From February 8th to February 15th
This Week's Top Club Picks
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
No.
1

View Reading GUide

 

Dramatic,
Informative,
Inspiring

134 club reviews

The Nightingale

by Kristin Hannah
Published: 2015-02-03
Hardcover: 440 pages
97 members reading this now
339 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
52 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 130 of 134 members
In love we find out who we want to be.
In war we find out who we are.
FRANCE, 1939
In the quiet village of Carriveau, Vianne Mauriac says goodbye to her husband, Antoine, as he heads for the Front. She doesn't believe that the Nazis will invade France … but invade they do, in droves of mar
...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.99
Amazon's Price:
$16.13
You Save:
$11.86 (42%)
No.
2

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Inspiring,
Beautiful

213 club reviews

Me Before You: A Novel

by Jojo Moyes
Published: 2012-12-31
Hardcover: 384 pages
216 members reading this now
30 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
195 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 206 of 213 members
A New York Times bestseller—with more than one million copies sold. The stunning sequel, After You, is available now.

They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . .

Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life—steady boyfriend, close fa



...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.95
Amazon's Price:
$21.34
You Save:
$6.61 (24%)
No.
3

View Reading GUide

 

Beautiful,
Fun,
Inspiring

34 club reviews

A Man Called Ove: A Novel

by Fredrik Backman
Published: 2015-05-05
Paperback: 368 pages
59 members reading this now
118 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
13 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 31 of 34 members
Read the New York Times bestseller that has taken the world by storm!

Meet Ove. He’s a curmudgeon—the kind of man who points at people he dislikes as if they were burglars caught outside his bedroom window. He has staunch principles, strict routines, and a short fuse. People call him

...
Also available in:
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.00
Amazon's Price:
$9.79
You Save:
$6.21 (39%)
No.
4

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Beautiful,
Dramatic

231 club reviews

All the Light We Cannot See: A Novel

by Anthony Doerr
Published: 2014
Hardcover: 531 pages
162 members reading this now
709 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
124 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 218 of 231 members
WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE
From the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the beautiful, stunningly ambitious instant New York Times bestseller about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of Wo
...
Also available in:
Kindle EditionAudio CD
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.00
Amazon's Price:
$15.29
You Save:
$11.71 (43%)
No.
5

View Reading GUide

 

Adventurous,
Interesting,
Informative

29 club reviews

Circling the Sun: A Novel

by Paula McLain
Published: 2015-07-28
Hardcover: 384 pages
49 members reading this now
100 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
15 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 27 of 29 members
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR, BOOKPAGE, AND SHELF AWARENESS • “Paula McLain is considered the new star of historical fiction, and for good reason. Fans of The Paris Wife will be captivated by Circling the Sun, which . . . is both beaut
...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$28.00
Amazon's Price:
$16.70
You Save:
$11.30 (40%)
No.
6

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Interesting,
Adventurous

11 club reviews

Station Eleven

by Emily St. John Mandel
Published: 2015-06-02
Paperback: 352 pages
7 members reading this now
39 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
6 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 10 of 11 members
A National Book Award Finalist
A PEN/Faulkner Award Finalist


Kirsten Raymonde will never forget the night Arthur Leander, the famous Hollywood actor, had a heart attack on stage during a production of King Lear. That was the night when a devastating flu pandemic arrived in the city, and w



...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$15.95
Amazon's Price:
$9.98
You Save:
$5.97 (37%)
No.
7

View Reading GUide

 

Addictive,
Dramatic,
Brilliant

7 club reviews

The Lake House: A Novel

by Kate Morton
Published: 2015-10-20
Hardcover: 512 pages
13 members reading this now
21 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
4 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 7 of 7 members
One of People magazine’s Best Books of Fall—“Morton's moody, suspenseful latest is the perfect page-turner for a chilly night.”

From the New York Times and internationally bestselling author of The Secret Keeper and The Distant Hours, an intricately plotted, spellbinding new novel

...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$28.00
Amazon's Price:
$15.40
You Save:
$12.60 (45%)
No.
8

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Inspiring,
Interesting

77 club reviews

Ordinary Grace: A Novel

by William Kent Krueger
Published: 2014-03-04
Paperback: 336 pages
109 members reading this now
190 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
36 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 77 of 77 members
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
WINNER OF THE 2014 EDGAR AWARD FOR BEST NOVEL
WINNER OF THE 2014 DILYS AWARD
A SCHOOL LIBRARY JOURNAL BEST BOOK OF 2013

“That was it. That was all of it. A grace so ordinary there was no reason at all to remember it. Yet I have never across the forty years since it




...
Also available in:
HardcoverKindle Edition
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.00
Amazon's Price:
$10.26
You Save:
$5.74 (36%)
No.
9

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Inspiring,
Interesting

104 club reviews

The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans and Their Epic Quest for Gold at the 1936 Berlin Olympics

by Daniel James Brown
Published: 2014-05-27
Paperback: 416 pages
78 members reading this now
370 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
60 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 101 of 104 members
The #1 New York Times–bestselling story about American Olympic triumph in Nazi Germany

For readers of Unbroken, out of the depths of the Depression comes an irresistible story about beating the odds and finding hope in the most desperate of times—the improbable, intimate account of how

...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$17.00
Amazon's Price:
$9.49
You Save:
$7.51 (44%)
No.
10

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Fun,
Insightful

142 club reviews

The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry: A Novel

by Gabrielle Zevin
Published: 2014-04-01
Kindle Edition: 273 pages
105 members reading this now
235 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
70 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 132 of 142 members
“Funny, tender, and moving, The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry reminds us all exactly why we read and why we love.”*

A. J. Fikry’s life is not at all what he expected it to be. He lives alone, his bookstore is experiencing the worst sales in its history, and now his prized possession, a

...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
N/A
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search




FEATURED EVENTS
Our July Chat with Taylor Jenkins Reid, author of Forever, Interrupted
Chat Live with Marie Bostwick, NYT bestselling author of The Second Sister
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...