From July 6th to July 13th
This Week's Top Club Picks
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
No.
1

View Reading GUide

 

Beautiful,
Insightful,
Dramatic

131 club reviews

All the Light We Cannot See: A Novel

by Anthony Doerr
Published: 2014-05-06
Hardcover: 531 pages
113 members reading this now
465 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
76 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 121 of 131 members
WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE From the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the beautiful, stunningly ambitious instant New York Times bestseller about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of Wo...
Also available in:
Kindle EditionAudio CD
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.00
Amazon's Price:
$13.87
You Save:
$13.13 (49%)
No.
2

View Reading GUide

 

Dramatic,
Addictive,
Interesting

114 club reviews

The Girl on the Train: A Novel

by Paula Hawkins
Published: 2015-01-13
Hardcover: 336 pages
69 members reading this now
446 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
73 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 102 of 114 members
Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller“Nothing is more addicting than The Girl on the Train.”—Vanity Fair“The Girl on the Train has more fun with unreliable narration than any chiller since Gone Girl. . . . [It] is liable to draw a large, bedazzled readership.”—The New York Time...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.95
Amazon's Price:
$13.47
You Save:
$13.48 (50%)
No.
3

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Fun,
Insightful

59 club reviews

The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry: A Novel

by Gabrielle Zevin
Published: 2014-12-02
Paperback: 288 pages
35 members reading this now
148 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
15 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 58 of 59 members
"Funny, tender, and moving, The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry reminds us all exactly why we read and why we love."* A. J. Fikry’s life is not at all what he expected it to be. He lives alone, his bookstore is experiencing the worst sales in its history, and now his prized possession, a ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$14.95
Amazon's Price:
$9.45
You Save:
$5.50 (37%)
No.
4

View Reading GUide

 

Dramatic,
Informative,
Inspiring

42 club reviews

The Nightingale

by Kristin Hannah
Published: 2015-02-03
Hardcover: 448 pages
44 members reading this now
86 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
19 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 41 of 42 members
In love we find out who we want to be.In war we find out who we are.FRANCE, 1939In the quiet village of Carriveau, Vianne Mauriac says goodbye to her husband, Antoine, as he heads for the Front. She doesn't believe that the Nazis will invade France … but invade they do, in droves of mar...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.99
Amazon's Price:
$14.66
You Save:
$13.33 (48%)
No.
5

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Insightful,
Addictive

17 club reviews

The Husband's Secret

by Liane Moriarty
Published: 2013-07-30
Kindle Edition: 417 pages
14 members reading this now
40 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
17 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 16 of 17 members
The #1 New York Times BestsellerOne of the Best Books of the Year —Entertainment WeeklyOne of the Top Ten Books of the Year —People magazine“It’s a knowing, touching, and entertaining page-turner. What a wonderful writer—smart, wise, funny.” —Anne Lamott"The Husband's Sec...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
N/A
No.
6

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Inspiring,
Dramatic

70 club reviews

The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans and Their Epic Quest for Gold at the 1936 Berlin Olympics

by Daniel James Brown
Published: 2014-05-27
Paperback: 416 pages
62 members reading this now
255 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
30 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 67 of 70 members
The #1 New York Times–bestselling story about American Olympic triumph in Nazi GermanyFor readers of Unbroken, out of the depths of the Depression comes an irresistible story about beating the odds and finding hope in the most desperate of times—the improbable, intimate account of how ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$17.00
Amazon's Price:
$8.59
You Save:
$8.41 (49%)
No.
7

View Reading GUide

 

Dramatic,
Interesting,
Insightful

263 club reviews

The Light Between Oceans: A Novel

by M.L. Stedman
Published: 2013-04-02
Paperback: 345 pages
462 members reading this now
290 clubs reading this now
1 member told 4 friends about this book.
371 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 257 of 263 members
The years-long New York Times bestseller soon to be a major motion picture from Spielberg’s Dreamworks that is “irresistible…seductive…with a high concept plot that keeps you riveted from the first page” (O, The Oprah Magazine).After four harrowing years on the Western Front, Tom...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.00
Amazon's Price:
$8.15
You Save:
$7.85 (49%)
No.
8

View Reading GUide

 

Adventurous,
Dramatic,
Fun

13 club reviews

The Martian: A Novel

by Andy Weir
Published: 2014-10-28
Paperback: 387 pages
8 members reading this now
33 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
3 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 12 of 13 members
Six days ago, astronaut Mark Watney became one of the first people to walk on Mars. Now, he's sure he'll be the first person to die there.After a dust storm nearly kills him and forces his crew to evacuate while thinking him dead, Mark finds himself stranded and completely alone with no wa...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$15.00
Amazon's Price:
$9.00
You Save:
$6.00 (40%)
No.
9

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Inspiring,
Beautiful

179 club reviews

Me Before You: A Novel

by Jojo Moyes
Published: 2012-12-31
Kindle Edition: 0 pages
207 members reading this now
158 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
168 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 173 of 179 members
They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life—steady boyfriend, close family—who has never been farther afield than their tiny village. She takes a badly needed job working for ex–Master of the...
Also available in:
HardcoverAudio CDPaperback
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
N/A

Luckiest Girl Alive: A Novel

by Jessica Knoll
Published: 2015-05-12
Hardcover: 352 pages
3 members reading this now
8 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
0 members have read this book
***AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER***Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at “the perfect page-turner to start your summer” (People, Book of the Week): Luckiest Girl Alive—described by Reese Witherspoon as “one of those reads you just can’t ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$25.00
Amazon's Price:
$15.01
You Save:
$9.99 (40%)
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search




FEATURED EVENTS
Chat Live with Nora Gold, author of Fields of Exile
Chat Live with Marie Bostwick, NYT bestselling author of The Second Sister
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...