From April 22nd to April 29th
This Week's Top Club Picks
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
No.
1

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Dramatic,
Inspiring

15 club reviews

Educated: A Memoir

by Tara Westover
Published: 2018-02-20
Hardcover: 352 pages
198 members reading this now
778 clubs reading this now
29 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 13 of 15 members
#1 NEW YORK TIMES, WALL STREET JOURNAL, AND BOSTON GLOBE BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW • ONE OF PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA’S FAVORITE BOOKS OF THE YEAR • BILL GATES’S HOLIDAY READING LIST • FINALIST FOR THE ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$28.00
Amazon's Price:
$16.80
You Save:
$11.20 (40%)
No.
2

View Reading GUide

 

Beautiful,
Interesting,
Dramatic

23 club reviews

Where the Crawdads Sing

by Delia Owens
Published: 2018-08-14
Hardcover: 384 pages
112 members reading this now
474 clubs reading this now
25 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 22 of 23 members
#1 New York Times Bestseller
A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick

"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon

"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review

"Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver."--Bustle


For ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.00
Amazon's Price:
$15.40
You Save:
$10.60 (41%)
No.
3

View Reading GUide

 

Inspiring,
Informative,
Interesting

0 club reviews

Becoming

by Michelle Obama
Published: 2018-11-13
Hardcover: 448 pages
89 members reading this now
334 clubs reading this now
7 members have read this book
An intimate, powerful, and inspiring memoir by the former First Lady of the United States
 
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB PICK • NAACP IMAGE AWARD WINNER

In a life filled with meaning and accomplishment, Michelle Obama has emerged as one of the most iconic and ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$32.50
Amazon's Price:
$13.86
You Save:
$18.64 (57%)
No.
4

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Dramatic,
Insightful

33 club reviews

Little Fires Everywhere

by Celeste Ng
Published: 2017-09-12
Kindle Edition: 348 pages
256 members reading this now
765 clubs reading this now
65 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 28 of 33 members
Soon to be a Hulu limited series, starring Reese Witherspoon and Kerry Washington

eBook includes special materials for book clubs: a Q&A with Celeste Ng and John Green, a letter from Celeste Ng, and book club discussion questions. 

Named a Best Book of the Year by: 
People, The Washington ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
N/A
No.
5

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Interesting,
Insightful

92 club reviews

Before We Were Yours: A Novel

by Lisa Wingate
Published: 2017-06-06
Hardcover: 352 pages
305 members reading this now
806 clubs reading this now
89 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 88 of 92 members
THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly Bestseller

For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life ...
Also available in:
Kindle Edition
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.00
Amazon's Price:
$14.18
You Save:
$11.82 (45%)
No.
6

View Reading GUide

 

Dramatic,
Interesting,
Epic

17 club reviews

Pachinko

by Min Jin Lee
Published: 2017-11-14
Paperback: 512 pages
124 members reading this now
222 clubs reading this now
22 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 17 of 17 members
A New York Times Top Ten Book of the Year and National Book Award finalist, Pachinko is an "extraordinary epic" of four generations of a poor Korean immigrant family as they fight to control their destiny in 20th-century Japan (San Francisco Chronicle).

NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK OF ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.99
Amazon's Price:
$10.87
You Save:
$6.12 (36%)
No.
7

View Reading GUide

 

Fun,
Boring,
Dramatic

3 club reviews

Nine Perfect Strangers

by Liane Moriarty
Published: 2018-11-06
Hardcover: 464 pages
49 members reading this now
117 clubs reading this now
8 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 2 of 3 members

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

“If three characters were good in Big Little Lies, nine are even better in Nine Perfect Strangers.” ?Lisa Scottoline, The New York Times Book Review

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Big Little Lies

Could ten days at a health resort really change ...

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$28.99
Amazon's Price:
$16.60
You Save:
$12.39 (43%)
No.
8

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Interesting,
Insightful

24 club reviews

Killers of the Flower Moon: The Osage Murders and the Birth of the FBI

by David Grann
Published: 2017-04-18
Hardcover: 352 pages
31 members reading this now
328 clubs reading this now
14 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 24 of 24 members
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER   -  NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST  -  AMAZON EDITORS' PICK FOR THE BEST BOOK OF 2017 

"Disturbing and riveting...It will sear your soul." 
Dave Eggers, New York Times Book Review

Shelf Awareness’s Best Book of 2017

Named a best book of the year by
Wall ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$28.95
Amazon's Price:
$15.25
You Save:
$13.70 (47%)
No.
9

View Reading GUide

 

Dramatic,
Interesting,
Insightful

8 club reviews

An American Marriage: A Novel (Oprah's Book Club 2018 Selection)

by Tayari Jones
Published: 2019-02-05
Paperback: 336 pages
77 members reading this now
230 clubs reading this now
16 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 6 of 8 members
A NEW YORK TIMES AND WASHINGTON POST NOTABLE BOOK

A 2018 BEST OF THE YEAR SELECTION OF NPR  * TIME  * BUSTLE  * O, THE OPRAH MAGAZINE  * THE DALLAS MORNING NEWS  * AMAZON.COM

OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB 2018 SELECTION

LONGLISTED FOR THE 2018 NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FOR FICTION


“A moving ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.95
Amazon's Price:
$10.91
You Save:
$6.04 (36%)
No.
10

View Reading GUide

 

Addictive,
Interesting,
Dramatic

26 club reviews

The Woman in the Window: A Novel

by A. J. Finn
Published: 2018-01-02
Kindle Edition: 449 pages
91 members reading this now
289 clubs reading this now
38 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 22 of 26 members

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!

“Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing.” —Gillian Flynn

“Unputdownable.” —Stephen King

“A dark, twisty confection.” —Ruth Ware

“Absolutely gripping.” —Louise Penny

For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade’s ...

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
N/A
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search




FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...