Book Giveaways for Book Clubs

Please wait...

The Woman Next Door: A Novel

by Yewande Omotoso
Published: 2017-02-07
Paperback : 288 pages
7 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
1 member has read this book

Longlisted for the Bailey's Women's Prize for Fiction A Finalist for the Aidoo-Snyder Book Prize
One of Publishers Weekly's Writers to Watch One of The Millions' and Refinery 29's Most Anticipated Books of the Year One of the Best Black Heritage Reads (Essence Magazine)

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
$16.00
Amazon's Price:
$9.52
You Save:
$6.48 (41%)
WIN THIS BOOK FOR YOUR CLUB

Enter To Win
OTHER BOOKS YOU CAN WIN
Select books you want to win and click Enter to Win button.
Enter to win these books by May 18, 2017

0 club reviews

#1 UK Bestseller
 
“A joy.” — Guardian
 
“Enchanting.” — People
 
“Triumphant.” — Sunday Telegraph


“Stunningly crafted and constantly surprising . . . An utterly convincing love story about two people destined to be together somehow, no matter what.” — Times
 
...

5 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$10.53

0 club reviews

"It is impossible to remain unmoved by Gregory's emotional, open memoir of surviving the Boston Marathon bombing in 2013. . . . This is a truly feel-good book that doesn't stint on the challenges that life throws at us."--Publishers Weekly, starred review

*****


On April 15, 2013, Rebekah ...

1 member reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$12.10

0 club reviews

The story of your life never starts at the beginning. Don't they teach you anything at school?

So says 104-year-old Ona to the 11-year-old boy who's been sent to help her out every Saturday morning. As he refills the bird feeders and tidies the garden shed, Ona tells him about her long ...

5 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
4 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$10.39

0 club reviews

"A desperate masterpiece of a debut" that tells a huge-hearted American saga—of love, violence, war, conspiracy and the aftermath of them all. (Bonnie Jo Campbell)

When an Army trucker goes AWOL before her third deployment, she ends up sleeping in Central Park. There, she meets a ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$17.70

0 club reviews

For fans of Cold Mountain and The Invention of Wings comes “a tour de force of historical fiction” (Henry Wiencek, author of Master of the Mountain) that follows the epic journey of a slave-turned-Comanche warrior who travels from the brutality of a New Orleans sugar cane plantation to the ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$16.51

0 club reviews

From the USA Today bestselling author of Sunshine Beach, a story of four women trying to rebuild more than their lives…

Before you can fix it up, you might have to tear it down…

Embroiled in a battle to regain control of their renovation-turned-reality TV show, Do Over, ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$13.30
Enter to win these books by May 11, 2017

1 club review

A provocative new novel by bestselling author Randy Susan Meyers about the seemingly blind love of a wife for her husband as he conquers Wall Street, and her extraordinary, perhaps foolish, loyalty during his precipitous fall.

Phoebe recognizes fire in Jake Pierce’s belly from the moment ...

2 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
1 member have read this book

Recommended to book clubs by 1 of 1 members
Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$15.22

0 club reviews

"Scottoline keeps the pace relentless as she drops a looming threat into the heart of an idyllic suburban community, causing readers to hold their breath in anticipation." –Booklist

"Readers can be assured that the author nails the high school milieu, from athletic rivalries to ...

2 members reading this now
2 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$14.63

0 club reviews

Olivia Miller has been coming to St. Barts with her mother and stepfather every April for years. This trip should be particularly exciting because she is celebrating her twenty-fifth birthday and hoping that her boyfriend, Finn, will propose.

The only person who isn’t here is her ...

1 member reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$15.99

0 club reviews

A sisters’ secret.
A mysterious phenomenon.
A murder that ties it all together.

An emotional, suspenseful novel about the bond between sisters and the secrets we hold to keep our family safe, The Sisters of Blue Mountain is a thrilling mystery that hurtles towards an unexpected ...

2 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$17.10

0 club reviews

Faith, tenderness, security—there's nothing a mother won't give. Now beloved author Charlotte Hubbard brings you an unforgettable tale of hope, courage, discovery...and the most precious gift of all.

For widow Rose Raber, it’s been a year of tragic loss and difficult decisions. She ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$11.70

0 club reviews

Hope Harbor police chief Lexie Graham has plenty on her plate raising her son alone and dealing with a crime in her coastal Oregon hometown. She has zero time for extracurricular activities--including romance. Ex-con Adam Stone isn't looking for love either--but how ironic is it that the ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$8.79

0 club reviews

"The story...goes down dark corridors as the struggle to survive and bring some order into this new world is waged. This really is a great story, one that grabs you and keeps you until the end."
-Midwest Book Review

Etiquette for an Apocalypse
a post-apocalyptic comedy

It’s the 2020 ...

0 members reading this now
0 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$13.43
Enter to win these books by May 04, 2017

0 club reviews

In an emotionally rich and captivating new novel, New York Times bestselling author Marie Bostwick reunites three sisters whose deep bond is rooted in an unconventional past.

Every child prodigy grows up eventually. For the Promise sisters, escaping their mother’s narcissism and the ...

8 members reading this now
3 clubs reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$8.92
Enter to win these books by April 28, 2017

0 club reviews

From the beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author comes an intimate look at the driving forces in one man’s life.

With Augusten's unique and singular observations and his own unabashed way of detailing both the horrific and the humorous, Lust & Wonder is a hilariously frank memoir ...

3 members reading this now
1 club reading this now
0 members have read this book

Add to Club Selections
Add to Possible Club Selections
Add to My Personal Queue
List Price:
N/A
Amazon's Price:
$10.99
MEMBER LOGIN
Remember me
BECOME A MEMBER it's free

Join the leading website for book clubs with over 35,000 clubs and 20,000 reading guides.

SEARCH OUR READING GUIDES Search
Search




FEATURED EVENTS
PAST AUTHOR CHATS
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get free weekly updates on top club picks, book giveaways, author events and more
Please wait...