From April 6th to April 13th
This Week's Top Club Picks
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
No.
1

View Reading GUide

 

Beautiful,
Interesting,
Inspiring

20 club reviews

Where the Crawdads Sing

by Delia Owens
Published: 2019
Hardcover: 0 pages
158 members reading this now
860 clubs reading this now
33 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 19 of 20 members
Click on the ORANGE Amazon Button for Book Description & Pricing ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$18.41
No.
2

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Interesting,
Dramatic

6 club reviews

The Dutch House: A Novel

by Ann Patchett
Published: 2019-09-24
Hardcover: 352 pages
92 members reading this now
265 clubs reading this now
7 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 6 of 6 members

Ann Patchett, the New York Times bestselling author of Commonwealth and State of Wonder, returns with her most powerful novel to date: a richly moving story that explores the indelible bond between two siblings, the house of their childhood, and a past that will not let them go.

“'Do ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.99
Amazon's Price:
$19.59
You Save:
$8.40 (30%)
No.
3

View Reading GUide

 

Adventurous,
Informative,
Interesting

3 club reviews

The Giver of Stars: A Novel

by Jojo Moyes
Published: 2019-10-08
Hardcover: 400 pages
84 members reading this now
227 clubs reading this now
9 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 3 of 3 members
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

Set in Depression-era America, a breathtaking story of five extraordinary women and their remarkable journey through the mountains of Kentucky and beyond, from the author of Me Before You and The Peacock Emporium 


Alice Wright marries handsome American ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$28.00
Amazon's Price:
$18.98
You Save:
$9.02 (32%)
No.
4

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Inspiring,
Dramatic

23 club reviews

Educated: A Memoir

by Tara Westover
Published: 2018-02-20
Hardcover: 352 pages
342 members reading this now
1295 clubs reading this now
57 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 20 of 23 members
#1 NEW YORK TIMES, WALL STREET JOURNAL, AND BOSTON GLOBE BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW • ONE OF PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA’S FAVORITE BOOKS OF THE YEAR • BILL GATES’S HOLIDAY READING LIST • FINALIST FOR THE ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$28.00
Amazon's Price:
$13.99
You Save:
$14.01 (50%)
No.
5

View Reading GUide

 

Addictive,
Dramatic,
Interesting

14 club reviews

The Silent Patient

by Alex Michaelides
Published: 2019-02-05
Hardcover: 336 pages
158 members reading this now
420 clubs reading this now
28 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 11 of 14 members

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller

"An unforgettable--and Hollywood-bound--new thriller... A mix of Hitchcockian suspense, Agatha Christie plotting, and Greek tragedy."
--Entertainment Weekly

The Silent Patient is a shocking psychological thriller of a woman’s act of violence against ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.99
Amazon's Price:
$13.49
You Save:
$13.50 (50%)
No.
6

View Reading GUide

 

Adventurous,
Interesting,
Addictive

3 club reviews

American Dirt: A Novel

by Jeanine Cummins
Published: 2020-01-21
Hardcover: 400 pages
41 members reading this now
109 clubs reading this now
2 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 3 of 3 members
También de este lado hay sueños. On this side too, there are dreams.

Lydia Quixano Pérez runs a bookstore in the Mexican city of Acapulco. She has a son, Luca, and by and large, they live a fairly comfortable life. But when Lydia’s wonderful journalist husband publishes a tell-all ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.99
Amazon's Price:
$18.36
You Save:
$8.63 (32%)
No.
7

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Dramatic,
Insightful

37 club reviews

Little Fires Everywhere

by Celeste Ng
Published: 2019-05-07
Paperback: 368 pages
339 members reading this now
975 clubs reading this now
74 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 32 of 37 members
The #1 New York Times bestseller!

Soon to be a Hulu limited series starring Reese Witherspoon and Kerry Washington.

Named a Best Book of the Year by: 
People, The Washington Post, Bustle, Esquire, Southern Living, The Daily Beast, GQ, Entertainment Weekly, NPR, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$17.00
Amazon's Price:
$10.29
You Save:
$6.71 (39%)
No.
8

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Interesting,
Insightful

97 club reviews

Before We Were Yours: A Novel

by Lisa Wingate
Published: 2017-06-06
Hardcover: 352 pages
408 members reading this now
1033 clubs reading this now
106 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 92 of 97 members
THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly Bestseller

For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two generations apart . . . based on a notorious true-life ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.00
Amazon's Price:
$13.59
You Save:
$12.41 (48%)
No.
9

View Reading GUide

 

Romantic,
Beautiful,
Inspiring

9 club reviews

The Tattooist of Auschwitz: A Novel

by Heather Morris
Published: 2018-09-04
Paperback: 288 pages
161 members reading this now
284 clubs reading this now
23 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 9 of 9 members

 

#1 New York Times Bestseller and #1 International Bestseller

This beautiful, illuminating tale of hope and courage is based on interviews that were conducted with Holocaust survivor and Auschwitz-Birkenau tattooist Ludwig (Lale) Sokolov—an unforgettable love story in the midst of ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.99
Amazon's Price:
$9.33
You Save:
$7.66 (45%)
No.
10

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Interesting,
Inspiring

4 club reviews

The Book Woman of Troublesome Creek: A Novel

by Kim Michele Richardson
Published: 2019-05-07
Paperback: 320 pages
47 members reading this now
115 clubs reading this now
5 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 4 of 4 members
An Oprah's Buzziest Books Pick for May
Indie Next Pick
LibraryReads Pick
Southern Independent Book Alliance SIBA Spring OKRA PICK


"...a hauntingly atmospheric love letter to the first mobile library in Kentucky and the fierce, brave packhorse librarians who wove their way from shack to ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$15.99
Amazon's Price:
$7.99
You Save:
$8.00 (50%)
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search


FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...