From July 27th to August 3rd
This Week's Top Club Picks
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
No.
1

View Reading GUide

 

Dramatic,
Addictive,
Interesting

133 club reviews

The Girl on the Train: A Novel

by Paula Hawkins
Published: 2015-01-13
Hardcover: 336 pages
80 members reading this now
477 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
84 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 114 of 133 members
Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller“Nothing is more addicting than The Girl on the Train.”—Vanity Fair“The Girl on the Train has more fun with unreliable narration than any chiller since Gone Girl. . . . [It] is liable to draw a large, bedazzled readership.”—The New York Time...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.95
Amazon's Price:
$13.47
You Save:
$13.48 (50%)
No.
2

View Reading GUide

 

Beautiful,
Insightful,
Dramatic

148 club reviews

All the Light We Cannot See: A Novel

by Anthony Doerr
Published: 2014-05-06
Hardcover: 531 pages
120 members reading this now
501 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
80 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 137 of 148 members
WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE From the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the beautiful, stunningly ambitious instant New York Times bestseller about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of Wo...
Also available in:
Kindle EditionAudio CD
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.00
Amazon's Price:
$15.29
You Save:
$11.71 (43%)
No.
3

View Reading GUide

 

Dramatic,
Informative,
Inspiring

50 club reviews

The Nightingale

by Kristin Hannah
Published: 2015-02-03
Hardcover: 448 pages
53 members reading this now
104 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
23 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 49 of 50 members
In love we find out who we want to be.In war we find out who we are.FRANCE, 1939In the quiet village of Carriveau, Vianne Mauriac says goodbye to her husband, Antoine, as he heads for the Front. She doesn't believe that the Nazis will invade France … but invade they do, in droves of mar...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.99
Amazon's Price:
$16.13
You Save:
$11.86 (42%)
No.
4

View Reading GUide

 

Brilliant,
Life Changing,
Epic

2 club reviews

Go Set a Watchman: A Novel

by Harper Lee
Published: 2015-07-14
Hardcover: 288 pages
16 members reading this now
80 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
4 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 2 of 2 members
From Harper Lee comes a landmark new novel set two decades after her beloved Pulitzer Prize–winning masterpiece, To Kill a Mockingbird.Maycomb, Alabama. Twenty-six-year-old Jean Louise Finch—"Scout"—returns home from New York City to visit her aging father, Atticus. Set against the b...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$28.99
Amazon's Price:
$16.07
You Save:
$12.92 (45%)
No.
5

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Inspiring,
Interesting

75 club reviews

The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans and Their Epic Quest for Gold at the 1936 Berlin Olympics

by Daniel James Brown
Published: 2014-05-27
Paperback: 416 pages
63 members reading this now
265 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
35 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 72 of 75 members
The #1 New York Times–bestselling story about American Olympic triumph in Nazi GermanyFor readers of Unbroken, out of the depths of the Depression comes an irresistible story about beating the odds and finding hope in the most desperate of times—the improbable, intimate account of how ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$17.00
Amazon's Price:
$9.64
You Save:
$7.36 (43%)
No.
6

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Fun,
Insightful

65 club reviews

The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry: A Novel

by Gabrielle Zevin
Published: 2014-12-02
Paperback: 288 pages
42 members reading this now
162 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
21 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 64 of 65 members
"Funny, tender, and moving, The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry reminds us all exactly why we read and why we love."* A. J. Fikry’s life is not at all what he expected it to be. He lives alone, his bookstore is experiencing the worst sales in its history, and now his prized possession, a ...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$14.95
Amazon's Price:
$9.45
You Save:
$5.50 (37%)
No.
7

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Interesting,
Insightful

303 club reviews

Orphan Train: A Novel

by Christina Baker Kline
Published: 2013-04-02
Paperback: 278 pages
288 members reading this now
679 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
211 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 295 of 303 members
The #1 New York Times BestsellerChristina Baker Kline’s Orphan Train is an unforgettable story of friendship and second chances that highlights a little-known but historically significant movement in America’s past—and it includes a special PS section for book clubs featuring insight...
Also available in:
Kindle Edition
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$14.99
Amazon's Price:
$8.53
You Save:
$6.46 (43%)
No.
8

View Reading GUide

 

Fun,
Insightful,
Romantic

147 club reviews

The Rosie Project: A Novel

by Graeme Simsion
Published: 2014-06-03
Paperback: 320 pages
135 members reading this now
406 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
71 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 144 of 147 members
Now in paperback, the international bestselling romantic comedy “bursting with warmth, emotional depth, and…humor,” (Entertainment Weekly) featuring the oddly charming, socially challenged genetics professor, Don, as he seeks true love.The art of love is never a science: Meet Don Til...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$15.99
Amazon's Price:
$9.69
You Save:
$6.30 (39%)
No.
9

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Inspiring,
Beautiful

184 club reviews

Me Before You: A Novel

by Jojo Moyes
Published: 2012-12-31
Kindle Edition: 0 pages
208 members reading this now
159 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
171 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 178 of 184 members
They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life—steady boyfriend, close family—who has never been farther afield than their tiny village. She takes a badly needed job working for ex–Master of the...
Also available in:
HardcoverAudio CDPaperback
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
N/A
No.
10

View Reading GUide

 

Addictive,
Fun,
Dramatic

90 club reviews

Big Little Lies

by Liane Moriarty
Published: 2014-07-29
Hardcover: 460 pages
91 members reading this now
269 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
58 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 86 of 90 members
Check out the #1 New York Times bestseller Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty, called “a surefire hit” by Entertainment Weekly. "The secrets burrowed in this seemingly placid small town...are so suburban noir they would make David Lynch clap with glee...[Moriarty] is a fantastically...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.95
Amazon's Price:
$14.11
You Save:
$12.84 (48%)
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search


FEATURED EVENTS
Chat Live with Nora Gold, author of Fields of Exile
Chat Live with Marie Bostwick, NYT bestselling author of The Second Sister
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...