Book Giveaways for Book Clubs

Please wait...

Beyond the Bukubuk Tree: A World War II Novel of Love and Loss

by Loretta Goldberg
Published: 2024-06-25T00:0
Paperback : 376 pages
0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book
From the award-winning author of The Reversible Mask: An Elizabethan Spy Novel comes an International Firebird Book Award-winning searing tale of passion, redemption, betrayal, and heroism.

New Guinea, 1941. Heroism, sacrifice and ultimately, hope, transcend the terrifying war.

Two ...

No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$18.99
WIN THIS BOOK FOR YOUR CLUB

Enter To Win
OTHER BOOKS YOU CAN WIN
Select books you want to win and click Enter to Win button.
Enter to win these books by August 17, 2024

0 club reviews

The Haunting of Hecate Cavendish is book one in New York Times bestselling author Paula Brackston's new, magic-infused series about Hecate Cavendish, an eccentric and feisty young woman who can see ghosts.

England, 1881. Hereford cathedral stands sentinel over the city, keeping its ...

1 member reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$26.10

0 club reviews

She meets the man of her dreams in her dreams.

Fiona Abry excels at keeping busy, running her family’s Swiss watch company, and guarding her heart. She’s so busy she doesn’t have time for a vacation much less a love life.

But then she’s given a family heirloom rumored to let ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$18.99

0 club reviews

For fans of Ann Patchett, Kristin Hannah, Taylor Jenkins Reid, Barbara Kingsolver, and Zadie Smith...

Miami Beach, Florida, 1981: A small windfall relocates Sienna and Siddhartha Jones and their charismatic and capricious father Jackson to a condemned mansion on the water. The ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$14.99

0 club reviews

CINNAMON BEACH is a multicultural tragicomedy, told from three female perspectives, in which an American writer living in Japan returns to South Carolina to scatter the ashes of her brother while trying to maintain the “perfect-family” facade she created from afar, and support her Indian ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$16.95
Enter to win these books by August 16, 2024

0 club reviews

From New York Times bestselling author Lexi Blake, discover The Park Avenue Promise Series...

Three young women make a pact in high school— to always be friends and to one day make it big in Manhattan.

My Royal Showmance Anika Fox knows exactly where she wants to be, and ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$19.99
Enter to win these books by August 11, 2024

0 club reviews

2023 Barnes & Noble Discover Prize Winner Carnegie Medal for Excellence in Fiction Finalist

A four-year-old Mi’kmaq girl goes missing from the blueberry fields of Maine, sparking a mystery that will haunt the survivors, unravel a family, and remain unsolved for nearly fifty ...

28 members reading this now
65 clubs reading this now
1 member have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$22.95
Enter to win these books by August 02, 2024

0 club reviews

Written with the icy suspense of William Goldman’s Marathon Man and laugh outloud humor of Kurt Vonnegut’s Breakfast of Champions, Crimeline Hollywood offers the reader a front row seat for a wide-screen mystery/thriller.

The Target. Hollywood astrologer Dash Harwood’s life ...

1 member reading this now
1 club reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$18.99
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Now serving over 80,000 book clubs & ready to welcome yours. Join us and get the Top Book Club Picks of 2022 (so far).

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search




FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...