Book Giveaways for Book Clubs

Please wait...

Last Woman Standing

by Amy Gentry
Published: 2019-05-28
Paperback : 336 pages
4 members reading this now
1 club reading this now
0 members have read this book
From the author of Good as Gone comes a brilliant and timely thriller: Strangers on a Train by way of Thelma and Louise.

Dana Diaz is an aspiring stand-up comedian—a woman in a man’s world. When she meets a tough computer programmer named Amanda Dorn, the two bond over their ...

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$15.99
Amazon's Price:
$11.53
You Save:
$4.46 (28%)
WIN THIS BOOK FOR YOUR CLUB

Enter To Win
OTHER BOOKS YOU CAN WIN
Select books you want to win and click Enter to Win button.
Enter to win these books by August 16, 2019

0 club reviews

From the author of Good as Gone comes a brilliant and timely thriller: Strangers on a Train by way of Thelma and Louise.

Dana Diaz is an aspiring stand-up comedian—a woman in a man’s world. When she meets a tough computer programmer named Amanda Dorn, the two bond over their ...

4 members reading this now
1 club reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$11.53

0 club reviews

Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Maria Semple, a smart romantic comedy about mothers and daughters, told in an addicting, fast-paced style.

Crystal has trouble saying no to her lonely, single mother. For 25 years, it wasn't a problem. But when one small mistake leaves Crystal ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$11.99

0 club reviews

The best seats Lisa had at Madison Square Garden were at her mother’s wedding, and the best cocaine she had was from her father’s friend, the judge.

When Lisa’s brother was ten, their father had him smoking pot. When Lisa was ten, their mother had them pledging their lives to the ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$15.11

0 club reviews

Samantha--the fashionable wife of a successful businessman and doting mother of one--struggles to negotiate the spheres of intimacy between her husband and her family of origin. Samantha loves her husband, Richard, and she loves her sister, Elizabeth. But the two of them can barely exist ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$12.13

0 club reviews

"...palpable atmosphere...seat-gripping suspense scenes. Energetic and spirited storytelling make this...an entertaining read." - Kirkus Reviews

"...thrilling.... Engaging from the start, Leigh pushes the story forward with exciting force, particularly with her crisp, clean sentences ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$12.95
Enter to win these books by August 09, 2019

Informative, Insightful, Adventurous

4 club reviews

#1 NEW YORK TIMES and WALL STREET JOURNAL bestseller

“A sometimes heartbreaking, always illuminating, glimpse into how it feels to live with mental illness.” – NPR

“So surprising and moving and true that I became completely unstrung.” – The New York Times

Named a best book ...

55 members reading this now
50 clubs reading this now
7 members have read this book

Recommended to book clubs by 3 of 4 members
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$11.99
Enter to win these books by August 02, 2019

0 club reviews

Special Forces veteran Pono Hawkins races from a Tahiti surfing contest to France when he learns that an ISIS terrorist he’d thought was dead, Mustafa al-Boudienne, has an Iranian backpack nuclear weapon and plans to destroy Paris. Pono was once Mustafa’s prisoner in Iraq and is now ...

1 member reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$15.95
Enter to win these books by July 27, 2019

0 club reviews

Chasing Ordinary is about a Southern housewife who loses her way with the death of her husband. After the loss, through a series of unexpected events, and with courage, she rediscovers her confidence and happiness by becoming who she had forgotten she once was. Her journey is beautifully described ...

2 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$14.99
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search


FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...