The Cloisters: A Novel
by Katy Hays
Hardcover- $22.19

A Today Show #ReadWithJenna Book Club Pick

“For fans of The Talented Mr. Ripley and The Secret History…The perfect mystery for ...

Overall rating:

 

How would you rate this book?

Member ratings

 
  "" by [email protected] (see profile) 01/07/23

I felt conflicted about all the tarot card information. I understood why it was needed because I knew nothing about them but I also felt distracted. I felt I missed story/ply details thinking about the tarot cards and their meaning.

 
  "" by [email protected] (see profile) 03/31/23

 
  "" by [email protected] (see profile) 04/02/23

 
  "" by [email protected] (see profile) 05/20/23

MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Now serving over 80,000 book clubs & ready to welcome yours. Join us and get the Top Book Club Picks of 2022 (so far).

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search




FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...