From April 8th to April 15th
This Week's Top Book Club Picks
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
No.
1

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Adventurous,
Epic

3 club reviews

The Women: A Novel

by Kristin Hannah
Published: 2024-02-06T00:0
Hardcover: 480 pages
27 members reading this now
165 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 3 of 3 members
From the celebrated author of The Nightingale and The Four Winds comes The Women?at once an intimate portrait of coming of age in a dangerous time and an epic tale of a nation divided.

Women can be heroes. When twenty-year-old nursing student Frances “Frankie” McGrath hears these ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $3.00 (
Amazon's Price:
$27.00
No.
2

View Reading GUide

 

Dramatic,
Inspiring,
Informative

7 club reviews

The Heaven & Earth Grocery Store: A Novel

by James McBride
Published: 2023-08-08T00:0
Hardcover: 400 pages
35 members reading this now
254 clubs reading this now
5 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 7 of 7 members
A NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK NAMED A BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR BY NPR/FRESH AIR, WASHINGTON POST, THE NEW YORKER, AND TIME MAGAZINE

“A murder mystery locked inside a Great American Novel . . . Charming, smart, heart-blistering, and heart-healing.” —Danez Smith, The New York Times ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $2.80 (
Amazon's Price:
$25.20
No.
3

View Reading GUide

 

Brilliant,
Difficult,
Informative

4 club reviews

Demon Copperhead: A Novel

by Barbara Kingsolver
Published: 2022-10-18T00:0
Hardcover: 560 pages
54 members reading this now
368 clubs reading this now
9 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 4 of 4 members
WINNER OF THE 2023 PULITZER PRIZE • WINNER OF THE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION

A New York Times "Ten Best Books of 2022" • An Oprah’s Book Club Selection • An Instant New York Times Bestseller • An Instant Wall Street Journal Bestseller • A #1 Washington Post Bestseller ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $7.51 (
Amazon's Price:
$24.99
No.
4

View Reading GUide

 

Beautiful,
Informative,
Brilliant

1 club reviews

The Covenant of Water

by Abraham Verghese
Published: 2023-05-02T00:0
Hardcover: 736 pages
42 members reading this now
192 clubs reading this now
5 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 1 of 1 members
OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB PICK • INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • SUBJECT OF A SIX-PART SUPER SOUL PODCAST SERIES HOSTED BY OPRAH WINFREY

From the New York Times-bestselling author of Cutting for Stone comes a stunning and magisterial epic of love, faith, and medicine, set in Kerala, ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $2.00 (
Amazon's Price:
$30.00
No.
5

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Informative,
Insightful

1 club reviews

Lady Tan's Circle of Women: A Novel

by Lisa See
Published: 2023-06-06T00:0
Hardcover: 368 pages
22 members reading this now
126 clubs reading this now
2 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 1 of 1 members
*NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!*

From “one of those special writers capable of delivering both poetry and plot” (The New York Times Book Review) an immersive historical novel inspired by the true story of a woman physician in 15th-century China—perfect for fans of Lisa See’s ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$28.00
No.
6

View Reading GUide

 

Beautiful,
Epic,
Romantic

2 club reviews

Hello Beautiful: A Novel

by Ann Napolitano
Published: 2023-03-14T00:0
Hardcover: 400 pages
43 members reading this now
274 clubs reading this now
9 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 2 of 2 members
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB PICK • From the author of Dear Edward comes a “powerfully affecting” (People) family story that asks: Can love make a broken person whole?

“Another tender tearjerker . . . Napolitano chronicles life’s highs and lows with ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $8.31 (
Amazon's Price:
$19.69
No.
7

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Inspiring,
Interesting

0 club reviews

The Measure: A Novel

by Nikki Erlick
Published: 2022-06-28T00:0
Hardcover: 368 pages
45 members reading this now
239 clubs reading this now
6 members have read this book
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - The Read With Jenna Today Show Book Club Pick!

"A story of love and hope as interweaving characters display: how all moments, big and small, can measure a life. If you want joy, love, romance, and hope—read with us." —Jenna Bush Hager

A ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $6.00 (
Amazon's Price:
$22.99
No.
8

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Addictive,
Adventurous

0 club reviews

First Lie Wins: A Novel

by Ashley Elston
Published: 2024-01-02T00:0
Hardcover: 352 pages
9 members reading this now
61 clubs reading this now
1 member has read this book
REESE’S BOOK CLUB PICK

“This fast-paced read has everything you could want in a thriller: secret identities, a mysterious boss and a cat & mouse game that kept me guessing the whole way through.”—Reese Witherspoon

Evie Porter has everything a nice, Southern girl could want: ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$28.00
No.
9

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Informative,
Insightful

2 club reviews

The Frozen River: A Novel

by Ariel Lawhon
Published: 2023-12-05T00:0
Hardcover: 448 pages
12 members reading this now
68 clubs reading this now
2 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 2 of 2 members
Click on the ORANGE Amazon Button for Book Description & Pricing ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$28.00
No.
10

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Insightful,
Dramatic

8 club reviews

Mad Honey: A Novel

by Finney Jennifer Boylan Jodi; Picoult
Published: 2022-10-04T00:0
Hardcover: 464 pages
73 members reading this now
249 clubs reading this now
14 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 6 of 8 members
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “Alternatingly heart-pounding and heartbreaking. This collaboration between two best-selling authors seamlessly weaves together Olivia and Lily’s journeys, creating a provocative exploration of the strength that love and acceptance require.”—The ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $6.51 (
Amazon's Price:
$23.48
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Now serving over 80,000 book clubs & ready to welcome yours. Join us and get the Top Book Club Picks of 2022 (so far).

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search
FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...