Member Profile

Username/Login : niferwolfe

My Reviews

Envious Moon: A Novel by Thomas Christopher Greene
 
Great for psychological disscussions

 
Romantic, Fun, Adventurous
thrilling and exciting to the last page, wonderful!

This is one of the best books I have read in a long time. Beautifully written and full of adventure.

The Other Boleyn Girl by Philippa Gregory
 
Interesting, Dramatic, Informative
Wonderful!! I loved it!

 
A must for future army wives

Anyone who is about to enter an army marriage will most likely find the information in this book extremly valuable.

 
Beautiful, Insightful, Inspiring
Beautiful!

A wonderful tale of the awakening the beauty within.

Away: A Novel by Amy Bloom
 
Dramatic, Dark, Poorly Written
authors crude insights really turned me off

The authors crude writing style really turned me off to what was a highly anticipated read.

Garden Spells (Bantam Discovery) by Sarah Addison Allen
 
Fun, Romantic, Interesting
a great summer get away book!

 
Romantic, Informative, Beautiful
highly recommend

A great story about Japanese Americans, not a topic that has been widely explored. This book was beautifully written and will provide alot of discussion.

Austenland: A Novel by Shannon Hale
 
Book Club Recommended
Fun, Romantic, Dramatic
Austenland

This is the perfect escpae book for fans of Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice BBC program.

 
Book Club Recommended
Optimistic, Fun, Adventurous
Fun and entertaining

A great fun summer read. Full of laugh out loud moments.

Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers
 
Book Club Recommended
Romantic, Inspiring, Beautiful
My favorite book of all time

A California gold rush version of the book Hosea. This is a must read for everyone.

Her Fearful Symmetry by Audrey Niffenegger
 
Interesting, Dark, Pointless
Very strange

This book was extremely strange and bizarre.

Sarah's Key by Tatiana De Rosnay
 
Book Club Recommended
Informative, Dramatic, Insightful
Eye opening

The story gripped me from the beginning I could not put this book down. The content was extremely interesting and heart breaking. I was not aware of what happened in Paris during WWII and it seems a great deal of our society is also unaware. This book is a must read.

 
Book Club Recommended
Adventurous, Interesting, Informative
Fascinating

This book was extremely fascinating and I could not put it down. This book is a perfect fall read.

 
Book Club Recommended
Informative, Dramatic, Interesting
Compelling Civil War Novel

This is a beautifully written novel. The character development was just fantastic. It completely opened my eyes to the medical side of the civil war. This is a must read!

 
Book Club Recommended
Inspiring, Dramatic, Informative
Unbroken

The most inspiring story I have ever read in my life. Highly recommend for everyone.

 
Book Club Recommended
Beautiful, Brilliant, Interesting
Magical

This was such a fun read! I felt like I was in a totally different world while reading this magical book.

The Christmas Wedding by James Patterson, Richard DiLallo
 
Book Club Recommended
Fun, Romantic, Optimistic
The Christmas Wedding

A very cute and fast Christmas read.

 
Book Club Recommended
Epic, Dramatic, Adventurous
Pillars of the earth

Very well written, great character development, very graphic and a very interesting story.

 
Book Club Recommended
Dramatic, Interesting, Insightful
Light between oceans

 
Book Club Recommended
Insightful, Inspiring, Beautiful
Me Before You

I have never read anything like this before. It was very well written and ended in a way that I did not expect.

Commonwealth by Ann Patchett
 
Interesting, Confusing, Insightful
Commonwealth

This book had great promise. I found the writing style to be very left wanting. The author jumped around with different characters and time frames.

The Nightingale: A Novel by Kristin Hannah
 
Book Club Recommended
Dramatic, Informative, Inspiring

Lilac Girls: A Novel by Martha Hall Kelly
 
Book Club Recommended
Informative, Dramatic, Inspiring

Before the Fall by Noah Hawley
 
Book Club Recommended
Dramatic, Interesting, Addictive

 
Book Club Recommended
Informative, Interesting, Dramatic

America's First Daughter: A Novel by Stephanie Dray, Laura Kamoie
 
Book Club Recommended
Informative, Interesting, Insightful
America's First Daughter

I couldn't put this book down! I learned so much and it sparked my passion for revolutionary history.

 
Book Club Recommended
Adventurous, Dramatic, Interesting

I loved this book! I have a very active 2 year old and I was able to finish this in under 2 weeks.

Letters from Skye: A Novel by Jessica Brockmole
 
Book Club Recommended
Beautiful, Romantic, Adventurous

 
Book Club Recommended
Informative, Interesting, Insightful

 
Book Club Recommended
Dramatic, Interesting, Adventurous
The Chilbury ladies’ choir

I couldn’t put this book down. Absolutely wonderful!

 
Book Club Recommended
Beautiful, Interesting, Addictive

MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search




FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...