From January 24th to January 31st
This Week's Top Club Picks
Showing 71 - 80 Records Of 100  < Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9  10  Next > 
No.
71

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Inspiring,
Dramatic

31 club reviews

Educated: A Memoir

by Tara Westover
Published: 2018-02-20
Hardcover: 352 pages
411 members reading this now
1456 clubs reading this now
74 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 27 of 31 members
#1 NEW YORK TIMES, WALL STREET JOURNAL, AND BOSTON GLOBE BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW • ONE OF PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA’S FAVORITE BOOKS OF THE YEAR • BILL GATES’S HOLIDAY READING LIST • FINALIST FOR THE ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$28.00
Amazon's Price:
$13.99
You Save:
$14.01 (50%)

The Maid: A Novel

by Nita Prose
Published: 2022-01-04T00:0
Hardcover: 304 pages
2 members reading this now
5 clubs reading this now
2 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 1 of 1 members
Click on the ORANGE Amazon Button for Book Description & Pricing ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$27.00
No.
73

View Reading GUide

 

Addictive,
Insightful,
Beautiful

0 club reviews

All the Light we Cannot See Paperback – 10 Dec 2015 by Anthony Doerr (Author)

by Doerr Anthony
Published: 2015T
Paperback: 0 pages
1 member reading this now
9 clubs reading this now
1 member has read this book
Click on the ORANGE Amazon Button for Book Description & Pricing ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$14.49

The Reading List: A Novel

by Nisha Sara Adams
Published: 2021-08-03T00:0
Paperback: 544 pages
1 member reading this now
7 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book
Click on the ORANGE Amazon Button for Book Description & Pricing ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $3.00 (
Amazon's Price:
$26.99
No.
75

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Dark,
Dramatic

1 club reviews

The Wife Upstairs: A Novel

by Rachel Hawkins
Published: 2021-01-05T00:0
Hardcover: 304 pages
25 members reading this now
29 clubs reading this now
5 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 1 of 1 members
Named an Indie Next Pick and #1 LibraryReads Pick for January 2021
One of the "Best New Books Coming Out in 2021" ––PopSugar
One of the "Most Anticipated Thrillers of 2021" ––She Reads
One of the "Best and Most Anticipated Thrillers of the Year" ––Mystery and Suspense ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $8.90 (
Amazon's Price:
$19.09
No.
76

View Reading GUide

 

Inspiring,
Informative,
Brilliant

4 club reviews

The Splendid and the Vile: A Saga of Churchill, Family, and Defiance During the Blitz

by Erik Larson
Published: 2020-02-25
Hardcover: 608 pages
23 members reading this now
80 clubs reading this now
12 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 4 of 4 members
The #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Devil in the White City and Dead Wake delivers a fresh and compelling portrait of Winston Churchill and London during the Blitz

On Winston Churchill’s first day as prime minister, Adolf Hitler invaded Holland and Belgium. Poland and ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$32.00
Amazon's Price:
$19.33
You Save:
$12.67 (40%)
No.
77

View Reading GUide

 

Inspiring,
Dramatic,
Informative

2 club reviews

The Things We Cannot Say

by Kelly Rimmer
Published: 2019-03-19
Paperback: 432 pages
40 members reading this now
61 clubs reading this now
4 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 2 of 2 members
“Kelly Rimmer has outdone herself. I thought that Before I Let You Go was one of the best novels I had ever read…If you only have time to read one book this year The Things We Cannot Say should be that book. Keep tissues handy.”—Fresh Fiction

“Fans of The Nightingale and Lilac ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.99
Amazon's Price:
$11.53
You Save:
$5.46 (32%)

The Island of Missing Trees: A Novel

by Elif Shafak
Published: 2021-11-02T00:0
Hardcover: 368 pages
2 members reading this now
6 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book
Click on the ORANGE Amazon Button for Book Description & Pricing ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $4.01 (
Amazon's Price:
$22.99
No.
79

View Reading GUide

 

Beautiful,
Brilliant,
Inspiring

0 club reviews

House in the Cerulean Sea

by J T Klune
Published: 2020-12-29T00:0
Paperback: 400 pages
5 members reading this now
28 clubs reading this now
1 member has read this book
Click on the ORANGE Amazon Button for Book Description & Pricing ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $1.90 (
Amazon's Price:
$17.09
No.
80

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Dramatic,
Insightful

41 club reviews

Little Fires Everywhere

by Celeste Ng
Published: 2019-05-07
Paperback: 368 pages
444 members reading this now
1149 clubs reading this now
95 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 36 of 41 members
The #1 New York Times bestseller!

Soon to be a Hulu limited series starring Reese Witherspoon and Kerry Washington.

Named a Best Book of the Year by: 
People, The Washington Post, Bustle, Esquire, Southern Living, The Daily Beast, GQ, Entertainment Weekly, NPR, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$17.00
Amazon's Price:
$10.29
You Save:
$6.71 (39%)
Showing 71 - 80 Records Of 100  < Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9  10  Next > 
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search


FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...