From March 2nd to March 9th
This Week's Top Club Picks
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
No.
1

View Reading GUide

 

Beautiful,
Dramatic,
Insightful

68 club reviews

All the Light We Cannot See: A Novel

by Anthony Doerr
Published: 2014-05-06
Hardcover: 531 pages
97 members reading this now
293 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
38 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 65 of 68 members
NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALISTFrom the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the beautiful, stunningly ambitious instant New York Times bestseller about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of Wor...
Also available in:
Kindle EditionAudio CD
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.00
Amazon's Price:
$16.20
You Save:
$10.80 (40%)
No.
2

View Reading GUide

 

Dramatic,
Addictive,
Dark

17 club reviews

The Girl on the Train: A Novel

by Paula Hawkins
Published: 2015-01-13
Hardcover: 336 pages
38 members reading this now
151 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
18 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 17 of 17 members
Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller “The Girl on the Train has more fun with unreliable narration than any chiller since Gone Girl. . . . [It] is liable to draw a large, bedazzled readership.”—The New York Times “Like its train, the story blasts through the stagnation of these liv...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.95
Amazon's Price:
$16.17
You Save:
$10.78 (40%)
No.
3

View Reading GUide

 

Fun,
Insightful,
Optimistic

110 club reviews

The Rosie Project: A Novel

by Graeme Simsion
Published: 2014-06-03
Paperback: 320 pages
124 members reading this now
317 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
52 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 108 of 110 members
Now in paperback, the international bestselling romantic comedy “bursting with warmth, emotional depth, and…humor,” (Entertainment Weekly) featuring the oddly charming, socially challenged genetics professor, Don, as he seeks true love.The art of love is never a science: Meet Don Til...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$15.99
Amazon's Price:
$12.96
You Save:
$3.03 (19%)
No.
4

View Reading GUide

 

Addictive,
Fun,
Dramatic

62 club reviews

Big Little Lies

by Liane Moriarty
Published: 2014-07-29
Hardcover: 460 pages
79 members reading this now
197 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
36 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 60 of 62 members
Check out the #1 New York Times bestseller Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty, called “a surefire hit” by Entertainment Weekly. "The secrets burrowed in this seemingly placid small town...are so suburban noir they would make David Lynch clap with glee...[Moriarty] is a fantastically...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.95
Amazon's Price:
$16.16
You Save:
$10.79 (40%)
No.
5

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Insightful,
Inspiring

144 club reviews

The Invention of Wings: A Novel

by Sue Monk Kidd
Published: 2014-01-07
Hardcover: 384 pages
135 members reading this now
396 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
102 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 143 of 144 members
From the celebrated author of The Secret Life of Bees, a magnificent novel about two unforgettable American women  Writing at the height of her narrative and imaginative gifts, Sue Monk Kidd presents a masterpiece of hope, daring, the quest for freedom, and the desire to have a voice in...
Also available in:
Kindle EditionAudio CD
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.95
Amazon's Price:
$16.71
You Save:
$11.24 (40%)
No.
6

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Inspiring,
Dramatic

48 club reviews

The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans and Their Epic Quest for Gold at the 1936 Berlin Olympics

by Daniel James Brown
Published: 2014-05-27
Paperback: 416 pages
53 members reading this now
179 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
26 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 47 of 48 members
The #1 New York Times–bestselling story about American Olympic triumph in Nazi GermanyFor readers of Unbroken, out of the depths of the Depression comes an irresistible story about beating the odds and finding hope in the most desperate of times—the improbable, intimate account of how ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$17.00
Amazon's Price:
$10.20
You Save:
$6.80 (40%)
No.
7

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Interesting,
Insightful

258 club reviews

Orphan Train: A Novel

by Christina Baker Kline
Published: 2013-04-02
Paperback: 278 pages
287 members reading this now
593 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
186 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 251 of 258 members
Orphan Train is a gripping story of friendship and second chances from Christina Baker Kline, author of Bird in Hand and The Way Life Should Be.Penobscot Indian Molly Ayer is close to “aging out” out of the foster care system. A community service position helping an elderly woman clean...
Also available in:
Kindle Edition
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$14.99
Amazon's Price:
$8.99
You Save:
$6.00 (40%)
No.
8

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Informative,
Inspiring

6 club reviews

Still Alice

by Lisa Genova
Published: 2014-12-02
Paperback: 352 pages
11 members reading this now
32 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
0 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 6 of 6 members
In Lisa Genova’s extraordinary New York Times bestselling novel, an accomplished professor diagnosed with Alzheimer’s disease learns that her worth is comprised of more than her ability to remember. Now a major motion picture from Sony Pictures Classics starring Julianne Moore, Alec Ba...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.00
Amazon's Price:
$9.98
You Save:
$6.02 (38%)
No.
9

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Inspiring,
Beautiful

159 club reviews

Me Before You: A Novel

by Jojo Moyes
Published: 2012-12-31
Kindle Edition: 0 pages
206 members reading this now
139 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
151 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 154 of 159 members
They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life—steady boyfriend, close family—who has never been farther afield than their tiny village. She takes a badly needed job working for ex–Master of the...
Also available in:
HardcoverAudio CDPaperback
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
N/A
No.
10

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Dramatic,
Addictive

185 club reviews

The Husband's Secret

by Liane Moriarty
Published: 2013-07-30
Hardcover: 416 pages
288 members reading this now
520 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
214 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 173 of 185 members
The #1 New York Times BestsellerOne of the Best Books of the Year —Entertainment WeeklyOne of the Top Ten Books of the Year —People magazine“It’s a knowing, touching, and entertaining page-turner. What a wonderful writer—smart, wise, funny.” —Anne Lamott"The Husband's Sec...
Also available in:
Kindle Edition
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$25.95
Amazon's Price:
$14.63
You Save:
$11.32 (44%)
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search




FEATURED EVENTS
Chat Live with Nora Gold, author of Fields of Exile
Chat Live with Marie Bostwick, NYT bestselling author of The Second Sister
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...