From October 15th to October 22nd
This Week's Top Club Picks
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
No.
1

View Reading GUide

 

Inspiring,
Dramatic,
Interesting

5 club reviews

Educated: A Memoir

by Tara Westover
Published: 2018-02-20
Hardcover: 352 pages
91 members reading this now
290 clubs reading this now
12 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 5 of 5 members
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An unforgettable memoir about a young girl who, kept out of school, leaves her survivalist family and goes on to earn a PhD from Cambridge University

Book Club Pick for Now Read This, from PBS NewsHour and The New York Times

“A coming-of-age memoir ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$28.00
Amazon's Price:
$16.80
You Save:
$11.20 (40%)
No.
2

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Dramatic,
Insightful

29 club reviews

Little Fires Everywhere

by Celeste Ng
Published: 2017-09-12
Kindle Edition: 348 pages
234 members reading this now
578 clubs reading this now
51 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 25 of 29 members
Soon to be a Hulu limited series, starring Reese Witherspoon and Kerry Washington

eBook includes special materials for book clubs: a Q&A with Celeste Ng and John Green, a letter from Celeste Ng, and book club discussion questions. 

Named a Best Book of the Year by: 
People, The Washington ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
N/A
No.
3

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Interesting,
Insightful

85 club reviews

Before We Were Yours: A Novel

by Lisa Wingate
Published: 2017-06-06
Hardcover: 352 pages
253 members reading this now
650 clubs reading this now
66 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 81 of 85 members
THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly Bestseller

For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life ...
Also available in:
Kindle Edition
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.00
Amazon's Price:
$15.44
You Save:
$10.56 (41%)
No.
4

View Reading GUide

 

Addictive,
Dramatic,
Interesting

18 club reviews

The Woman in the Window: A Novel

by A. J. Finn
Published: 2018-01-02
Kindle Edition: 449 pages
71 members reading this now
193 clubs reading this now
24 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 15 of 18 members

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!

“Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing.” —Gillian Flynn

“Unputdownable.” —Stephen King

“A dark, twisty confection.” —Ruth Ware

“Absolutely gripping.” —Louise Penny

For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade’s ...

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
N/A
No.
5

View Reading GUide

 

Dramatic,
Adventurous,
Addictive

26 club reviews

The Alice Network: A Novel

by Kate Quinn
Published: 2017-06-06
Paperback: 560 pages
157 members reading this now
218 clubs reading this now
26 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 26 of 26 members

Featuring an exclusive excerpt from Kate Quinn's next incredible historical novel, THE HUNTRESS

 

NEW YORK TIMES & USA TODAY BESTSELLER

#1 GLOBE AND MAIL HISTORICAL FICTION BESTSELLER

One of NPR's Best Books of the Year!

One of Bookbub's Biggest Historical Fiction Books of the Year!

Reese ...

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.99
Amazon's Price:
$11.11
You Save:
$5.88 (35%)
No.
6

View Reading GUide

 

Dramatic,
Epic,
Interesting

15 club reviews

Pachinko

by Min Jin Lee
Published: 2017-11-14
Paperback: 527 pages
74 members reading this now
133 clubs reading this now
13 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 15 of 15 members
NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST * A NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW TOP TEN OF THE YEAR * NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK OF 2017 *A USA TODAY TOP TEN OF 2017 * JULY PICK FOR THE PBS NEWSHOUR-NEW YORK TIMES BOOK CLUB NOW READ THIS * FINALIST FOR THE 2018 DAYTON LITERARY PEACE PRIZE
Roxane Gay's ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$15.99
Amazon's Price:
$11.31
You Save:
$4.68 (29%)
No.
7

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Beautiful,
Dramatic

2 club reviews

Where the Crawdads Sing

by Delia Owens
Published: 2018-08-14
Kindle Edition: 379 pages
26 members reading this now
30 clubs reading this now
1 member has read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 2 of 2 members
#1 New York Times Bestseller
A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick

"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon

"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review

"Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver."--Bustle


For ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
N/A
No.
8

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Dramatic,
Dark

2 club reviews

An American Marriage: A Novel (Oprah's Book Club 2018 Selection)

by Tayari Jones
Published: 2018-02-06
Kindle Edition: 321 pages
53 members reading this now
125 clubs reading this now
10 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 1 of 2 members
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!

OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB 2018 SELECTION

“One of my favorite parts of summer is deciding what to read when things slow down just a bit, whether it’s on a vacation with family or just a quiet afternoon . . . An American Marriage by Tayari Jones is a ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
N/A
No.
9

View Reading GUide

 

Adventurous,
Dramatic,
Addictive

9 club reviews

The Great Alone

by Kristin Hannah
Published: 2018-01-29
Paperback: 352 pages
32 members reading this now
178 clubs reading this now
14 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 8 of 9 members
Now a New York Times number one bestseller, The Great Alone by Kristin Hannah is a daring, beautiful, stay-up-all-night story about love and loss, the fight for survival, and the wildness that lives in both man and nature. Thirteen-year-old Leni, a girl coming of age in a tumultuous time, is caught ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$19.95
No.
10

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Dramatic,
Informative

60 club reviews

Small Great Things: A Novel

by Jodi Picoult
Published: 2016-10-11
Hardcover: 480 pages
166 members reading this now
455 clubs reading this now
54 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 57 of 60 members

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • With richly layered characters and a gripping moral dilemma that will lead readers to question everything they know about privilege, power, and race, Small Great Things is the stunning new page-turner from Jodi Picoult.

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$28.99
Amazon's Price:
$15.00
You Save:
$13.99 (48%)
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search




FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...