Search Reading Guides

A |B |C |D |E |F |G |H |I |J |K |L |M |N |O |P |Q |R |S |T |U |V |W |X |Y |Z |all
Viewing 110-120 of 65917 reading guides found

Running in Heels

by ANNA MAXTED

Published: 2001

Paperback: 400 pages

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Click on the ORANGE Amazon Button for Book Description & Pricing Info

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:N/A
Amazon's Price:N/A
Buy This Book

Silver Lining

by Maggie Osborne

Published: 2000-01-04

Mass Market Paperback: 352 pages

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Hailed as "one of the best writers in the business" by Susan Elizabeth Phillips, multi-award-winning author Maggie Osborne delivers hilarious and heartrending tales of resilient women full of grit, pride, and dignity who shine through hard times. Now meet the most irresistible and independ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$7.99
Amazon's Price:$7.99
Buy This Book

Lover's Dictionary

by David Levithan

Published: 2012-02-01

Paperback: 244 pages

0 members reading this now
1 club reading this now
0 members have read this book

How does one talk about love? We are all beginners when it comes to love, from those tentative first dates to learning how to live with, or without, someone. But how does one describe love? How does one chart its delights and pleasures, its depths and desolations? Do we even have the right words to...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$17.25
Amazon's Price:N/A
Buy This Book

The Testament of Mary

by Colm Toibin

Published: 2012-11-13

Hardcover: 81 pages

1 member reading this now
3 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Coming in April 2013: A major one-woman Broadway show starring Fiona Shaw, directed by Deborah Warner, and produced by Scott Rudin. Colm Tóibín's provocative, haunting, and indelible portrait of Mary presents her as a solitary older woman still seeking to understand the events that becom...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$19.99
Amazon's Price:$16.55
You Save:$3.44 (17%)
Buy This Book

Gardens of the Moon (Malazan Book of the Fallen)

by Steven Erikson

Published: 2009-05-12

Paperback: 494 pages

1 member reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

The Malazan Empire simmers with discontent, bled dry by interminable warfare, bitter infighting and bloody confrontations with ancient and implacable sorcerers. Even the imperial legions, long inured to the bloodshed, yearn for some respite. Yet Empress Laseen's rule remains absolute, enfo...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$16.99
Amazon's Price:$10.77
You Save:$6.22 (37%)
Buy This Book

The Garden of Happy Endings: A Novel

by Barbara O'Neal

Published: 2012-04-17

Paperback: 416 pages

0 members reading this now
1 club reading this now
0 members have read this book

From Barbara O?Neal, beloved author of How to Bake a Perfect Life and The Lost Recipe for Happiness, comes another magical, heartfelt novel?perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Susan Wiggs.  After tragedy shatters her small community in...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$15.00
Amazon's Price:$12.18
You Save:$2.82 (19%)
Buy This Book

The Haunting of Maddy Clare

by Simone St. James

Published: 2012-03-06

Paperback: 318 pages

0 members reading this now
1 club reading this now
0 members have read this book

Sarah Piper's lonely, threadbare existence changes when her temporary agency sends her to assist a ghost hunter. Alistair Gellis-rich, handsome, scarred by World War I, and obsessed with ghosts- has been summoned to investigate the spirit of nineteen-year-old maid Maddy Clare, who is haunt...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$15.00
Amazon's Price:$11.13
You Save:$3.87 (26%)
Buy This Book

Ghosts: True Encounters with the World Beyond

by Hans Holzer

Published: 2004-09-01

Paperback: 768 pages

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Join paranormal expert and storyteller extraordinaire Hans Holzer as he explores ghostly manifestations of every variety and delves into the true nature of "the other side." In this groundbreaking book--featuring eye-opening photographs of ghostly apparitions and visitations--Holzer presents...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$18.95
Amazon's Price:N/A
Buy This Book

Ghosts of the World

by Canwell / Sutherland

Published: 2007

Paperback: 256 pages

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Learn about some of the best ghost encounters the world has seen.

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$14.99
Amazon's Price:N/A
Buy This Book

By Starlight

by Dorothy Garlock

Published: 2012-08-21

Paperback: 384 pages

1 member reading this now
1 club reading this now
0 members have read this book

Colton, Montana, 1931. Struggling through the Great Depression, Maddy Aldridge agrees to run an illegal speakeasy in order to save her family's mercantile store. Keeping her dangerous new business partner at arm's length is no easy task, but her bravery faces its biggest test when Jack Rucker unexpectedly...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$15.99
Amazon's Price:N/A
Buy This Book
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search




FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...