From December 15th to December 22nd
This Week's Top Club Picks
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
No.
1

View Reading GUide

 

Fun,
Insightful,
Optimistic

83 club reviews

The Rosie Project: A Novel

by Graeme Simsion
Published: 2014-06-03
Paperback: 320 pages
113 members reading this now
246 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
40 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 81 of 83 members
Now in paperback, the international bestselling romantic comedy “bursting with warmth, emotional depth, and…humor,” (Entertainment Weekly) featuring the oddly charming, socially challenged genetics professor, Don, as he seeks true love.The art of love is never a science: Meet Don Til...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$15.99
Amazon's Price:
$9.87
You Save:
$6.12 (38%)
No.
2

View Reading GUide

 

Fun,
Addictive,
Dramatic

36 club reviews

Big Little Lies

by Liane Moriarty
Published: 2014-07-29
Hardcover: 480 pages
73 members reading this now
108 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
17 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 36 of 36 members
Check out the #1 New York Times bestseller Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty, called ?a surefire hit” by Entertainment Weekly.   "The secrets burrowed in this seemingly placid small town...are so suburban noir they would make David Lynch clap with glee...[Moriarty] is a fantastically...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.95
Amazon's Price:
$16.16
You Save:
$10.79 (40%)
No.
3

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Insightful,
Inspiring

118 club reviews

The Invention of Wings: A Novel

by Sue Monk Kidd
Published: 2014-01-07
Hardcover: 384 pages
135 members reading this now
319 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
90 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 117 of 118 members
From the celebrated author of The Secret Life of Bees, a magnificent novel about two unforgettable American women    Writing at the height of her narrative and imaginative gifts, Sue Monk Kidd presents a masterpiece of hope, daring, the quest for freedom, and the desire to have a voice ...
Also available in:
Kindle EditionAudio CD
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.95
Amazon's Price:
$16.71
You Save:
$11.24 (40%)
No.
4

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Inspiring,
Beautiful

24 club reviews

All the Light We Cannot See: A Novel

by Anthony Doerr
Published: 2014-05-06
Hardcover: 544 pages
58 members reading this now
111 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
23 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 24 of 24 members
NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALISTFrom the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the beautiful, stunningly ambitious instant New York Times bestseller about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of Wor...
Also available in:
Kindle EditionAudio CD
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.00
Amazon's Price:
$16.20
You Save:
$10.80 (40%)
No.
5

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Interesting,
Insightful

225 club reviews

Orphan Train: A Novel

by Christina Baker Kline
Published: 2013-04-02
Paperback: 278 pages
289 members reading this now
498 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
168 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 218 of 225 members
Orphan Train is a gripping story of friendship and second chances from Christina Baker Kline, author of Bird in Hand and The Way Life Should Be.Penobscot Indian Molly Ayer is close to “aging out” out of the foster care system. A community service position helping an elderly woman clean...
Also available in:
Kindle Edition
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$14.99
Amazon's Price:
$8.99
You Save:
$6.00 (40%)
No.
6

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Beautiful,
Dramatic

136 club reviews

Me Before You: A Novel

by Jojo Moyes
Published: 2012-12-31
Kindle Edition: 0 pages
199 members reading this now
128 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
140 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 132 of 136 members
They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life—steady boyfriend, close family—who has never been farther afield than their tiny village. She takes a badly needed job working for ex–Master of the...
Also available in:
HardcoverAudio CDPaperback
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
N/A
No.
7

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Inspiring,
Adventurous

26 club reviews

The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans and Their Epic Quest for Gold at the 1936 Berlin Olympics

by Daniel James Brown
Published: 2014-05-27
Paperback: 416 pages
46 members reading this now
122 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
18 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 26 of 26 members
The #1 New York Times?bestselling story about American Olympic triumph in Nazi Germany For readers of Unbroken, out of the depths of the Depression comes an irresistible story about beating the odds and finding hope in the most desperate of times?the improbable, intimate account of h...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$17.00
Amazon's Price:
$10.20
You Save:
$6.80 (40%)
No.
8

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Dramatic,
Addictive

159 club reviews

The Husband's Secret

by Liane Moriarty
Published: 2013-07-30
Hardcover: 416 pages
293 members reading this now
488 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
201 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 149 of 159 members
The #1 New York Times Bestseller One of the Best Books of the Year ?Entertainment Weekly One of the Top Ten Books of the Year ?People magazine ?It’s a knowing, touching, and entertaining page-turner. What a wonderful writer?smart, wise, funny.” ?Anne Lamot...
Also available in:
Kindle Edition
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$25.95
Amazon's Price:
$14.63
You Save:
$11.32 (44%)
No.
9

View Reading GUide

 

Inspiring,
Dramatic,
Epic

19 club reviews

Unbroken: A World War II Story of Survival, Resilience, and Redemption

by Laura Hillenbrand
Published: 2014-07-29
Paperback: 528 pages
13 members reading this now
63 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
9 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 18 of 19 members
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE • Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader’s Circle for author chats and more.In boyhood, Louis Zamperini was an incorrigible delinquent. As a teenager, he channeled his defiance into running, dis...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.00
Amazon's Price:
$9.60
You Save:
$6.40 (40%)
No.
10

View Reading GUide

 

Adventurous,
Interesting,
Inspiring

45 club reviews

Wild: From Lost to Found on the Pacific Crest Trail (Vintage)

by Cheryl Strayed
Published: 2013-03-26
Paperback: 315 pages
56 members reading this now
183 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
62 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 39 of 45 members
#1 NATIONAL BESTSELLERSOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTUREAt twenty-two, Cheryl Strayed thought she had lost everything. In the wake of her mother’s death, her family scattered and her own marriage was soon destroyed. Four years later, with nothing more to lose, she made the most impulsive ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$15.95
Amazon's Price:
$9.48
You Save:
$6.47 (41%)
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search




FEATURED EVENTS
Chat live with Beatriz Williams, NYT Bestselling author of The Secret Life of Violet Grant & A Hundred Summers
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...