Book Giveaways for Book Clubs

Please wait...

I Only Cry with Emoticons

by Yuvi Zalkow
Published: 2022-06-07T00:0
Hardcover : 232 pages
0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book
The Rumpus Book Club Pick, May 2022
Most Anticipated Books of 2022, The Rumpus
16 Upcoming Books from Indie Presses You’ll Love, BuzzFeed

“[C]omic but still tender…. I Only Cry with Emoticons masterfully captures both the anxiety and hope of our modern ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $5.00 (
Amazon's Price:
$19.95
WIN THIS BOOK FOR YOUR CLUB

Enter To Win
OTHER BOOKS YOU CAN WIN
Select books you want to win and click Enter to Win button.
Enter to win these books by August 28, 2022

0 club reviews

Perfect for fans of Jennifer Weiner, Emily Giffin, and JaneGreen.

How would it feel to wake up one morning and discover that you’re married to James Bond? Shelley has always believed that her husband is a mild-mannered management consultant—but then one morning his picture appears ...

1 member reading this now
1 club reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$16.59
Enter to win these books by August 17, 2022

Addictive, Romantic, Brilliant

1 club review

From the bestselling author of These Tangled Vines comes a gripping novel about one woman’s search for answers when her husband vanishes in the night.

Olivia Hamilton is married to the love of her life, Dean, a charismatic pilot who flies private jets for the rich and famous. But ...

4 members reading this now
3 clubs reading this now
1 member have read this book

Recommended to book clubs by 1 of 1 members
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$13.46
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Now serving over 80,000 book clubs & ready to welcome yours. Join us and get the Top Book Club Picks of 2022 (so far).

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search


FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...