Book Giveaways for Book Clubs

Please wait...

The Vixen Amber Halloway

by Carol LaHines
Published: 2024-06-11T00:0
Paperback : 208 pages
0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book
Ophelia, a professor of Dante, is stricken when she discovers that her husband Andy has been cheating on her with a winsome colleague. What follows is Ophelia' s figurative descent into hell as she obsessively tracks her subjects, performs surveillance in her beat-up Volvo, and moves into the ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$18.95
WIN THIS BOOK FOR YOUR CLUB

Enter To Win
OTHER BOOKS YOU CAN WIN
Select books you want to win and click Enter to Win button.
Enter to win these books by July 10, 2024

  • Lady Tan's Circle of Women: A Novel
    by Lisa See
    $14.24

    Enter to win

  • The Rom-Commers
    by Katherine Center
    $18.83

    Enter to win

  • The Summer Escape: A Novel (The Sunrise Cove Series, 6)
    by Jill Shalvis
    $18.99

    Enter to win
  • Interesting, Informative, Insightful

    4 club reviews

    *NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!*

    From “one of those special writers capable of delivering both poetry and plot” (The New York Times Book Review) an immersive historical novel inspired by the true story of a woman physician in 15th-century China—perfect for fans of Lisa See’s ...

    30 members reading this now
    142 clubs reading this now
    4 members have read this book

    Recommended to book clubs by 4 of 4 members
    Add to Club Selections
    Add to Possible Club Selections
    Add to My Personal Queue
    List Price:
    N/A
    Amazon's Price:
    $14.24

    0 club reviews

    She’s rewriting his love story. But can she rewrite her own?

    Emma Wheeler desperately longs to be a screenwriter. She’s spent her life studying, obsessing over, and writing romantic comedies?good ones! That win contests! But she’s also been the sole caretaker for her kind-hearted ...

    1 member reading this now
    0 clubs reading this now
    0 members have read this book

    Add to Club Selections
    Add to Possible Club Selections
    Add to My Personal Queue
    List Price:
    N/A
    Amazon's Price:
    $18.83

    0 club reviews

    Secrets are revealed and forbidden sparks ignited in this sizzling Sunrise Cove standalone, a tale of enemies to lovers, redemption, missing treasures, and love—by romance superstar and New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis.

    Anna Moore didn’t just wake up one day and ...

    0 members reading this now
    0 clubs reading this now
    0 members have read this book

    Add to Club Selections
    Add to Possible Club Selections
    Add to My Personal Queue
    List Price:
    N/A
    Amazon's Price:
    $18.99
    Enter to win these books by July 04, 2024

    0 club reviews

    FOR FANS OF WILBUR SMITH, CLIVE CUSSLER & MATTHEW REILLY

    A STORY OF PIRATE TREASURE, A GIRL & A LOVE AFFAIR FOR THE AGES

    Benito's treasure is the second great unsolved Australian treasure legend alongside Lasseter's Reef. It involves the tale of one Bennett Grahame aka Benito ...

    2 members reading this now
    0 clubs reading this now
    0 members have read this book

    Add to Club Selections
    Add to Possible Club Selections
    Add to My Personal Queue
    List Price:
    N/A
    Amazon's Price:
    $10.96
    Enter to win these books by June 29, 2024

    0 club reviews

    Leo Teohari was born in Constanta, Romania. Leo holds both a law degree and a degree in international economics.

    Leo defected from Communist Romania in 1980, and settled with his family in Toronto, Canada, where he became a businessman. Today he writes about his experiences and runs an ...

    0 members reading this now
    0 clubs reading this now
    0 members have read this book

    Add to Club Selections
    Add to Possible Club Selections
    Add to My Personal Queue
    List Price:
    N/A
    Amazon's Price:
    $16.99

    0 club reviews

    Techno-Thriller Meets the Middle East

    From IPPY gold medal winner Robert Cook comes the fourth installment in the Cooch series. With all the classic elements of a spy thriller—intrigue, violence, sex—The Mahdi is a narrative geopolitical battlefield where Islamic and Jewish ...

    0 members reading this now
    0 clubs reading this now
    0 members have read this book

    Add to Club Selections
    Add to Possible Club Selections
    Add to My Personal Queue
    List Price:
    N/A
    Amazon's Price:
    $18.83
    Enter to win these books by June 20, 2024

    0 club reviews

    August Turak is a successful entrepreneur, corporate executive, and award-winning author who attributes much of his success to living and working alongside the Trappist monks of Mepkin Abbey for seventeen years. As a frequent monastic guest, he learned firsthand from the monks as they ...

