Book Giveaways for Book Clubs

Please wait...

Glory over Everything

by Kathleen Grissom
Published: 2017-02-21
Paperback : 400 pages
4 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book
The latest New York Times bestseller from the author of the beloved book club favorite The Kitchen House is a heart racing story about a man’s treacherous journey through the twists and turns of the Underground Railroad on a mission to save the boy he swore to protect. Glory Over ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.00
Amazon's Price:
$9.41
You Save:
$6.59 (41%)
WIN THIS BOOK FOR YOUR CLUB

Enter To Win
OTHER BOOKS YOU CAN WIN
Select books you want to win and click Enter to Win button.
Enter to win these books by March 21, 2017

0 club reviews

The latest New York Times bestseller from the author of the beloved book club favorite The Kitchen House is a heart racing story about a man’s treacherous journey through the twists and turns of the Underground Railroad on a mission to save the boy he swore to protect. Glory Over ...

4 members reading this now
1 club reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$9.41

0 club reviews

An unforgettable novel about a young woman and her infant son, abandoned at a seaside motel in New England, and the secrets of the townspeople who provide them with shelter.

When June arrives on the coast of New England, baby in arms, an untrustworthy man by her side, Mabel—who rents ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$16.51

0 club reviews

Facing challenges in an increasingly colonial world, Chye Hoon, a rebellious young girl, must learn to embrace her mixed Malayan-Chinese identity as a Nyonya—and her destiny as a cook, rather than following her first dream of attending school like her brother.

Amidst the smells of ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$8.78

0 club reviews

“What if what you did mattered more because life happened again and again, consequences unfolding across decades and continents?…A relentlessly paced page-turner and a profound meditation on the meaning of life.”
?Christina Baker Kline, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The ...

13 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
5 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$8.81

0 club reviews

When Tsara Adelman leaves her husband and two young children for a weekend to visit her estranged uncle, she little dreams he is holding several local children captive on his lavish estate. Mike Westbrook, father of one of the boys, kidnaps her to trade her life for the children’s. Soon Tsara and ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$15.35

0 club reviews

Battlefield Earth—a saga of intrigue and suspense, love and war, power and vision. In a matter of minutes, the human race was nearly wiped out by an alien invasion of superior strength and weapons so technologically advanced that all counter attack was futile.

After 1,000 years of ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$13.30
Enter to win these books by March 14, 2017

0 club reviews

“An emotional journey of love, loss, healing, and redemption. I rooted for every character.” ?Lisa See, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Snow Flower and The Secret Fan

I Liked My Life is a treasure of a novel. Warm-hearted and clever, the story will keep you ...

6 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$17.10

0 club reviews

If you were inspired by Wild and Eat, Pray, Love, you’ll love this extraordinary true story of a woman taking the greatest risk of her life in order to heal from the unthinkable.

After escaping an abusive marriage, Cara Brookins had four children to provide for and no one to turn to ...

1 member reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
1 member have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$17.10

0 club reviews

Even advice columnists need advice sometimes… The Mighty Queens of Freeville is the tale of the “Ask Amy” advice columnist and her daughter and the people who helped raise them after Amy found herself a reluctant single parent. Though divorce runs through her family like an aggressive ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$10.71

0 club reviews

"Razor sharp and full of you-are-there authenticity - a superb thriller."--Lee Child, #1 New York Times Bestselling author

"Move over Jason Bourne, action has a new name as international kidnapping expert Thea Paris pulls out all the stops to rescue her own father in this clever and ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$18.22

1 club review

"A page-turner. All the pieces masterfully come together at the end to create a beautiful novel of courage and love in the face of sorrow." Booklist (starred review)

All their lives, Alice Stanhope and her daughter Zoe have been a family of two, living quietly in northern California. Zoe ...

1 member reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
1 member have read this book

Recommended to book clubs by 1 of 1 members
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$17.70

0 club reviews

Lala Pettibone, a forty-something widow whose outrageous antics befit women half her age, has been imagining her sexy boss, Gerard, is as smitten with her as she is with him. Enter Gerard’s fabulous girlfriend from Paris.   After spending the rest of the day drinking wine straight from ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$9.79
Enter to win these books by March 07, 2017

0 club reviews

For fans of Orphan Train and Water for Elephants, a compelling historical novel from “one of the best authors of women’s fiction” (Library Journal). Set against the turbulent backdrop of American Vaudeville, four sisters embark on an unexpected adventure—and a last-ditch effort to ...

6 members reading this now
3 clubs reading this now
1 member have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$9.41
Enter to win these books by March 02, 2017

Interesting, Fantastic, Brilliant

2 club reviews

NOW A NATIONAL INDIE BESTSELLER

“Transporting…witty, poignant and sparkling.”
?People (People Picks Book of the Week)

“Prescient and quick....A perfect fusing of subject and writer, idea and ideal.”
?Chicago Tribune

“Extraordinary…hilarious…Elegantly written, Rooney creates a ...

15 members reading this now
3 clubs reading this now
1 member have read this book

Recommended to book clubs by 2 of 2 members
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$15.59
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search




FEATURED EVENTS
Our July Chat with Taylor Jenkins Reid, author of Forever, Interrupted
Chat Live with Marie Bostwick, NYT bestselling author of The Second Sister
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...