inspiring

9 club reviews

This Tender Land: A Novel

by William Kent Krueger
Published: 2019-09-03
Hardcover: 464 pages
49 members reading this now
139 clubs reading this now
8 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 8 of 9 members
For fans of Before We Were Yours and Where the Crawdads Sing, a magnificent novel about four orphans on a life-changing odyssey during the Great Depression, from the New York Times bestselling author of Ordinary Grace.

1932, Minnesota—the Lincoln School is a pitiless place where ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.00
Amazon's Price:
$18.90
You Save:
$8.10 (30%)
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search
FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...