Book Giveaways for Book Clubs

Please wait...

The Rib King: A Novel

by Ladee Hubbard
Published: 2022-01-11T00:0
Paperback : 384 pages
2 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book
“Ultimately the reason to read The Rib King is not its timeliness or its insight into politics or Black culture, but because it accomplishes what the best fiction sets out to do: It drops you into a world you could not otherwise visit and makes you care deeply about what happens ...
No other editions available.
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
Savings $4.39 (
Amazon's Price:
$12.60
WIN THIS BOOK FOR YOUR CLUB

Enter To Win
OTHER BOOKS YOU CAN WIN
Select books you want to win and click Enter to Win button.
Enter to win these books by June 24, 2022

Dramatic, Brilliant

1 club review

A New York Times Book Review Editors' Choice Book •When Ohio-born Pru Steiner arrives in New York in 1976, she follows in a long tradition of young people determined to take the city by storm. But when she falls in love with and marries Spence Robin, her hotshot young Shakespeare ...

6 members reading this now
5 clubs reading this now
3 members have read this book

Recommended to book clubs by 1 of 1 members
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$17.00
Enter to win these books by June 19, 2022

0 club reviews

The sudden death of a pupil in Fleat House at St Stephen’s - a small English private boarding school in deepest Norfolk - is a shocking event that the headmaster is very keen to call a tragic accident.

But the local police cannot rule out foul play and the case prompts the return of ...

2 members reading this now
2 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$18.99
Enter to win these books by June 05, 2022

0 club reviews

*NATIONAL BESTSELLER*

A PARADE MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK OF THE YEAR
A NEW YORK POST BEST BOOK OF THE WEEK

In her first novel inspired by a true story, Jane Green re-imagines the life of troubled icon Talitha Getty in this transporting story from a forgotten chapter of the Swinging ...

3 members reading this now
3 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$26.99
Enter to win these books by May 28, 2022

0 club reviews

Pregnant out of wedlock, sixteen-year-old Annie Moore is sent to live at a convent for fallen women. When the nuns take her baby, Annie escapes, determined to find a way to be reunited with her daughter. But few rights or opportunities are available to a woman in the 1860s, and after ...

3 members reading this now
4 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$16.95
Enter to win these books by May 21, 2022

0 club reviews

For fans of Nicholas Sparks, Amor Towles and Kate Quinn , comes a tale that asks one important question Can love prevail from the battlefields of WW1 Europe, to postwar Mississippi and into WWII?

In 1918, in a dramatic battlefield scene on the Western Front, young American soldier ...

3 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$15.99
Enter to win these books by May 13, 2022

0 club reviews

"An atmospheric, compelling story of survival, tragedy, the enduring power of myth and memory, and the moments that change one's life." --Kristin Hannah, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Four Winds

"[An] enthralling and emotional tale...A story about strength and ...

5 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$15.30

0 club reviews

Inspired by the journals she kept growing up, Sophie Lucido Johnson began an interactive conversation between her younger self and her current self. When she began the exercise, Sophie envisioned sharing important lessons on what it means to love your body, navigate relationships, and ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$17.99

0 club reviews

The most successful Norwegian author of her generation, whose work has been translated into 40 languages, The History of Bees author Maja Lunde returns with a heart-wrenching tale, set in the distant past and the dystopian future, about extinction and survival, family and hope.

Spanning ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$22.38

1 club review

As the two women face the misdeeds of a system known to manipulate and abuse immigrants searching for new hope in America, they form an unlikely friendship?and share a terrible secret?altering their fates and the lives of the immigrants who come after them.

This is a novel of the dark ...

3 members reading this now
2 clubs reading this now
1 member have read this book

Recommended to book clubs by 1 of 1 members
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$14.49

0 club reviews

This memoir is a story of adventure, suffering and triumph over extreme difficulties. It begins with a childhood in China, including nearly four years in a Japanese internment camp in World War ll.

Then, John led the British Alpine Hannibal Expedition with an elephant over the Alps ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$17.09
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search




FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...