From June 7th to June 14th
This Week's Top Club Picks
Showing 71 - 80 Records Of 100  < Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9  10  Next > 
No.
71

View Reading GUide

 

Fun,
Inspiring,
Addictive

0 club reviews

Big Summer: A Novel

by Weiner Jennifer
Published: 2020-05-05T00:0
Hardcover: 368 pages
16 members reading this now
21 clubs reading this now
3 members have read this book
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

“Sexy and satisfying, Big Summer is the perfect quarantine read.” —USA TODAY

“The beach read to end all beach reads.” —Entertainment Weekly

“Big fun, and then some. It’s empowering and surprising—a reminder to put down the ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $11.09
Amazon's Price:
$16.91
No.
72

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Optimistic,
Informative

2 club reviews

Ordinary Grace: A Novel

by William Kent Krueger
Published: 2014-03-04
Paperback: 336 pages
6 members reading this now
68 clubs reading this now
9 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 2 of 2 members
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
WINNER OF THE 2014 EDGAR AWARD FOR BEST NOVEL
WINNER OF THE 2014 DILYS AWARD
A SCHOOL LIBRARY JOURNAL BEST BOOK OF 2013

“That was it. That was all of it. A grace so ordinary there was no reason at all to remember it. Yet I have never across the forty years since it ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.00
Amazon's Price:
$10.87
You Save:
$5.13 (32%)
No.
73

View Reading GUide

 

Fun,
Interesting,
Adventurous

4 club reviews

The Keeper of Lost Things: A Novel

by Ruth Hogan
Published: 2017-02-21
Hardcover: 288 pages
21 members reading this now
96 clubs reading this now
8 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 3 of 4 members

A charming, clever, and quietly moving debut novel of of endless possibilities and joyful discoveries that explores the promises we make and break, losing and finding ourselves, the objects that hold magic and meaning for our lives, and the surprising connections that bind us.

Lime green ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.99
Amazon's Price:
$15.57
You Save:
$11.42 (42%)
No.
74

View Reading GUide

 

Addictive,
Dramatic,
Scary

1 club reviews

Verity

by Colleen Hoover
Published: 2018-12-10
Paperback: 331 pages
28 members reading this now
84 clubs reading this now
4 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 1 of 1 members
Lowen Ashleigh is a struggling writer on the brink of financial ruin. When Jeremy Crawford, husband of bestselling author Verity Crawford, asks Lowen to complete the remaining books in a contract his permanently injured wife is unable to fulfill, Lowen has no choice but to accept. Lowen arrives at ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$14.99
Amazon's Price:
$13.49
You Save:
$1.50 (10%)
No.
75

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Interesting,
Inspiring

3 club reviews

The Only Woman in the Room: A Novel

by Marie Benedict
Published: 2019-01-08
Hardcover: 272 pages
38 members reading this now
142 clubs reading this now
10 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 3 of 3 members

The New York Times and USA Today Bestseller!

She possessed a stunning beauty. She also possessed a stunning mind. Could the world handle both?

Her beauty almost certainly saved her from the rising Nazi party and led to marriage with an Austrian arms dealer. Underestimated in everything ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$25.99
Amazon's Price:
$17.81
You Save:
$8.18 (31%)
No.
76

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Interesting,
Informative

9 club reviews

This Is How It Always Is: A Novel

by LAURIE FRANKEL
Published: 2018-01-23
Paperback: 336 pages
153 members reading this now
294 clubs reading this now
18 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 9 of 9 members

The Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick

“Every once in a while, I read a book that opens my eyes in a way I never expected.” ?Reese Witherspoon (Reese’s Book Club x Hello Sunshine book pick)


People Magazine’s Top 10 Books of 2017
Amazon’s Best Books of 2017: Top 20

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.99
Amazon's Price:
$11.55
You Save:
$5.44 (32%)

That Summer: A Novel

by Jennifer Weiner
Published: 2021-05-11T00:0
Hardcover: 432 pages
1 member reading this now
4 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book
Click on the ORANGE Amazon Button for Book Description & Pricing ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $11.20
Amazon's Price:
$16.80
No.
78

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Dramatic,
Insightful

41 club reviews

Little Fires Everywhere

by Celeste Ng
Published: 2019-05-07
Paperback: 368 pages
434 members reading this now
1140 clubs reading this now
91 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 36 of 41 members
The #1 New York Times bestseller!

Soon to be a Hulu limited series starring Reese Witherspoon and Kerry Washington.

Named a Best Book of the Year by: 
People, The Washington Post, Bustle, Esquire, Southern Living, The Daily Beast, GQ, Entertainment Weekly, NPR, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$17.00
Amazon's Price:
$10.29
You Save:
$6.71 (39%)
No.
79

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Inspiring,
Dramatic

2 club reviews

The Things We Cannot Say

by Kelly Rimmer
Published: 2019-03-19
Paperback: 432 pages
38 members reading this now
48 clubs reading this now
2 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 2 of 2 members
“Kelly Rimmer has outdone herself. I thought that Before I Let You Go was one of the best novels I had ever read…If you only have time to read one book this year The Things We Cannot Say should be that book. Keep tissues handy.”—Fresh Fiction

“Fans of The Nightingale and Lilac ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.99
Amazon's Price:
$11.53
You Save:
$5.46 (32%)

The Mother-in-Law: A Novel

by Hepworth Sally
Published: 2019-04-23T00:0
Kindle Edition: 348 pages
0 members reading this now
9 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book
Click on the ORANGE Amazon Button for Book Description & Pricing ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$10.99
Showing 71 - 80 Records Of 100  < Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9  10  Next > 
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search


FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...