From September 28th to October 5th
This Week's Top Club Picks
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
No.
1

View Reading GUide

 

Adventurous,
Interesting,
Addictive

6 club reviews

American Dirt: A Novel

by Jeanine Cummins
Published: 2020-01-21
Hardcover: 400 pages
98 members reading this now
340 clubs reading this now
14 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 6 of 6 members
También de este lado hay sueños. On this side too, there are dreams.

Lydia Quixano Pérez runs a bookstore in the Mexican city of Acapulco. She has a son, Luca, and by and large, they live a fairly comfortable life. But when Lydia’s wonderful journalist husband publishes a tell-all ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.99
Amazon's Price:
$18.36
You Save:
$8.63 (32%)
No.
2

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Dramatic,
Insightful

3 club reviews

The Vanishing Half: A Novel

by Bennett Brit
Published: 2020-06-02T00:0
Hardcover: 352 pages
61 members reading this now
166 clubs reading this now
2 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 3 of 3 members
A READ WITH JENNA and GOOD MORNING AMERICA Book Club Pick!

“Bennett’s tone and style recalls James Baldwin and Jacqueline Woodson, but it’s especially reminiscent of Toni Morrison’s 1970 debut novel, The Bluest Eye.” —Kiley Reid, Wall Street Journal

“A story of ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $10.61
Amazon's Price:
$16.39
No.
3

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Interesting,
Brilliant

14 club reviews

The Dutch House: A Novel

by Ann Patchett
Published: 2019-09-24
Hardcover: 352 pages
120 members reading this now
399 clubs reading this now
20 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 12 of 14 members

Ann Patchett, the New York Times bestselling author of Commonwealth and State of Wonder, returns with her most powerful novel to date: a richly moving story that explores the indelible bond between two siblings, the house of their childhood, and a past that will not let them go.

“'Do ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.99
Amazon's Price:
$19.59
You Save:
$8.40 (30%)
No.
4

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Adventurous,
Inspiring

7 club reviews

The Giver of Stars: A Novel

by Jojo Moyes
Published: 2019-10-08
Hardcover: 400 pages
128 members reading this now
376 clubs reading this now
16 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 7 of 7 members
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

Set in Depression-era America, a breathtaking story of five extraordinary women and their remarkable journey through the mountains of Kentucky and beyond, from the author of Me Before You and The Peacock Emporium 


Alice Wright marries handsome American ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$28.00
Amazon's Price:
$18.98
You Save:
$9.02 (32%)
No.
5

View Reading GUide

 

Beautiful,
Interesting,
Inspiring

27 club reviews

Where the Crawdads Sing

by Delia Owens
Published: 2019
Hardcover: 0 pages
219 members reading this now
1032 clubs reading this now
50 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 25 of 27 members
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING PHENOMENON
More than 6 million copies sold worldwide
A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick

A Business Insider Defining Book of the Decade

"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$18.41
No.
6

View Reading GUide

 

Addictive,
Interesting,
Dramatic

22 club reviews

The Silent Patient

by Alex Michaelides
Published: 2019-02-05
Hardcover: 336 pages
204 members reading this now
542 clubs reading this now
37 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 18 of 22 members

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller

"An unforgettable--and Hollywood-bound--new thriller... A mix of Hitchcockian suspense, Agatha Christie plotting, and Greek tragedy."
--Entertainment Weekly

The Silent Patient is a shocking psychological thriller of a woman’s act of violence against ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.99
Amazon's Price:
$13.49
You Save:
$13.50 (50%)
No.
7

View Reading GUide

 

Dark,
Interesting,
Dramatic

1 club reviews

The Guest List: A Novel

by Foley Lucy
Published: 2020-05-05T00:0
Hardcover: 320 pages
69 members reading this now
77 clubs reading this now
4 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 1 of 1 members
A REESE'S BOOK CLUB PICK

“I loved this book. It gave me the same waves of happiness I get from curling up with a classic Christie...The alternating points of view keep you guessing, and guessing wrong.” — Alex Michaelides, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Silent ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $8.40 (
Amazon's Price:
$19.59
No.
8

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Interesting,
Inspiring

5 club reviews

The Book Woman of Troublesome Creek: A Novel

by Kim Michele Richardson
Published: 2019-05-07
Paperback: 320 pages
68 members reading this now
201 clubs reading this now
11 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 5 of 5 members
An Oprah's Buzziest Books Pick for May
Indie Next Pick
LibraryReads Pick
Southern Independent Book Alliance SIBA Spring OKRA PICK


"...a hauntingly atmospheric love letter to the first mobile library in Kentucky and the fierce, brave packhorse librarians who wove their way from shack to ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$15.99
Amazon's Price:
$7.99
You Save:
$8.00 (50%)
No.
9

View Reading GUide

 

Adventurous,
Beautiful,
Inspiring

7 club reviews

This Tender Land: A Novel

by William Kent Krueger
Published: 2019-09-03
Hardcover: 464 pages
43 members reading this now
123 clubs reading this now
7 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 6 of 7 members
For fans of Before We Were Yours and Where the Crawdads Sing, a magnificent novel about four orphans on a life-changing odyssey during the Great Depression, from the New York Times bestselling author of Ordinary Grace.

1932, Minnesota—the Lincoln School is a pitiless place where ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.00
Amazon's Price:
$18.90
You Save:
$8.10 (30%)
No.
10

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Informative,
Interesting

0 club reviews

Maybe You Should Talk to Someone: A Therapist, HER Therapist, and Our Lives Revealed

by Lori Gottlieb
Published: 2019-04-02
Hardcover: 432 pages
62 members reading this now
150 clubs reading this now
8 members have read this book
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!Now being developed as a television series with Eva Longoria and ABC!*An O, The Oprah Magazine's Best Nonfiction Book of 2019*  *A People Magazine Book of the Week*
*An Apple Best Books Pick for April*
*An April IndieNext Pick*
*A Book of the Month Club ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$28.00
Amazon's Price:
$14.00
You Save:
$14.00 (50%)
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search




FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...