My Beloved World
by Sonia Sotomayor
Paperback- $10.83

Destined to become a classic of self-invention and self-discovery--an inspiring gift for any new graduate.

The first Hispanic and third ...

Overall rating:

 

How would you rate this book?

Member ratings

 
  "My Beloved World" by Bellaorchid (see profile) 01/22/14

Interesting!

 
  "My Beloved World (Vintage)" by brooket (see profile) 03/28/14

 
  "Learned about Sonia" by tajdel (see profile) 04/12/14

I knew very little about Sonia Sotomayer. The book covered her early years, and the challenges she overcame.

 
  "" by arizonamom (see profile) 08/26/14

 
  "My Beloved World" by jmarnin (see profile) 01/14/15

Sonia Sotomayor is an inspiration! It's great to know how she brought herself to this high position.

 
  "My Beloved World" by ksimpson (see profile) 03/17/15

I thought that this book might be boring, but I was pleasantly surprised. It is very interesting. It is well written and I learned a lot about the early life of Judge Sotomayor. I would recommend it. Everyone in our book club expressed the same opinion.

 
  "My Beloved World" by cowens12 (see profile) 10/23/15

This book is a description of Sonia Sotomayor;s early life and the circumstances that have led her to where she is today.

 
  "" by eyellen (see profile) 12/17/17

 
  "" by [email protected] (see profile) 07/10/18

 
  "" by [email protected] (see profile) 08/16/18

 
  "" by [email protected] (see profile) 10/12/19

 
  "" by ashultz (see profile) 12/22/19

MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search
FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...