From February 17th to February 24th
This Week's Top Club Picks
Showing 71 - 80 Records Of 100  < Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9  10  Next > 

Long Bright River: A Novel

by Liz Moore
Published: 2020-01-07
Hardcover: 496 pages
4 members reading this now
7 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book
Two sisters travel the same streets,though their lives couldn't be more different.
Then one of them goes missing.


In a Philadelphia neighborhood rocked by the opioid crisis, two once-inseparable sisters find themselves at odds. One, Kacey, lives on the streets in the vise of addiction. The ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.00
Amazon's Price:
$23.40
You Save:
$2.60 (10%)
No.
72

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Inspiring,
Insightful

1 club reviews

Cilka's Journey: A Novel

by Heather Morris
Published: 2019-10-01
Hardcover: 352 pages
14 members reading this now
11 clubs reading this now
2 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 1 of 1 members

From the author of the multi-million copy bestseller The Tattooist of Auschwitz comes a new novel based on a riveting true story of love and resilience.

Her beauty saved her ? and condemned her.

Cilka is just sixteen years old when she is taken to Auschwitz-Birkenau Concentration Camp ...

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.99
Amazon's Price:
$18.29
You Save:
$9.70 (35%)
No.
73

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Beautiful,
Inspiring

2 club reviews

The Storyteller's Secret: A Novel

by Sejal Badani
Published: 2018-09-01
Paperback: 399 pages
19 members reading this now
77 clubs reading this now
5 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 2 of 2 members

An Amazon Charts, USA Today, and Washington Post bestseller.

From the bestselling author of Trail of Broken Wings comes an epic story of the unrelenting force of love, the power of healing, and the invincible desire to dream.

Nothing prepares Jaya, a New York journalist, for the heartbreak ...

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$14.95
Amazon's Price:
$7.99
You Save:
$6.96 (47%)

The Things We Cannot Say

by Kelly Rimmer
Published: 2019-03-19
Paperback: 432 pages
9 members reading this now
14 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book
“Kelly Rimmer has outdone herself. I thought that Before I Let You Go was one of the best novels I had ever read…If you only have time to read one book this year The Things We Cannot Say should be that book. Keep tissues handy.”—Fresh Fiction

“Fans of The Nightingale and Lilac ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.99
Amazon's Price:
$11.53
You Save:
$5.46 (32%)
No.
75

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Informative,
Slow

8 club reviews

The Other Einstein: A Novel

by Marie Benedict
Published: 2016-10-18
Hardcover: 304 pages
35 members reading this now
117 clubs reading this now
10 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 5 of 8 members

One of PopSugar's "25 Books You're Going to Curl Up with this Fall."

"The Other Einstein takes you into Mileva's heart, mind, and study as she tries to forge a place for herself in a scientific world dominated by men."-Bustle

In the tradition of The Paris Wife and Mrs. Poe, The Other ...

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$25.99
Amazon's Price:
$16.41
You Save:
$9.58 (37%)
No.
76

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Inspiring,
Gloomy

2 club reviews

Mrs. Everything: A Novel

by Jennifer Weiner
Published: 2019-06-11
Hardcover: 480 pages
20 members reading this now
35 clubs reading this now
8 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 2 of 2 members
An instant New York Times bestseller

“A multigenerational narrative that’s nothing short of brilliant.” —People
“Simply unputdownable.” —Good Housekeeping
“The perfect book club pick.” —SheReads

Named a Best Book of Summer by Entertainment Weekly, Cosmopolitan, ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$28.00
Amazon's Price:
$10.64
You Save:
$17.36 (62%)
No.
77

View Reading GUide

 

Dramatic,
Interesting,
Insightful

8 club reviews

An American Marriage: A Novel (Oprah's Book Club 2018 Selection)

by Tayari Jones
Published: 2019-02-05
Paperback: 336 pages
119 members reading this now
298 clubs reading this now
24 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 6 of 8 members
A NEW YORK TIMES AND WASHINGTON POST NOTABLE BOOK

A 2018 BEST OF THE YEAR SELECTION OF NPR  * TIME  * BUSTLE  * O, THE OPRAH MAGAZINE  * THE DALLAS MORNING NEWS  * AMAZON.COM

OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB 2018 SELECTION


WINNER OF THE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION

WINNER OF THE 2019 ASPEN WORDS ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.95
Amazon's Price:
$9.32
You Save:
$7.63 (45%)
No.
78

View Reading GUide

 

Unconvincing,
Interesting,
Slow

1 club reviews

Whisper Network: A Novel

by Chandler Baker
Published: 2019-07-02
Hardcover: 352 pages
10 members reading this now
33 clubs reading this now
1 member has read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 1 of 1 members

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!
“Honest, timely, and completely thrilling.” ?Reese Witherspoon (Reese’s Book Club x Hello Sunshine book pick)

“Part page-turning thriller, part smart examination of the #MeToo movement, part feminist rallying cry…Whisper Network is the ...

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.99
Amazon's Price:
$17.59
You Save:
$9.40 (35%)
No.
79

View Reading GUide

 

Adventurous,
Dramatic,
Addictive

20 club reviews

The Great Alone

by Kristin Hannah
Published: 2018-02-06
Hardcover: 448 pages
105 members reading this now
205 clubs reading this now
36 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 19 of 20 members

An instant #1 New York Times bestseller!

"A TOUR DE FORCE." ?Kirkus (starred review)

Alaska, 1974.
Unpredictable. Unforgiving. Untamed.
For a family in crisis, the ultimate test of survival.

Ernt Allbright, a former POW, comes home from the Vietnam war a changed and volatile man. When he ...

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$28.99
Amazon's Price:
$17.39
You Save:
$11.60 (40%)
No.
80

View Reading GUide

 

Fantastic,
Inspiring,
Adventurous

0 club reviews

The Scent Keeper: A Novel

by Erica Bauermeister
Published: 2020-02-04
Paperback: 320 pages
0 members reading this now
7 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Erica Bauermeister, the author of the February Reese's Book Club pick The Scent Keeper, presents a moving and evocative novel about childhood stories, families lost and found, and how a fragrance conjures memories capable of shaping the course of our lives.

Emmeline lives on a remote ...

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.99
Amazon's Price:
$16.99
Showing 71 - 80 Records Of 100  < Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9  10  Next > 
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search




FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...