From October 27th to November 3rd
This Week's Top Club Picks
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
No.
1

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Insightful,
Inspiring

111 club reviews

The Invention of Wings: A Novel

by Sue Monk Kidd
Published: 2014-01-07
Hardcover: 384 pages
138 members reading this now
288 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
85 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 110 of 111 members
From the celebrated author of The Secret Life of Bees, a magnificent novel about two unforgettable American women    Writing at the height of her narrative and imaginative gifts, Sue Monk Kidd presents a masterpiece of hope, daring, the quest for freedom, and the desire to have a voice ...
Also available in:
Kindle EditionAudio CD
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.95
Amazon's Price:
$16.71
You Save:
$11.24 (40%)
No.
2

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Interesting,
Insightful

206 club reviews

Orphan Train: A Novel

by Christina Baker Kline
Published: 2013-04-02
Paperback: 278 pages
291 members reading this now
469 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
156 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 201 of 206 members
Orphan Train is a gripping story of friendship and second chances from Christina Baker Kline, author of Bird in Hand and The Way Life Should Be.Penobscot Indian Molly Ayer is close to “aging out” out of the foster care system. A community service position helping an elderly woman clean...
Also available in:
Kindle Edition
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$14.99
Amazon's Price:
$8.99
You Save:
$6.00 (40%)

The Goldfinch: A Novel

by Donna Tartt
Published: 2013-10-22
Hardcover: 775 pages
199 members reading this now
319 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
105 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 88 of 131 members
WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE"The Goldfinch is a rarity that comes along perhaps half a dozen times per decade, a smartly written literary novel that connects with the heart as well as the mind....Donna Tartt has delivered an extraordinary work of fiction."--Stephen King, The New York Times...
Also available in:
Kindle EditionAudio CD
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$30.00
Amazon's Price:
$17.95
You Save:
$12.05 (40%)
No.
4

View Reading GUide

 

Insightful,
Dramatic,
Beautiful

127 club reviews

Me Before You: A Novel

by Jojo Moyes
Published: 2012-12-31
Kindle Edition: 0 pages
197 members reading this now
124 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
137 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 123 of 127 members
They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life—steady boyfriend, close family—who has never been farther afield than their tiny village. She takes a badly needed job working for ex–Master of the...
Also available in:
HardcoverAudio CDPaperback
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
N/A
No.
5

View Reading GUide

 

Informative,
Inspiring,
Brilliant

18 club reviews

The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans and Their Epic Quest for Gold at the 1936 Berlin Olympics

by Daniel James Brown
Published: 2014-05-27
Paperback: 416 pages
41 members reading this now
98 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
14 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 18 of 18 members
The #1 New York Times?bestselling story about American Olympic triumph in Nazi Germany For readers of Unbroken, out of the depths of the Depression comes an irresistible story about beating the odds and finding hope in the most desperate of times?the improbable, intimate account of h...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$17.00
Amazon's Price:
$10.20
You Save:
$6.80 (40%)
No.
6

View Reading GUide

 

Dramatic,
Fun,
Addictive

19 club reviews

Big Little Lies

by Liane Moriarty
Published: 2014-07-29
Hardcover: 480 pages
61 members reading this now
76 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
10 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 19 of 19 members
Check out the #1 New York Times bestseller Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty, called ?a surefire hit” by Entertainment Weekly.   "The secrets burrowed in this seemingly placid small town...are so suburban noir they would make David Lynch clap with glee...[Moriarty] is a fantastically...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$26.95
Amazon's Price:
$16.16
You Save:
$10.79 (40%)
No.
7

View Reading GUide

 

Dramatic,
Insightful,
Inspiring

20 club reviews

All the Light We Cannot See: A Novel

by Anthony Doerr
Published: 2014-05-06
Hardcover: 544 pages
49 members reading this now
65 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
21 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 20 of 20 members
NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALISTFrom the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the beautiful, stunningly ambitious instant New York Times bestseller about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of Wor...
Also available in:
Kindle EditionAudio CD
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$27.00
Amazon's Price:
$16.20
You Save:
$10.80 (40%)
No.
8

View Reading GUide

 

Interesting,
Dramatic,
Addictive

155 club reviews

The Husband's Secret

by Liane Moriarty
Published: 2013-07-30
Hardcover: 416 pages
293 members reading this now
476 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
195 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 145 of 155 members
The #1 New York Times Bestseller One of the Best Books of the Year ?Entertainment Weekly One of the Top Ten Books of the Year ?People magazine ?It’s a knowing, touching, and entertaining page-turner. What a wonderful writer?smart, wise, funny.” ?Anne Lamot...
Also available in:
Kindle Edition
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$25.95
Amazon's Price:
$14.63
You Save:
$11.32 (44%)
No.
9

View Reading GUide

 

Dramatic,
Dark,
Interesting

288 club reviews

Gone Girl

by Gillian Flynn
Published: 2014-04-22
Paperback: 432 pages
511 members reading this now
560 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
659 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 246 of 288 members
THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLEROn a warm summer morning in North Carthage, Missouri, it is Nick and Amy Dunne’s fifth wedding anniversary. Presents are being wrapped and reservations are being made when Nick’s clever and beautiful wife disappears. Husband-of-the-Year Nick isn’t doin...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$15.00
Amazon's Price:
$8.97
You Save:
$6.03 (40%)
No.
10

View Reading GUide

 

Fun,
Optimistic,
Insightful

67 club reviews

The Rosie Project: A Novel

by Graeme Simsion
Published: 2014-06-03
Paperback: 320 pages
100 members reading this now
197 clubs reading this now
0 members told 0 friends about this book.
35 members have read this book
Recommended to book clubs by 65 of 67 members
Now in paperback, the international bestselling romantic comedy “bursting with warmth, emotional depth, and…humor,” (Entertainment Weekly) featuring the oddly charming, socially challenged genetics professor, Don, as he seeks true love.The art of love is never a science: Meet Don Til...
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$15.99
Amazon's Price:
$9.87
You Save:
$6.12 (38%)
Showing 1 - 10 Records Of 100   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next > 
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search




FEATURED EVENTS
Chat live with Beatriz Williams, NYT Bestselling author of The Secret Life of Violet Grant & A Hundred Summers
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...