Search Reading Guides

A |B |C |D |E |F |G |H |I |J |K |L |M |N |O |P |Q |R |S |T |U |V |W |X |Y |Z |all
Viewing 130-140 of 546 reading guides found

Neuromancer

by William Gibson

Published: 1984-07-01

Mass Market Paperback: 271 pages

2 members reading this now
6 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Winner of the Hugo, Nebula, and Philip K. Dick Awards, Neuromancer is a science fiction masterpiece—a classic that ranks as one of the twentieth century’s most potent visions of the future.Case was the sharpest data-thief in the matrix—until he crossed the wrong people and they cripp...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$8.99
Amazon's Price:$8.09
You Save:$0.90 (10%)
Buy This Book

Neurotica

by Sue Margolis

Published: 2003-08-26

Paperback: 336 pages

1 member reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

If he always has the headache, why should you suffer?In the bestselling tradition of Bridget Jones's Diary comes this outrageous, hilarious look at love, marriage, and sex, introducing Anna Shapiro, who believes that surely there must be more to married life....Tabloid reporter Anna Shapir...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$11.95
Amazon's Price:$10.90
You Save:$1.05 (9%)
Buy This Book

View Reading GUide

* * Pointless,
Difficult,
Boring

1 club review

Nevada Barr Ill Wind

by Nevada Barr

Published: 2004-06-01

Mass Market Paperback: 320 pages

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

The third Anna Pigeon mystery is a charm. Lately, visitors to Mesa Verde have been bringing home more than photos--they're also carrying a strange, deadly disease. And once it strikes, park ranger Anna Pigeon must find the very human source of the evil wind.

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$7.99
Amazon's Price:$7.99
Buy This Book

Never Back Down: A Thriller

by William Casey Moreton

Published: 2011-03-13

Kindle Edition: 0 pages

1 member reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

* * * NEW EDITION * * *For fans of Lee Child, Robert Crais, and Harlan Coben, here is white-knuckle suspense at its finest:John Coburn, a Harvard-trained doctor still reeling from his father's sudden death a few days earlier, wanders into a bar in New York City's Greenwich Village a few mi...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$2.99
Amazon's Price:N/A
Buy This Book

Never Been Witched (Triplet Witch Trilogy, Book 3)

by Annette Blair

Published: 2009-02-03

Mass Market Paperback: 304 pages

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

The Cartwright triplets?Harmony, Destiny, and Storm?are psychic sirens who use their magic for good and their good looks for seduction. But for Destiny, catching the attention of a paranormal debunker isn?t going to be easy.

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$7.99
Amazon's Price:N/A
Buy This Book

View Reading GUide

* * * * Insightful,
Dramatic,
Beautiful

1 club review

Never Change

by Elizabeth Berg

Published: 2002-05-02

Paperback: 240 pages

1 member reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$14.00
Amazon's Price:$11.77
You Save:$2.23 (16%)
Buy This Book

Never Eat Alone: And Other Secrets to Success, One Relationship at a Time

by Keith Ferrazzi, Tahl Raz

Published: 2005-02-22

Hardcover: 309 pages

1 member reading this now
1 club reading this now
0 members have read this book

Do you want to get ahead in life? Climb the ladder to personal success? The secret, master networker Keith Ferrazzi claims, is in reaching out to other people. As Ferrazzi discovered early in life, what distinguishes highly successful people from everyone else is the way they use the power...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$26.00
Amazon's Price:N/A
Buy This Book

Never Fall Down

by Patricia McCormick

Published: 2012-05-08

Hardcover: 224 pages

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

When soldiers arrive at his hometown in Cambodia, Arn is just a kid, dancing to rock 'n' roll, hustling for spare change, and selling ice cream with his brother. But after the soldiers march the entire population into the countryside, his life is changed forever. Arn is separated from his...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$17.99
Amazon's Price:$15.09
You Save:$2.90 (16%)
Buy This Book

Never Have Your Dog Stuffed

by Alan Alda

Published: 2007-02

Paperback: 320 pages

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

He's one of America's most recognisable and acclaimed actors - a star on "Broadway", an Oscar nominee for "The Aviator", and the only person to ever win Emmys for acting, writing, and directing during his eleven years on MASH. Now Alan Alda has written a memoir as elegant, funny, and affec...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$11.00
Amazon's Price:N/A
Buy This Book

Never in a Hurry: Essays on People and Places

by Naomi Shihab Nye

Published: 1996-04

Paperback: 253 pages

0 members reading this now
1 club reading this now
0 members have read this book

In these essays, poet Naomi Shihab Nye travels the world at an observant pace, talking to strangers and introducing readers to an endearing assemblage of eccentric neighbours, Filipina faith healers, dry-cleaning proprietors, and other quirky characters.

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$18.95
Amazon's Price:$16.24
You Save:$2.71 (14%)
Buy This Book
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search


FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...