From May 25th to June 1st
This Week's Top Club Picks
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
No.
1

View Reading GUide

 

Dramatic,
Addictive,
Interesting

88 club reviews

The Girl on the Train: A Novel

by Paula Hawkins
Published: 2015-01-13
Hardcover: 336 pages
61 members reading this now
384 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
58 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 80 of 88 members
Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller“Nothing is more addicting than The Girl on the Train.”—Vanity Fair“The Girl on the Train has more fun with unreliable narration than any chiller since Gone Girl. . . . [It] is liable to draw a large, bedazzled readership.”—The New York Time...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.95
Amazon's Price:
$13.47
You Save:
$13.48 (50%)
No.
2

View Reading GUide

 

Beautiful,
Insightful,
Dramatic

108 club reviews

All the Light We Cannot See: A Novel

by Anthony Doerr
Published: 2014-05-06
Hardcover: 531 pages
108 members reading this now
414 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
70 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 102 of 108 members
WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE From the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the beautiful, stunningly ambitious instant New York Times bestseller about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of Wo...
Also available in:
Kindle EditionAudio CD
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.00
Amazon's Price:
$13.27
You Save:
$13.73 (51%)
No.
3

View Reading GUide

 

Fun,
Insightful,
Optimistic

138 club reviews

The Rosie Project: A Novel

by Graeme Simsion
Published: 2014-06-03
Paperback: 320 pages
137 members reading this now
380 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
64 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 135 of 138 members
Now in paperback, the international bestselling romantic comedy “bursting with warmth, emotional depth, and…humor,” (Entertainment Weekly) featuring the oddly charming, socially challenged genetics professor, Don, as he seeks true love.The art of love is never a science: Meet Don Til...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$15.99
Amazon's Price:
$8.63
You Save:
$7.36 (46%)
No.
4

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Interesting,
Insightful

290 club reviews

Orphan Train: A Novel

by Christina Baker Kline
Published: 2013-04-02
Paperback: 278 pages
290 members reading this now
653 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
203 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 283 of 290 members
The #1 New York Times BestsellerChristina Baker Kline’s Orphan Train is an unforgettable story of friendship and second chances that highlights a little-known but historically significant movement in America’s past—and it includes a special PS section for book clubs featuring insight...
Also available in:
Kindle Edition
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$14.99
Amazon's Price:
$8.23
You Save:
$6.76 (45%)
No.
5

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Inspiring,
Dramatic

68 club reviews

The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans and Their Epic Quest for Gold at the 1936 Berlin Olympics

by Daniel James Brown
Published: 2014-05-27
Paperback: 416 pages
59 members reading this now
233 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
30 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 66 of 68 members
The #1 New York Times–bestselling story about American Olympic triumph in Nazi GermanyFor readers of Unbroken, out of the depths of the Depression comes an irresistible story about beating the odds and finding hope in the most desperate of times—the improbable, intimate account of how ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$17.00
Amazon's Price:
$9.00
You Save:
$8.00 (47%)
No.
6

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Informative,
Inspiring

19 club reviews

Still Alice

by Lisa Genova
Published: 2014-12-02
Paperback: 352 pages
19 members reading this now
65 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
13 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 18 of 19 members
In Lisa Genova’s extraordinary New York Times bestselling novel, an accomplished professor diagnosed with Alzheimer’s disease learns that her worth is comprised of more than her ability to remember. Now a major motion picture from Sony Pictures Classics starring Julianne Moore, Alec Ba...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.00
Amazon's Price:
$12.83
You Save:
$3.17 (20%)
No.
7

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Interesting,
Fun

41 club reviews

The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry: A Novel

by Gabrielle Zevin
Published: 2014-12-02
Paperback: 288 pages
27 members reading this now
112 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
12 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 41 of 41 members
"Funny, tender, and moving, The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry reminds us all exactly why we read and why we love."* A. J. Fikry’s life is not at all what he expected it to be. He lives alone, his bookstore is experiencing the worst sales in its history, and now his prized possession, a ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$14.95
Amazon's Price:
$9.45
You Save:
$5.50 (37%)
No.
8

View Reading GUide

 

Addictive,
Fun,
Dramatic

84 club reviews

Big Little Lies

by Liane Moriarty
Published: 2014-07-29
Hardcover: 460 pages
84 members reading this now
250 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
51 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 81 of 84 members
Check out the #1 New York Times bestseller Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty, called “a surefire hit” by Entertainment Weekly. "The secrets burrowed in this seemingly placid small town...are so suburban noir they would make David Lynch clap with glee...[Moriarty] is a fantastically...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.95
Amazon's Price:
$14.11
You Save:
$12.84 (48%)
No.
9

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Inspiring,
Beautiful

175 club reviews

Me Before You: A Novel

by Jojo Moyes
Published: 2012-12-31
Kindle Edition: 0 pages
208 members reading this now
153 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
164 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 169 of 175 members
They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life—steady boyfriend, close family—who has never been farther afield than their tiny village. She takes a badly needed job working for ex–Master of the...
Also available in:
HardcoverAudio CDPaperback
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
N/A
No.
10

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Dramatic,
Addictive

14 club reviews

The Husband's Secret

by Liane Moriarty
Published: 2013-07-30
Kindle Edition: 417 pages
11 members reading this now
29 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
10 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 13 of 14 members
The #1 New York Times BestsellerOne of the Best Books of the Year —Entertainment WeeklyOne of the Top Ten Books of the Year —People magazine“It’s a knowing, touching, and entertaining page-turner. What a wonderful writer—smart, wise, funny.” —Anne Lamott"The Husband's Sec...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
N/A
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search




FEATURED EVENTS
Chat Live with Nora Gold, author of Fields of Exile
Chat Live with Marie Bostwick, NYT bestselling author of The Second Sister
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...