From April 20th to April 27th
This Week's Top Club Picks
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
No.
1

View Reading GUide

 

Dramatic,
Addictive,
Interesting

55 club reviews

The Girl on the Train: A Novel

by Paula Hawkins
Published: 2015-01-13
Hardcover: 336 pages
57 members reading this now
287 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
41 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 51 of 55 members
Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller “The Girl on the Train has more fun with unreliable narration than any chiller since Gone Girl. . . . [It] is liable to draw a large, bedazzled readership.”—The New York Times “Like its train, the story blasts through the stagnation of these liv...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.95
Amazon's Price:
$14.82
You Save:
$12.13 (45%)
No.
2

View Reading GUide

 

Beautiful,
Insightful,
Dramatic

98 club reviews

All the Light We Cannot See: A Novel

by Anthony Doerr
Published: 2014-05-06
Hardcover: 531 pages
102 members reading this now
367 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
58 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 93 of 98 members
NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALISTFrom the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the beautiful, stunningly ambitious instant New York Times bestseller about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of Wor...
Also available in:
Kindle EditionAudio CD
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.00
Amazon's Price:
$15.26
You Save:
$11.74 (43%)
No.
3

View Reading GUide

 

Fun,
Insightful,
Optimistic

123 club reviews

The Rosie Project: A Novel

by Graeme Simsion
Published: 2014-06-03
Paperback: 320 pages
133 members reading this now
353 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
58 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 120 of 123 members
Now in paperback, the international bestselling romantic comedy “bursting with warmth, emotional depth, and…humor,” (Entertainment Weekly) featuring the oddly charming, socially challenged genetics professor, Don, as he seeks true love.The art of love is never a science: Meet Don Til...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$15.99
Amazon's Price:
$9.72
You Save:
$6.27 (39%)
No.
4

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Interesting,
Fun

29 club reviews

The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry: A Novel

by Gabrielle Zevin
Published: 2014-12-02
Paperback: 288 pages
23 members reading this now
86 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
11 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 29 of 29 members
"Funny, tender, and moving, The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry reminds us all exactly why we read and why we love."* A. J. Fikry’s life is not at all what he expected it to be. He lives alone, his bookstore is experiencing the worst sales in its history, and now his prized possession, a ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$14.95
Amazon's Price:
$9.45
You Save:
$5.50 (37%)
No.
5

View Reading GUide

 

Addictive,
Fun,
Dramatic

73 club reviews

Big Little Lies

by Liane Moriarty
Published: 2014-07-29
Hardcover: 460 pages
86 members reading this now
232 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
43 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 70 of 73 members
Check out the #1 New York Times bestseller Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty, called “a surefire hit” by Entertainment Weekly. "The secrets burrowed in this seemingly placid small town...are so suburban noir they would make David Lynch clap with glee...[Moriarty] is a fantastically...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.95
Amazon's Price:
$14.82
You Save:
$12.13 (45%)
No.
6

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Inspiring,
Beautiful

172 club reviews

Me Before You: A Novel

by Jojo Moyes
Published: 2012-12-31
Kindle Edition: 0 pages
211 members reading this now
149 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
159 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 166 of 172 members
They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life—steady boyfriend, close family—who has never been farther afield than their tiny village. She takes a badly needed job working for ex–Master of the...
Also available in:
HardcoverAudio CDPaperback
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
N/A
No.
7

View Reading GUide

 

Dramatic,
Informative,
Inspiring

12 club reviews

The Nightingale

by Kristin Hannah
Published: 2015-02-03
Hardcover: 448 pages
24 members reading this now
33 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
6 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 12 of 12 members
In love we find out who we want to be.In war we find out who we are.FRANCE, 1939In the quiet village of Carriveau, Vianne Mauriac says goodbye to her husband, Antoine, as he heads for the Front. She doesn't believe that the Nazis will invade France … but invade they do, in droves of mar...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.99
Amazon's Price:
$15.39
You Save:
$12.60 (45%)
No.
8

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Insightful,
Inspiring

158 club reviews

The Invention of Wings: A Novel

by Sue Monk Kidd
Published: 2014-01-07
Hardcover: 384 pages
147 members reading this now
421 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
109 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 156 of 158 members
From the celebrated author of The Secret Life of Bees, a magnificent novel about two unforgettable American women  Writing at the height of her narrative and imaginative gifts, Sue Monk Kidd presents a masterpiece of hope, daring, the quest for freedom, and the desire to have a voice in...
Also available in:
Kindle EditionAudio CD
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.95
Amazon's Price:
$16.71
You Save:
$11.24 (40%)
No.
9

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Interesting,
Insightful

276 club reviews

Orphan Train: A Novel

by Christina Baker Kline
Published: 2013-04-02
Paperback: 278 pages
290 members reading this now
633 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
198 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 269 of 276 members
The #1 New York Times BestsellerChristina Baker Kline’s Orphan Train is an unforgettable story of friendship and second chances that highlights a little-known but historically significant movement in America’s past—and it includes a special PS section for book clubs featuring insight...
Also available in:
Kindle Edition
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$14.99
Amazon's Price:
$8.51
You Save:
$6.48 (43%)
No.
10

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Inspiring,
Dramatic

61 club reviews

The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans and Their Epic Quest for Gold at the 1936 Berlin Olympics

by Daniel James Brown
Published: 2014-05-27
Paperback: 416 pages
57 members reading this now
208 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
28 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 59 of 61 members
The #1 New York Times–bestselling story about American Olympic triumph in Nazi GermanyFor readers of Unbroken, out of the depths of the Depression comes an irresistible story about beating the odds and finding hope in the most desperate of times—the improbable, intimate account of how ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$17.00
Amazon's Price:
$9.45
You Save:
$7.55 (44%)
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search




FEATURED EVENTS
Chat Live with Nora Gold, author of Fields of Exile
Chat Live with Marie Bostwick, NYT bestselling author of The Second Sister
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...