Book Giveaways for Book Clubs

Please wait...

Fire of the Dark Triad: As featured in the new film Married to Math

by Asya Semenovich
Published: 2021-07-06T00:0
Paperback : 326 pages
0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book
Parallel worlds, called Mirror Worlds, have been discovered, colonized and then abandoned by Earth over the course of several centuries. Earth has also virtually wiped out the malevolent Dark Triad personality traits via genetic manipulation. When it then finds that it needs Dark Triads to sustain ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $0.83 (
Amazon's Price:
$15.67
WIN THIS BOOK FOR YOUR CLUB

Enter To Win
OTHER BOOKS YOU CAN WIN
Select books you want to win and click Enter to Win button.
Enter to win these books by July 28, 2022

0 club reviews

",A testament to the effect the politics and moral revolution have had on America.” – MIAMI TIMES (

""An evocative novel of the 1960s that hits just the right tone." - KIRKUS

The 1968 Tet uprising plunges America deeper into the abyss of Vietnam. Martin Luther King is shot, and ...

0 members reading this now
1 club reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$15.95
Enter to win these books by July 22, 2022

  • You Have The Right To Remain Silent
    by Mark Bello
    $17.18

    Enter to win
  • 0 club reviews

    Alone in the world, Tae Holmes and her mother April pretty much raised each other, but as Tae starts asking questions about the father she’s never met, April, for the first time in her life, goes silent. To make matters worse, Tae is dangerously close to broke and just manages to avoid ...

    1 member reading this now
    0 clubs reading this now
    0 members have read this book

    Add to Club Selections
    Add to Possible Club Selections
    Add to My Personal Queue
    List Price:
    N/A
    Amazon's Price:
    $12.58

    0 club reviews

    Francesca Bodin has a near-perfect life as an accomplished music teacher and professional flutist living in the country with her husband, Ben, and their four-year-old daughter, Addie. This ends suddenly when a snowmobiling accident traps the three of them in a frozen lake. Ben escapes, ...

    0 members reading this now
    0 clubs reading this now
    0 members have read this book

    Add to Club Selections
    Add to Possible Club Selections
    Add to My Personal Queue
    List Price:
    N/A
    Amazon's Price:
    $16.95

    0 club reviews

    Ha-Le Thai knew that escaping Vietnam for freedom in a cramped, leaking boat would not be easy. She imagined that building a new life in Australia, from little more than a hope and a dream, would stretch her courage and strength to its limits. But the warrior and refugee never guessed that her ...

    1 member reading this now
    0 clubs reading this now
    0 members have read this book

    Add to Club Selections
    Add to Possible Club Selections
    Add to My Personal Queue
    List Price:
    N/A
    Amazon's Price:
    $5.13

    0 club reviews

    A lighthearted, leisurely escape to Lake Chatuge where erupting secrets trail the ricocheting course of a neurodiverse romance.

    Celebrity biographer Eli Sledge has jettisoned a neuro-incompatible marriage for all the wrong reasons, and along the way, conjured a determined enemy. Just ...

    0 members reading this now
    0 clubs reading this now
    0 members have read this book

    Add to Club Selections
    Add to Possible Club Selections
    Add to My Personal Queue
    List Price:
    N/A
    Amazon's Price:
    $14.25

    0 club reviews

    Conservative talk-show host Mia Folger is in therapy with Dr. Harold Rothenberg. Mia and her husband, progressive Congressman Bradley Crawford, are not getting along these days, personally or politically.

    When Crawford is found brutally dismembered and murdered, the evidence points to ...

    0 members reading this now
    0 clubs reading this now
    0 members have read this book

    Add to Club Selections
    Add to Possible Club Selections
    Add to My Personal Queue
    List Price:
    N/A
    Amazon's Price:
    $17.18
    Enter to win these books by July 16, 2022

    0 club reviews

    For fans of Marie Benedict, Lauren Willig, and Diana Gabaldon, comes a Gothic romance about the charming and ambitious glassmaker René Lalique, the mysterious Englishwoman he falls in love with and their haunting encounters.

    Fascinated by the occult, René feels stifled, ...

    5 members reading this now
    1 club reading this now
    0 members have read this book

    Add to Club Selections
    Add to Possible Club Selections
    Add to My Personal Queue
    List Price:
    N/A
    Amazon's Price:
    $16.95
    Enter to win these books by July 09, 2022

    0 club reviews

    A moving novel of family and forgiveness and of hope and healing by Rochelle B. Weinstein, the USA Today bestselling author of This Is Not How It Ends.

    When Avery Beckett is proposed to by Jude Masters, a widowed father and the man she loves, it should be a time of great joy. Instead, ...

    4 members reading this now
    1 club reading this now
    0 members have read this book

    Add to Club Selections
    Add to Possible Club Selections
    Add to My Personal Queue
    List Price:
    N/A
    Amazon's Price:
    $10.99
    Enter to win these books by July 02, 2022

    0 club reviews

    Named one of the most riveting books of Spring 2021 by Veranda Magazine!

    Named one of 30 books to read in May 2021 by Zibby Owens for Good Morning America!

    Named one of the best books for Mother's Day by Zibby Owens for The Washington Post!

    Like the chilling psychological ...

    13 members reading this now
    5 clubs reading this now
    0 members have read this book

    Add to Club Selections
    Add to Possible Club Selections
    Add to My Personal Queue
    List Price:
    N/A
    Amazon's Price:
    $15.29
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search


FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...