The Sisters: A Novel
by Nancy Jensen
Hardcover- $10.26

 In the tradition of Marilynne Robinson’s Housekeeping and Elizabeth Strout’s Olive Kitteridge, a dazzling debut novel about the ...

Overall rating:

 

How would you rate this book?

Member ratings

 
  "Sisters" by ncvlib (see profile) 08/14/12

It doesn't happen often especially with a debut but we all loved this book. Sisters was well written and the characters were believable. We really enjoyed the multi-generational aspect as well as well developed plot of the story.

 
  "The Sisters" by traveler1 (see profile) 08/15/12

Interesting and thought provoking study on how one choice can influence many lives.

MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search


FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...