Search Reading Guides

A |B |C |D |E |F |G |H |I |J |K |L |M |N |O |P |Q |R |S |T |U |V |W |X |Y |Z |all
Viewing 180-190 of 282 reading guides found

Unmasqued: An Erotic Novel of The Phantom of The Opera

by Colette Gale

Published: 2007-08-07

Paperback: 352 pages

0 members reading this now
1 club reading this now
0 members have read this book

One of the world's most beloved stories as it has never been told before, Unmasqued is a novel of breathtaking historical erotica. His exquisite obsession... Christine Daaé heard rumors of the hideous Phantom said to haunt the great Opera House in 19th-century Paris. But its youngest and...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$14.00
Amazon's Price:N/A
Buy This Book

The Unmistakable Touch of Grace: How to Recognize and Respond to the Spiritual Signposts in Your Life

by Cheryl Richardson

Published: 2006-02-01

Paperback: 272 pages

1 member reading this now
1 club reading this now
0 members have read this book

Dear Friend, Twenty years ago, I made a decision to wake up and alter the direction of my life. This set in motion a series of events that proved to me there are no coincidences. Every event we experience and every person we meet has been put in our path for a reason. When we awaken to t...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$15.00
Amazon's Price:$12.62
You Save:$2.38 (16%)
Buy This Book

Unnamed

by Nargis Firdous

Published: 1999-08

Paperback: 150 pages

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Click on the ORANGE Amazon Button for Book Description & Pricing Info

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:N/A
Amazon's Price:N/A
Buy This Book

The Unnamed

by Joshua Ferris

Published: 2011-01

Paperback: 320 pages

0 members reading this now
3 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

In an America gone awry with strange weather, New York lawyer Tim Farnsworth suffers a peculiar affliction: the inability to stop walking. While his wife, Jane, struggles to keep their family together in the face of the unfathomable, Tim alone must battle to survive pitiless surroundings, ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$20.00
Amazon's Price:N/A
Buy This Book

Unnatural Exposure (Scarpetta)

by Patricia Cornwell

Published: 2008-01-02

Paperback: 352 pages

0 members reading this now
1 club reading this now
0 members have read this book

A psychopath with an intimate knowledge of death has an even more intimate knowledge of Kay Scarpetta-and many different plans to kill her.

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$9.99
Amazon's Price:$9.99
Buy This Book

The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook: From Cauldron Cakes to Knickerbocker Glory--More Than 150 Magical Recipes for Muggles and Wizards

by Dinah Bucholz

Published: 2010-09-18

Hardcover: 256 pages

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

With this cookbook, dining a la Hogwarts is as easy as Banoffi Pie. With more than 150 easy-to-make recipes, tips, and techniques, you can indulge in spellbindingly delicious meals drawn straight from the pages of your favorite Potter stories, such as: Treacle Tart, Harry's favorite desse...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$19.95
Amazon's Price:$11.72
You Save:$8.23 (41%)
Buy This Book

View Reading GUide

* * * * Informative,
Interesting,
Life Changing

3 club reviews

Unorthodox: The Scandalous Rejection of My Hasidic Roots

by Deborah Feldman

Published: 2012-02-14

Kindle Edition: 272 pages

14 members reading this now
21 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

As a member of the strictly religious Satmar sect of Hasidic Judaism, Deborah Feldman grew up under a code of relentlessly enforced customs governing everything from what she could wear and to whom she could speak to what she was allowed to read. It was stolen moments spent with the empowered literary...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$23.00
Amazon's Price:N/A
Buy This Book

An Unpardonable Crime (Audiofy Digital Audiobook Chips)

Published: 2004

Cards: 0 pages

1 member reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

This Audiofy audiobook chip packs Simon Vance's full 16 hour reading of "An Unpardonable Crime" on a tiny memory card. A single Audiofy audiobook chip, hardly larger than a stamp, holds a complete digital audiobook, and saves the last listening position automatically, unlike CDs. With an SD memory card...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:N/A
Amazon's Price:N/A
Buy This Book

An Unpardonable Crime

by Andrew Taylor

Published: 2004

Hardcover: 496 pages

1 member reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

A BookPage Notable TitleThis irresistible literary thriller in the tradition of "The Alienist" and "An Instance of the Fingerpost" is set in early 1800s England and involves young Edgar Allan Poe. Edgar Allan Poe is an American boy in England, a child standing on the edge of mysteries. In...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$32.99
Amazon's Price:$32.99
Buy This Book

Unplanned: The Dramatic True Story of a Former Planned Parenthood Leader's Eye-Opening Journey across the Life Line

by Abby Johnson

Published: 2011-01-11

Hardcover: 288 pages

1 member reading this now
3 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Abby Johnson quit her job in October 2009. That simple act became a national news story because Abby was the director of a Planned Parenthood clinic in Texas who, after participating in her first actual abortion procedure, walked across the road to join the Coalition for Life. Unplanned is...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$22.99
Amazon's Price:N/A
Buy This Book
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search




FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...