From September 28th to October 5th
This Week's Top Club Picks
Showing 71 - 80 Records Of 100  < Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9  10  Next > 
No.
71

View Reading GUide

 

Slow,
Insightful,
Boring

3 club reviews

An American Marriage: A Novel

by Tayari Jones
Published: 2018-02-06
Hardcover: 320 pages
12 members reading this now
73 clubs reading this now
6 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 3 of 3 members
OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB 2018 SELECTION

One of the most anticipated novels of 2018 according to Entertainment Weekly * Goodreads * Esquire * Elle * Cosmopolitan *BBC * Huffington Post * Bustle * Southern Living * Newsday * Bookish * Nylon * iBooks Store

“Transcendent . . . Triumphant . . . ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.95
Amazon's Price:
N/A
No.
72

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Dramatic

0 club reviews

The Exiles: A Novel

by Kline Christina Baker
Published: 2020-08-25T00:0
Hardcover: 384 pages
0 members reading this now
5 clubs reading this now
1 member has read this book
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

OPTIONED FOR TELEVISION BY BRUNA PAPANDREA, THE PRODUCER OF HBO'S BIG LITTLE LIES

“A tour de force of original thought, imagination and promise … Kline takes full advantage of fiction — its freedom to create compelling characters who fully ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $8.40 (
Amazon's Price:
$19.59
No.
73

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Dramatic,
Interesting

62 club reviews

Small Great Things: A Novel

by Jodi Picoult
Published: 2016-10-11
Hardcover: 480 pages
210 members reading this now
554 clubs reading this now
66 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 59 of 62 members

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • With richly layered characters and a gripping moral dilemma that will lead readers to question everything they know about privilege, power, and race, Small Great Things is the stunning new page-turner from Jodi Picoult.

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$28.99
Amazon's Price:
$15.00
You Save:
$13.99 (48%)
No.
74

View Reading GUide

 

Romantic,
Interesting

0 club reviews

When We Believed in Mermaids: A Novel

by Barbara O'Neal
Published: 2019-07-16
Paperback: 352 pages
10 members reading this now
40 clubs reading this now
2 members have read this book

From the author of The Art of Inheriting Secrets comes an emotional new tale of two sisters, an ocean of lies, and a search for the truth.

Her sister has been dead for fifteen years when she sees her on the TV news…

Josie Bianci was killed years ago on a train during a terrorist attack. ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$14.95
Amazon's Price:
$10.99
You Save:
$3.96 (26%)
No.
75

View Reading GUide

 

Dramatic,
Addictive,
Interesting

5 club reviews

Then She Was Gone: A Novel

by Lisa Jewell
Published: 2018-04-17
Hardcover: 368 pages
87 members reading this now
125 clubs reading this now
10 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 5 of 5 members
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

“An acutely observed family drama with bone-chilling suspense.” —People

“Jewell teases out her twisty plot at just the right pace, leaving readers on the edge of their seats. Her multilayered characters are sheer perfection, and even the most ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.00
Amazon's Price:
$15.49
You Save:
$10.51 (40%)
No.
76

View Reading GUide

 

Beautiful,
Inspiring,
Informative

1 club reviews

Know My Name: A Memoir

by Chanel Miller
Published: 2019-09-24
Hardcover: 368 pages
5 members reading this now
27 clubs reading this now
2 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 1 of 1 members
"Know My Name is an act of reclamation. On every page, Miller unflattens herself, returning from Victim or Emily Doe to Chanel, a beloved daughter and sister...Know My Name is one woman's story. But it's also every woman's story...Know My Name marks the debut of a gifted young writer. ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$28.00
Amazon's Price:
$16.80
You Save:
$11.20 (40%)
No.
77

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Informative,
Slow

8 club reviews

The Other Einstein: A Novel

by Marie Benedict
Published: 2016-10-18
Hardcover: 304 pages
38 members reading this now
126 clubs reading this now
10 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 5 of 8 members

One of PopSugar's "25 Books You're Going to Curl Up with this Fall."

"The Other Einstein takes you into Mileva's heart, mind, and study as she tries to forge a place for herself in a scientific world dominated by men."-Bustle

In the tradition of The Paris Wife and Mrs. Poe, The Other ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$25.99
Amazon's Price:
$16.41
You Save:
$9.58 (37%)
No.
78

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Beautiful,
Addictive

0 club reviews

Red at the Bone: A Novel

by Jacqueline Woodson
Published: 2019-09-17
Hardcover: 208 pages
27 members reading this now
43 clubs reading this now
3 members have read this book
'Gorgeous, moving…A story of love—romantic and familial—and alienation, grief and triumph, disaster and survival.' —Nylon
 
'For those still mourning the loss of Toni Morrison, it’s essential that you direct your attention to National Book Award winner Jacqueline Woodson.' ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.00
Amazon's Price:
$19.53
You Save:
$6.47 (25%)
No.
79

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Interesting,
Insightful

28 club reviews

Killers of the Flower Moon: The Osage Murders and the Birth of the FBI

by David Grann
Published: 2018-04-03
Paperback: 400 pages
47 members reading this now
406 clubs reading this now
26 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 28 of 28 members
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER   -  NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST 

A New York Times Notable Book

Named a best book of the year by Amazon, Wall Street Journal, The Boston Globe, San Francisco Chronicle, GQ, Time, Newsday, Entertainment Weekly, Time Magazine, NPR, Vogue, Smithsonian, ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.95
Amazon's Price:
$12.79
You Save:
$4.16 (25%)

The Lions of Fifth Avenue: A Novel

by Davis Fiona
Published: 2020-08-04T00:0
Hardcover: 368 pages
2 members reading this now
6 clubs reading this now
1 member has read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 1 of 1 members
Click on the ORANGE Amazon Button for Book Description & Pricing ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $10.68
Amazon's Price:
$16.32
Showing 71 - 80 Records Of 100  < Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9  10  Next > 
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search




FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...