From January 21st to January 28th
This Week's Top Club Picks
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
No.
1

View Reading GUide

 

Dramatic,
Inspiring,
Interesting

9 club reviews

Educated: A Memoir

by Tara Westover
Published: 2018-02-20
Hardcover: 352 pages
152 members reading this now
551 clubs reading this now
20 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 9 of 9 members
#1 NEW YORK TIMES, WALL STREET JOURNAL, AND BOSTON GLOBE BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW • ONE OF PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA’S FAVORITE BOOKS OF THE YEAR • BILL GATES’S HOLIDAY READING LIST • FINALIST ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$28.00
Amazon's Price:
$16.80
You Save:
$11.20 (40%)
No.
2

View Reading GUide

 

Beautiful,
Interesting,
Brilliant

13 club reviews

Where the Crawdads Sing

by Delia Owens
Published: 2018-08-14
Hardcover: 384 pages
41 members reading this now
245 clubs reading this now
9 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 12 of 13 members
#1 New York Times Bestseller
A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick

"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon

"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review

"Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver."--Bustle


For ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.00
Amazon's Price:
$15.60
You Save:
$11.40 (42%)
No.
3

View Reading GUide

 

Inspiring,
Insightful,
Life Changing

0 club reviews

Becoming

by Michelle Obama
Published: 2018-11-13
Hardcover: 448 pages
49 members reading this now
186 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book
An intimate, powerful, and inspiring memoir by the former First Lady of the United States
 
In a life filled with meaning and accomplishment, Michelle Obama has emerged as one of the most iconic and compelling women of our era. As First Lady of the United States of America—the first ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$32.50
Amazon's Price:
$19.50
You Save:
$13.00 (40%)
No.
4

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Informative,
Interesting

13 club reviews

The Girls at 17 Swann Street: A Novel

by Yara Zgheib
Published: 2019-02-05
Hardcover: 384 pages
14 members reading this now
119 clubs reading this now
6 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 13 of 13 members

Yara Zgheib’s poetic and poignant debut novel is a haunting portrait of a young woman’s struggle with anorexia on an intimate journey to reclaim her life.

The chocolate went first, then the cheese, the fries, the ice cream. The bread was more difficult, but if she could just lose a ...

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.99
Amazon's Price:
$18.29
You Save:
$9.70 (35%)
No.
5

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Interesting,
Insightful

90 club reviews

Before We Were Yours: A Novel

by Lisa Wingate
Published: 2017-06-06
Hardcover: 352 pages
276 members reading this now
740 clubs reading this now
80 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 86 of 90 members
THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly Bestseller

For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life ...
Also available in:
Kindle Edition
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.00
Amazon's Price:
$18.18
You Save:
$7.82 (30%)
No.
6

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Dramatic,
Insightful

32 club reviews

Little Fires Everywhere

by Celeste Ng
Published: 2017-09-12
Kindle Edition: 348 pages
248 members reading this now
677 clubs reading this now
59 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 28 of 32 members
Soon to be a Hulu limited series, starring Reese Witherspoon and Kerry Washington

eBook includes special materials for book clubs: a Q&A with Celeste Ng and John Green, a letter from Celeste Ng, and book club discussion questions. 

Named a Best Book of the Year by: 
People, The Washington ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
N/A
No.
7

View Reading GUide

 

Dramatic,
Insightful,
Interesting

7 club reviews

An American Marriage: A Novel (Oprah's Book Club 2018 Selection)

by Tayari Jones
Published: 2018-02-06
Kindle Edition: 321 pages
63 members reading this now
195 clubs reading this now
12 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 5 of 7 members
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!

OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB 2018 SELECTION

LONGLISTED FOR THE 2018 NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FOR FICTION

“One of my favorite parts of summer is deciding what to read when things slow down just a bit, whether it’s on a vacation with family or just a quiet ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
N/A
No.
8

View Reading GUide

 

Dramatic,
Adventurous,
Interesting

30 club reviews

The Alice Network: A Novel

by Kate Quinn
Published: 2017-06-06
Paperback: 560 pages
191 members reading this now
270 clubs reading this now
29 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 30 of 30 members

Featuring an exclusive excerpt from Kate Quinn's next incredible historical novel, THE HUNTRESS

 

NEW YORK TIMES & USA TODAY BESTSELLER

#1 GLOBE AND MAIL HISTORICAL FICTION BESTSELLER

One of NPR's Best Books of the Year!

One of Bookbub's Biggest Historical Fiction Books of the Year!

Reese ...

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.99
Amazon's Price:
$13.32
You Save:
$3.67 (22%)
No.
9

View Reading GUide

 

Dramatic,
Epic,
Interesting

16 club reviews

Pachinko

by Min Jin Lee
Published: 2017-11-14
Paperback: 512 pages
101 members reading this now
183 clubs reading this now
19 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 16 of 16 members
A New York Times Top Ten Book of the Year and National Book Award finalist, Pachinko is an "extraordinary epic" of four generations of a poor Korean immigrant family as they fight to control their destiny in 20th-century Japan (San Francisco Chronicle).

NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK OF ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.99
Amazon's Price:
$8.79
You Save:
$8.20 (48%)
No.
10

View Reading GUide

 

Addictive,
Dramatic,
Interesting

18 club reviews

The Woman in the Window: A Novel

by A. J. Finn
Published: 2018-01-02
Kindle Edition: 449 pages
78 members reading this now
249 clubs reading this now
33 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 15 of 18 members

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!

“Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing.” —Gillian Flynn

“Unputdownable.” —Stephen King

“A dark, twisty confection.” —Ruth Ware

“Absolutely gripping.” —Louise Penny

For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade’s ...

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
N/A
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search




FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...