Search Reading Guides

A |B |C |D |E |F |G |H |I |J |K |L |M |N |O |P |Q |R |S |T |U |V |W |X |Y |Z |all
Viewing 670-674 of 674 reading guides found

View Reading GUide

* * * * Fun,
Brilliant,
Adventurous

3 club reviews

The Eyre Affair

by Jasper Fforde

Published: 2003-02-25

Paperback: 400 pages

12 members reading this now
33 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

The first installment in Jasper Fforde’s New York Times bestselling series of Thursday Next novels introduces literary detective Thursday Next and her alternate reality of literature-obsessed England Fans of Douglas Adams and P. G. Wodehouse will love visiting Jasper Fforde's Great Brita...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$17.00
Amazon's Price:$12.42
You Save:$4.58 (27%)
Buy This Book

View Reading GUide

* * * * * Fun,
Adventurous,
Addictive

2 club reviews

The Eyre Affair: A Thursday Next Novel (Thursday Next Novels (Penguin Books))

by Jasper Fforde

Published: 2003-02-25

Paperback: 400 pages

0 members reading this now
1 club reading this now
0 members have read this book

In Jasper Fforde's Great Britain, circa 1985, time travel is routine, cloning is a reality (dodos are the resurrected pet of choice), and literature is taken very, very seriously. England is a virtual police state where an aunt can get lost (literally) in a Wordsworth poem and forging Byro...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$15.00
Amazon's Price:$9.98
You Save:$5.02 (33%)
Buy This Book

The Ezekiel Option (Political Thrillers Series #3)

by Joel C. Rosenberg

Published: 2006-03-06

Paperback: 432 pages

0 members reading this now
3 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$14.99
Amazon's Price:$12.89
You Save:$2.10 (14%)
Buy This Book

Ezekiel's Vision: Prophecy, Mysticism, Suspense

by Fred Snyder

Published: 2006-11-30

Hardcover: 256 pages

1 member reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
Amazon.com Offer List Price:$21.95
Amazon's Price:$21.95
Buy This Book
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search


FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...