From September 23rd to September 30th
This Week's Top Club Picks
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
No.
1

View Reading GUide

 

Beautiful,
Interesting,
Inspiring

9 club reviews

Where the Crawdads Sing

by Delia Owens
Published: 2019
Hardcover: 0 pages
44 members reading this now
390 clubs reading this now
10 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 9 of 9 members
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$18.41
No.
2

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Inspiring,
Dramatic

21 club reviews

Educated: A Memoir

by Tara Westover
Published: 2018-02-20
Hardcover: 352 pages
257 members reading this now
995 clubs reading this now
40 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 19 of 21 members
#1 NEW YORK TIMES, WALL STREET JOURNAL, AND BOSTON GLOBE BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW • ONE OF PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA’S FAVORITE BOOKS OF THE YEAR • BILL GATES’S HOLIDAY READING LIST • FINALIST FOR THE ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$28.00
Amazon's Price:
$13.99
You Save:
$14.01 (50%)
No.
3

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Dramatic,
Dark

8 club reviews

The Silent Patient

by Alex Michaelides
Published: 2019-02-05
Hardcover: 336 pages
64 members reading this now
187 clubs reading this now
13 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 8 of 8 members

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller

"An unforgettable?and Hollywood-bound?new thriller... A mix of Hitchcockian suspense, Agatha Christie plotting, and Greek tragedy."
?Entertainment Weekly

The Silent Patient is a shocking psychological thriller of a woman’s act of violence against ...

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.99
Amazon's Price:
$13.49
You Save:
$13.50 (50%)
No.
4

View Reading GUide

 

Inspiring,
Romantic,
Brilliant

0 club reviews

Where the Crawdads Sing

by Delia Owens
Published: 2019
Hardcover: 0 pages
8 members reading this now
80 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$16.29
No.
5

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Interesting,
Insightful

94 club reviews

Before We Were Yours: A Novel

by Lisa Wingate
Published: 2017-06-06
Hardcover: 352 pages
352 members reading this now
902 clubs reading this now
98 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 90 of 94 members
THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly Bestseller

For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life ...
Also available in:
Kindle Edition
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.00
Amazon's Price:
$13.59
You Save:
$12.41 (48%)
No.
6

View Reading GUide

 

Romantic,
Interesting,
Informative

5 club reviews

The Tattooist of Auschwitz: A Novel

by Heather Morris
Published: 2018-09-04
Paperback: 288 pages
104 members reading this now
176 clubs reading this now
13 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 5 of 5 members

 

#1 New York Times Bestseller and #1 International Bestseller

This beautiful, illuminating tale of hope and courage is based on interviews that were conducted with Holocaust survivor and Auschwitz-Birkenau tattooist Ludwig (Lale) Sokolov—an unforgettable love story in the midst of ...

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.99
Amazon's Price:
$9.33
You Save:
$7.66 (45%)
No.
7

View Reading GUide

 

Fun,
Inspiring,
Adventurous

5 club reviews

City of Girls: A Novel

by Elizabeth Gilbert
Published: 2019-06-04
Hardcover: 480 pages
39 members reading this now
66 clubs reading this now
5 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 5 of 5 members
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!

From the # 1 New York Times bestselling author of Eat Pray Love and The Signature of All Things, a delicious novel of glamour, sex, and adventure, about a young woman discovering that you don't have to be a good girl to be a good person.

"A spellbinding ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$28.00
Amazon's Price:
$14.69
You Save:
$13.31 (48%)
No.
8

View Reading GUide

 

Inspiring,
Interesting,
Insightful

5 club reviews

Becoming

by Michelle Obama
Published: 2018-11-13
Hardcover: 448 pages
118 members reading this now
433 clubs reading this now
12 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 4 of 5 members
An intimate, powerful, and inspiring memoir by the former First Lady of the United States
 
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB PICK • NAACP IMAGE AWARD WINNER

In a life filled with meaning and accomplishment, Michelle Obama has emerged as one of the most iconic and ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$32.50
Amazon's Price:
$16.25
You Save:
$16.25 (50%)
No.
9

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Informative,
Interesting

19 club reviews

Pachinko

by Min Jin Lee
Published: 2017-11-14
Paperback: 512 pages
156 members reading this now
276 clubs reading this now
28 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 18 of 19 members
A New York Times Top Ten Book of the Year and National Book Award finalist, Pachinko is an "extraordinary epic" of four generations of a poor Korean immigrant family as they fight to control their destiny in 20th-century Japan (San Francisco Chronicle).

NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK OF ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.99
Amazon's Price:
$9.39
You Save:
$7.60 (45%)
No.
10

View Reading GUide

 

Adventurous,
Dramatic,
Interesting

34 club reviews

The Alice Network: A Novel

by Kate Quinn
Published: 2017-06-06
Paperback: 560 pages
263 members reading this now
394 clubs reading this now
37 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 34 of 34 members

Featuring an exclusive excerpt from Kate Quinn's next incredible historical novel, THE HUNTRESS

 

NEW YORK TIMES & USA TODAY BESTSELLER

#1 GLOBE AND MAIL HISTORICAL FICTION BESTSELLER

One of NPR's Best Books of the Year!

One of Bookbub's Biggest Historical Fiction Books of the Year!

Reese ...

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.99
Amazon's Price:
$10.87
You Save:
$6.12 (36%)
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search
FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...