Book Giveaways for Book Clubs

Please wait...

Queens of London: A Novel

by Heather Webb
Published: 2024-02-06T00:0
Paperback : 368 pages
0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book
"Looting, lying, and the letter of the law: Queens of London delivers a rollicking ride through the criminal underbelly of post-WWI London. Gritty at times and tender at others, Queens of London unmasks the most lawless?and likeable?gang of women you've never heard of."--Sarah Penner, New ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$16.99
WIN THIS BOOK FOR YOUR CLUB

Enter To Win
OTHER BOOKS YOU CAN WIN
Select books you want to win and click Enter to Win button.
Enter to win these books by May 17, 2024

0 club reviews

Journey into the heart of 20th Century Russia in this fun and funny historical mystery, perfect for fans of Verity Bright and Helena Dixon.

1918 Moscow

Will following her heart mean losing her head? It could mean losing her job.

Fiona Figg trails her nemesis Fredrick Fredricks to ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$17.99

Dramatic, Adventurous, Informative

2 club reviews

Summer 1566. A glittering royal progress approaches Oxford. A golden age of prosperity, scientific advances, exploration and artistic magnificence. Elizabeth I’s Protestant government has much to celebrate.

But one young Catholic courtier isn’t cheering.

Conflicting ...

0 members reading this now
1 club reading this now
0 members have read this book

Recommended to book clubs by 1 of 2 members
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$17.25

0 club reviews

Glenna Girard has passed through the agony of an unimaginable loss. It is only in planning her escape from her marriage and her current circumstances, that she manages to start moving again. As she takes tentative steps into the new life she is so carefully shaping, she encounters a man facing a ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$8.99

0 club reviews

In 2002, while on a training run in Houston, Texas, with her husband, Raul, in preparation for the Marine Corps Marathon, author Kristin Abello was struck by a car. As a result, she sustained a traumatic brain injury and other physical traumas. The initial consensus was that she wasn’t ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$10.64

0 club reviews

“Brady Silverwood is a rock star in my book. He is not only living out his own inspiring journey, but generously handing out the keys to unlock that same potential in you! You’ll be moved. I dare you to read this book.” Drew Shirley, Guitarist for Switchfoot?

When I was sixteen ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$14.95
Enter to win these books by May 11, 2024

0 club reviews

Death comes for everyone.

Deep in the Florida Everglades, the body of a woman is discovered in pieces, presumably ravaged by an alligator. Upon closer inspection, it’s determined no animal could make such perfectly precise cuts. Only a blade could do that. Wielded by a human. Soon, ...

1 member reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$23.99

0 club reviews

"Barbara Freethy’s suspense novels are explosively good!" — New York Times Bestselling Author Toni Anderson

In this heart-stopping psychological thriller, Emily Hollister's seemingly perfect life unravels when she becomes the target of someone intent on taking over her ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$29.99

Romantic, Beautiful, Dramatic

1 club review

For fans of Nicholas Sparks, Amor Towles and Kate Quinn , comes a tale that asks one important question Can love prevail from the battlefields of WW1 Europe, to postwar Mississippi and into WWII?

In 1918, in a dramatic battlefield scene on the Western Front, young American soldier ...

5 members reading this now
1 club reading this now
1 member have read this book

Recommended to book clubs by 1 of 1 members
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$15.99

0 club reviews

Millicent Foxboro is haunted.

Not by ghosts, but by the anguish of her past and the uncertainty of her future. After all, even in the progressive year of 1928, most people would balk at hiring a woman who'd spent two months in a mental ward for traumatic amnesia. So when an uncommon ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$25.99

0 club reviews

Inspired by Marsha Mehran’s writings and as a tribute to her achievement, the lyrical allusive Alley of Scented Roses is embellished with the mesmerising beauty of Australian flowers, imbued with the intoxicating aroma of the Persian rose attar, and infused with humour, humanity, and ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$13.64

0 club reviews

On Christmas Day, 1986 a seventy-year-old widow’s body was discovered inside a wheelie bin in the Eastern Suburbs of Sydney, Australia. Despite a long and intensive investigation, the police fail to unearth a motive or identify a suspect. Lacking any clues, the police file it as a cold case. Some ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$7.75
Enter to win these books by May 03, 2024

0 club reviews

In the vein of The Chosen, Catcher in the Rye,and The Kite Runner comes Adam Unrehearsed, a “hilarious, deeply moving, coming-of-age comedy” (Yossi Klein Halevi).

From the moment he’s mugged on the subway home from Bat Day at Yankee Stadium, things go wrong for twelve-year-old ...

5 members reading this now
1 club reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$28.99
Enter to win these books by April 27, 2024

0 club reviews

“Jake Travis is one of the best leading men to take the thriller fiction stage in years.” --Florida Weekly

Veronica Stafford has seven days before the date on her calendar in which she’s entered a single word. Die.

Veronica persuades Jake Travis to use those seven days to ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$14.99
Enter to win these books by April 19, 2024

0 club reviews

She took on titans, battled generals, and changed the world as we know it…

New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Dray returns with a captivating and dramatic new novel about an American heroine Frances Perkins.

Raised on tales of her revolutionary ancestors, Frances Perkins ...

3 members reading this now
3 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$29.00
Enter to win these books by April 13, 2024

Informative, Adventurous, Epic

3 club reviews

From the celebrated author of The Nightingale and The Four Winds comes The Women?at once an intimate portrait of coming of age in a dangerous time and an epic tale of a nation divided.

Women can be heroes. When twenty-year-old nursing student Frances “Frankie” McGrath hears these ...

30 members reading this now
193 clubs reading this now
1 member have read this book

Recommended to book clubs by 3 of 3 members
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$27.00

0 club reviews

2023 Barnes & Noble Discover Prize Winner Carnegie Medal for Excellence in Fiction Finalist

A four-year-old Mi’kmaq girl goes missing from the blueberry fields of Maine, sparking a mystery that will haunt the survivors, unravel a family, and remain unsolved for nearly fifty ...

8 members reading this now
40 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$22.95

0 club reviews

Fifteen-year-old Felise, an apprentice scribe in medieval France, is in a desperate situation. She yearns to find a way to become a writer and a book shop owner, but in order to achieve her dreams she must first escape from her cruel guardian, who is plotting an arranged marriage for ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$17.95
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Now serving over 80,000 book clubs & ready to welcome yours. Join us and get the Top Book Club Picks of 2022 (so far).

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search




FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...