Book Giveaways for Book Clubs

Please wait...


 

Informative,
Insightful,
Inspiring
3 reviews

You Belong Here Now: A Novel

by Dianna Rostad
Published: 2021-04-06T00:0
Paperback : 368 pages
11 members reading this now
9 clubs reading this now
5 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 3 of 3 members
“It’s so hard to believe that this is a debut novel! It’s an historic novel. Talk about hitting me on so many good points.” –John Busbee, The Culture Buzz, weekly on www.KFMG.org

“Set against the harsh backdrop of Montana, You Belong Here Now is a novel as straightforward ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $2.87 (
Amazon's Price:
$14.12
WIN THIS BOOK FOR YOUR CLUB

Enter To Win
OTHER BOOKS YOU CAN WIN
Select books you want to win and click Enter to Win button.
Enter to win these books by August 11, 2024

0 club reviews

2023 Barnes & Noble Discover Prize Winner Carnegie Medal for Excellence in Fiction Finalist

A four-year-old Mi’kmaq girl goes missing from the blueberry fields of Maine, sparking a mystery that will haunt the survivors, unravel a family, and remain unsolved for nearly fifty ...

28 members reading this now
64 clubs reading this now
1 member have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$22.95
Enter to win these books by August 08, 2024

0 club reviews

From the award-winning author of The Reversible Mask: An Elizabethan Spy Novel comes an International Firebird Book Award-winning searing tale of passion, redemption, betrayal, and heroism.

New Guinea, 1941. Heroism, sacrifice and ultimately, hope, transcend the terrifying war.

Two ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$18.99
Enter to win these books by August 02, 2024

0 club reviews

Written with the icy suspense of William Goldman’s Marathon Man and laugh outloud humor of Kurt Vonnegut’s Breakfast of Champions, Crimeline Hollywood offers the reader a front row seat for a wide-screen mystery/thriller.

The Target. Hollywood astrologer Dash Harwood’s life ...

1 member reading this now
1 club reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$18.99
Enter to win these books by July 10, 2024

Interesting, Informative, Insightful

4 club reviews

*NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!*

From “one of those special writers capable of delivering both poetry and plot” (The New York Times Book Review) an immersive historical novel inspired by the true story of a woman physician in 15th-century China—perfect for fans of Lisa See’s ...

31 members reading this now
149 clubs reading this now
5 members have read this book

Recommended to book clubs by 4 of 4 members
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$14.24

0 club reviews

She’s rewriting his love story. But can she rewrite her own?

Emma Wheeler desperately longs to be a screenwriter. She’s spent her life studying, obsessing over, and writing romantic comedies?good ones! That win contests! But she’s also been the sole caretaker for her kind-hearted ...

2 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$18.83

0 club reviews

Secrets are revealed and forbidden sparks ignited in this sizzling Sunrise Cove standalone, a tale of enemies to lovers, redemption, missing treasures, and love—by romance superstar and New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis.

Anna Moore didn’t just wake up one day and ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$18.99

0 club reviews

Ophelia, a professor of Dante, is stricken when she discovers that her husband Andy has been cheating on her with a winsome colleague. What follows is Ophelia' s figurative descent into hell as she obsessively tracks her subjects, performs surveillance in her beat-up Volvo, and moves into the ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$18.95
Enter to win these books by July 04, 2024

0 club reviews

FOR FANS OF WILBUR SMITH, CLIVE CUSSLER & MATTHEW REILLY

A STORY OF PIRATE TREASURE, A GIRL & A LOVE AFFAIR FOR THE AGES

Benito's treasure is the second great unsolved Australian treasure legend alongside Lasseter's Reef. It involves the tale of one Bennett Grahame aka Benito ...

2 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$10.96
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Now serving over 80,000 book clubs & ready to welcome yours. Join us and get the Top Book Club Picks of 2022 (so far).

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search


FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...