Recently Reviewed Books

Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 50   1   2   3   4   5   Next >  

Float Plan

by Trish Doller
Published: 2021-03-02T00:0
Hardcover : 272 pages
1 member reading this now
3 clubs reading this now

0 members have read this book
Since the loss of her fiancé, Anna has been shipwrecked by grief—until a reminder goes off about a trip they were supposed to take together. Impulsively, Anna goes to sea in their sailboat, intending to complete the voyage alone.

But after a treacherous night’s sail, she realizes ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$30.99


 

Beautiful,
Informative,
Interesting

8 club reviews

The Henna Artist: A Novel

by Joshi Alka
Published: 2020-03-03T00:0
Hardcover : 368 pages
57 members reading this now
114 clubs reading this now

8 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 8 of 8 members
A NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER

A REESE WITHERSPOON x HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB PICK

“Eloquent and moving…Joshi masterfully balances a yearning for self-discovery with the need for familial love.”—Publishers Weekly

Vivid and compelling in its portrait of one woman’s ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $9.20 (
Amazon's Price:
$17.79

Kazuo Ishiguro: Never Let Me Go (Paperback); 2006 Edition

by Kazuo Ishiguro
Published: 1672T
Paperback : 0 pages
0 members reading this now
8 clubs reading this now

0 members have read this book
Click on the ORANGE Amazon Button for Book Description & Pricing Info
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$26.69

Crying in H Mart: A Memoir

by Michelle Zauner
Published: 2021-04-20T00:0
Hardcover : 256 pages
3 members reading this now
5 clubs reading this now

0 members have read this book
Click on the ORANGE Amazon Button for Book Description & Pricing Info
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $6.56 (
Amazon's Price:
$20.39


 

Fun,
Romantic,
Beautiful

2 club reviews

In Five Years: A Novel

by Rebecca Serle
Published: 2020-03-10
Hardcover : 272 pages
53 members reading this now
83 clubs reading this now

6 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 2 of 2 members
Perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day—a striking, powerful, and moving love story following an ambitious lawyer who experiences an astonishing vision that could change her life forever.

Where do you see yourself in five years?

When Type-A Manhattan lawyer Dannie Cohan is asked ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.00
Amazon's Price:
$18.90
You Save:
$8.10 (30%)


 

Insightful,
Inspiring,
Interesting

1 club review

By Matt Haig The Midnight Library Hardcover - 13 Aug. 2020

by Haig Matt
Published: 2020-01-01T00:0
Hardcover : 0 pages
3 members reading this now
101 clubs reading this now

2 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 1 of 1 members
Click on the ORANGE Amazon Button for Book Description & Pricing Info
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$27.93

The Women of Chateau Lafayette

by Stephanie Dray
Published: 2021-03-30T00:0
Hardcover : 576 pages
14 members reading this now
8 clubs reading this now

2 members have read this book
Named one of 2021’s Most Anticipated Historical Novels by Oprah Magazine, PopSugar, SheReads, Parade, and more!

An epic saga from New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Dray based on the true story of an extraordinary castle in the heart of France and the remarkable women bound ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$27.00

The Jetsetters: A Novel

by Amanda Eyre Ward
Published: 2020-03-03
Hardcover : 352 pages
6 members reading this now
24 clubs reading this now

1 member has read this book
“Dysfunctional family goes away together on a Mediterranean cruise: What’s not to love? This novel fell squarely in my wheelhouse and I was delighted anew in every port. The Jetsetters is fun, sexy, and engrossing.”—Elin Hilderbrand, #1 New York Times bestselling author ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$28.00
Amazon's Price:
$19.60
You Save:
$8.40 (30%)


 

Beautiful,
Informative,
Interesting

8 club reviews

The Henna Artist: A Novel

by Joshi Alka
Published: 2020-03-03T00:0
Hardcover : 368 pages
57 members reading this now
114 clubs reading this now

8 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 8 of 8 members
A NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER

A REESE WITHERSPOON x HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB PICK

“Eloquent and moving…Joshi masterfully balances a yearning for self-discovery with the need for familial love.”—Publishers Weekly

Vivid and compelling in its portrait of one woman’s ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $9.20 (
Amazon's Price:
$17.79


 

Slow,
Boring,
Informative

3 club reviews

The Maidens

by Alex Michaelides
Published: 2021-06-15T00:0
Hardcover : 352 pages
3 members reading this now
11 clubs reading this now

1 member has read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 2 of 3 members
Click on the ORANGE Amazon Button for Book Description & Pricing Info
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $8.40 (
Amazon's Price:
$19.59
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search
FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...