From February 2nd to February 9th
This Week's Top Club Picks
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
No.
1

View Reading GUide

 

Beautiful,
Brilliant,
Dramatic

41 club reviews

All the Light We Cannot See: A Novel

by Anthony Doerr
Published: 2014-05-06
Hardcover: 544 pages
82 members reading this now
231 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
33 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 39 of 41 members
MARIE-LAURE LIVES WITH HER FATHER in Paris near the Museum of Natural History, where he works as the master of its thousands of locks. When she is six, Marie-Laure goes blind and her father builds a perfect miniature of their neighborhood so she can memorize it by touch and navigate her wa...
Also available in:
Kindle EditionAudio CD
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.00
Amazon's Price:
$16.20
You Save:
$10.80 (40%)
No.
2

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Interesting,
Insightful

241 club reviews

Orphan Train: A Novel

by Christina Baker Kline
Published: 2013-04-02
Paperback: 278 pages
285 members reading this now
564 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
178 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 234 of 241 members
Orphan Train is a gripping story of friendship and second chances from Christina Baker Kline, author of Bird in Hand and The Way Life Should Be.Penobscot Indian Molly Ayer is close to “aging out” out of the foster care system. A community service position helping an elderly woman clean...
Also available in:
Kindle Edition
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$14.99
Amazon's Price:
$8.99
You Save:
$6.00 (40%)
No.
3

View Reading GUide

 

Addictive,
Fun,
Dramatic

43 club reviews

Big Little Lies

by Liane Moriarty
Published: 2014-07-29
Hardcover: 460 pages
83 members reading this now
170 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
23 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 42 of 43 members
Check out the #1 New York Times bestseller Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty, called ?a surefire hit” by Entertainment Weekly.   "The secrets burrowed in this seemingly placid small town...are so suburban noir they would make David Lynch clap with glee...[Moriarty] is a fantastically...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.95
Amazon's Price:
$16.16
You Save:
$10.79 (40%)
No.
4

View Reading GUide

 

Fun,
Interesting,
Addictive

2 club reviews

The Girl on the Train: A Novel

by Paula Hawkins
Published: 2015-01-13
Hardcover: 336 pages
16 members reading this now
42 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
2 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 2 of 2 members
Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller ?The Girl on the Train has more fun with unreliable narration than any chiller since Gone Girl. . . . [It] is liable to draw a large, bedazzled readership.”?The New York Times ?Like its train, the story blasts through the stagnati...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.95
Amazon's Price:
$16.17
You Save:
$10.78 (40%)
No.
5

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Insightful,
Inspiring

132 club reviews

The Invention of Wings: A Novel

by Sue Monk Kidd
Published: 2014-01-07
Hardcover: 384 pages
136 members reading this now
369 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
97 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 131 of 132 members
From the celebrated author of The Secret Life of Bees, a magnificent novel about two unforgettable American women    Writing at the height of her narrative and imaginative gifts, Sue Monk Kidd presents a masterpiece of hope, daring, the quest for freedom, and the desire to have a voice ...
Also available in:
Kindle EditionAudio CD
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.95
Amazon's Price:
$16.71
You Save:
$11.24 (40%)
No.
6

View Reading GUide

 

Fun,
Insightful,
Optimistic

95 club reviews

The Rosie Project: A Novel

by Graeme Simsion
Published: 2014-06-03
Paperback: 320 pages
120 members reading this now
286 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
45 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 93 of 95 members
Now in paperback, the international bestselling romantic comedy “bursting with warmth, emotional depth, and…humor,” (Entertainment Weekly) featuring the oddly charming, socially challenged genetics professor, Don, as he seeks true love.The art of love is never a science: Meet Don Til...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$15.99
Amazon's Price:
$14.20
You Save:
$1.79 (11%)
No.
7

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Inspiring,
Dramatic

40 club reviews

The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans and Their Epic Quest for Gold at the 1936 Berlin Olympics

by Daniel James Brown
Published: 2014-05-27
Paperback: 416 pages
49 members reading this now
159 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
23 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 39 of 40 members
The #1 New York Times?bestselling story about American Olympic triumph in Nazi Germany For readers of Unbroken, out of the depths of the Depression comes an irresistible story about beating the odds and finding hope in the most desperate of times?the improbable, intimate account of h...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$17.00
Amazon's Price:
$10.20
You Save:
$6.80 (40%)
No.
8

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Inspiring,
Beautiful

148 club reviews

Me Before You: A Novel

by Jojo Moyes
Published: 2012-12-31
Kindle Edition: 0 pages
204 members reading this now
137 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
144 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 144 of 148 members
They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life—steady boyfriend, close family—who has never been farther afield than their tiny village. She takes a badly needed job working for ex–Master of the...
Also available in:
HardcoverAudio CDPaperback
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
N/A
No.
9

View Reading GUide

 

Slow,
Dark,
Interesting

151 club reviews

The Goldfinch: A Novel

by Donna Tartt
Published: 2013-10-22
Hardcover: 775 pages
203 members reading this now
354 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
112 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 102 of 151 members
WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE"The Goldfinch is a rarity that comes along perhaps half a dozen times per decade, a smartly written literary novel that connects with the heart as well as the mind....Donna Tartt has delivered an extraordinary work of fiction."--Stephen King, The New York Times...
Also available in:
Kindle EditionAudio CD
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$30.00
Amazon's Price:
$18.00
You Save:
$12.00 (40%)
No.
10

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Dramatic,
Addictive

174 club reviews

The Husband's Secret

by Liane Moriarty
Published: 2013-07-30
Hardcover: 416 pages
288 members reading this now
510 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
210 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 162 of 174 members
The #1 New York Times Bestseller One of the Best Books of the Year ?Entertainment Weekly One of the Top Ten Books of the Year ?People magazine ?It’s a knowing, touching, and entertaining page-turner. What a wonderful writer?smart, wise, funny.” ?Anne Lamot...
Also available in:
Kindle Edition
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$25.95
Amazon's Price:
$14.63
You Save:
$11.32 (44%)
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search




FEATURED EVENTS
Chat live with Beatriz Williams, NYT Bestselling author of The Secret Life of Violet Grant & A Hundred Summers
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...