    1 member reading this now
    0 clubs reading this now
    0 members have read this book

    Add to Club Selections
    Add to Possible Club Selections
    Add to My Personal Queue
    List Price:
    N/A
    Amazon's Price:
    $15.51
    Enter to win these books by June 16, 2024

    0 club reviews

    The bestselling author of The Jane Austen Society and Bloomsbury Girls returns with a brilliant novel of love and art, of grief and memory, of confronting the past and facing the future.

    In 1955, Vivien Lowry is facing the greatest challenge of her life. Her latest play, the only ...

    4 members reading this now
    0 clubs reading this now
    0 members have read this book

    Add to Club Selections
    Add to Possible Club Selections
    Add to My Personal Queue
    List Price:
    N/A
    Amazon's Price:
    $25.00

    0 club reviews

    Two mothers. One missing daughter. One life-changing secret.

    In 2019, Leslie Graham is within arm’s reach of her goal to become the news editor at the Dancing Hills Times. At thirty-five, she has it all—a promising career and a close relationship with her two teenage girls, Rhonda ...

    1 member reading this now
    0 clubs reading this now
    0 members have read this book

    Add to Club Selections
    Add to Possible Club Selections
    Add to My Personal Queue
    List Price:
    N/A
    Amazon's Price:
    $15.95

    0 club reviews

    For Detective Ebony Jones, crime is always personal. But this time, it strikes too close to home.

    A pop-up thunderstorm marched its way across the Hudson River, ambushing a young couple's kayaking trip. The woman miraculously made it back to shore, but her fiancé remains missing. ...

    0 members reading this now
    0 clubs reading this now
    0 members have read this book

    Add to Club Selections
    Add to Possible Club Selections
    Add to My Personal Queue
    List Price:
    N/A
    Amazon's Price:
    $15.44

    0 club reviews

    Can a wife single-handedly bring a boring or broken marriage back to life? This improved and expanded edition of Laura Doyle's acclaimed First, Kill All the Marriage Counselors features real-life success stories from empowered wives who have done just that and provides a step-by-step ...

    1 member reading this now
    0 clubs reading this now
    0 members have read this book

    Add to Club Selections
    Add to Possible Club Selections
    Add to My Personal Queue
    List Price:
    N/A
    Amazon's Price:
    $15.33

    0 club reviews

    Both familiar and fantastic, Clark T. Carlton begins the epic Antasy saga with Prophets of the Ghost Ants, exploring a world in which food, weapons, clothing, art—even religious beliefs—are derived from Humankind’s profound intertwining with the insect world.

    In a savage ...

    0 members reading this now
    0 clubs reading this now
    0 members have read this book

    Add to Club Selections
    Add to Possible Club Selections
    Add to My Personal Queue
    List Price:
    N/A
    Amazon's Price:
    $2.99

    0 club reviews

    The perfection of cold fusion and CasiDrive propulsion had lifted humanity into the wider solar system—and widened the gulf between the nameless masses and the sovereign-class wealthy. Into the grey between corporate and criminal walked Cain, a soldat de fortune, who, for the last ...

    0 members reading this now
    0 clubs reading this now
    0 members have read this book

    Add to Club Selections
    Add to Possible Club Selections
    Add to My Personal Queue
    List Price:
    N/A
    Amazon's Price:
    $14.99
    Enter to win these books by June 08, 2024

    Insightful, Dramatic, Informative

    8 club reviews

    From the celebrated author of The Nightingale and The Four Winds comes The Women?at once an intimate portrait of coming of age in a dangerous time and an epic tale of a nation divided.

    Women can be heroes. When twenty-year-old nursing student Frances “Frankie” McGrath hears these ...

    43 members reading this now
    334 clubs reading this now
    7 members have read this book

    Recommended to book clubs by 7 of 8 members
    Add to Club Selections
    Add to Possible Club Selections
    Add to My Personal Queue
    List Price:
    N/A
    Amazon's Price:
    $27.00
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Now serving over 80,000 book clubs & ready to welcome yours. Join us and get the Top Book Club Picks of 2022 (so far).

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search


FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...